シェラトン・ダラスホテルギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75244
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super experience! We were in Dallas for the Final Four. The staff was wonderful, helpful and accommodating in every way. Super nice man at the front desk arranged a car and driver to drive us to and from the games and there was a free shuttle to close restaurants and the Galleria mall. The bar/restaurant staff stayed open LATE for us when we returned from the games. The staff there was terrific - so pleasant (and tired, I'm sure)! Overall couldn't have been more pleased! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern for a Sheraton This Sheraton was particularly modern and updated on the inside for a Sheraton. Typically I find most Sheraton's to be of a mediocre design and appointment. This Sheraton however had a very modern feel. The club lounge was closed becuase of the Christmas holiday and as a result we were given a voucher for free breakfast in the restaurant as well as 2 free appetizers in the bar. The bar was very nice and the bartender was very friendly. The older man working the breakfast buffet, I believe he was Hispanic, was one of the most friendly hotel employees I have encountered in the Starwood collection of hotels. He was a pleasure to talk to and made my wife and I's day. The location is convenient to both I-635 as well as the shopping and eateries of the Galleria. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Galleria Really nice stay. Not easy to get to because of service road construction, but very clean and nice. Fantastic staff from the front desk to the restaurant. Nice fitness facility. Really enjoyed our stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This hotel was just OK. When I checked in the girl at the desk was not rude, but not very helpful. I made a request which was granted, but when I questioned something pertaining to that request she told me she didnt know to call Starwood. The next day I spoke to Edgar?? who was at the front desk at the time, and he took care of it right away, no questions, and already had my starwood info pulled up. He was really great and friendly and helpful. Other than that bathroom was really small, and the pool area is next to the freeway so kind of noisy and water was a greenish color that made me not even want to stick my feet in it. Bed was comfy. Also the club lounge didnt serve cocktails and was closed on Saturday morning for breakfast. Had to get vouchers and order drinks from downstairs bar and eat downstairs...which to me defeats the purpose of having the lounge on the floor??? April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Overall my stay was not bad, a few things that needs improvement. In the bathroom in my room I saw a bug crawling on the mirror. Also, I called room service to order a belgian waffle, and was told that they did not have belgian waffles. If there is something that the kitchen cannot make, please remove it from the room service menu April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makeover incomplete Brian and Edgar did their level best to improve the hotel's shortcomings--bathroom size/ventilation, workout room temp/ventilation, bar and restaurant hours/quality--to mention a few. No reasons for service issues, just need to make the changes and update the staffing and direction. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAllas due to construction hard to get into hotel but worth is once you get there. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Excellent Location close to shopping, food and entertainment. Friendly staff. Good value April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Starwood Hotel near Galleria Mall The staff is all great, very friendly and helpful. The concierge lounge was very nice, they have breakfast everyday there. On Sunday nights they have food 530p-930p which was surprising since most club levels I have been too are closed on the weekends at night. The pool is nice, they have a dressing room/bathroom outside as well. The area around the hotel is going under major construction with the highways. The mall is conveniently located nearby and alot of other restaurants. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff The staff worked hard to ensure my request was fulfilled after there was a mix-up on a deadline for an item sent out for cleaning. They are friendly and professional. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lobby is nicer than the rooms I expected the hotel to be nicer based on how great the lobby looked. The bathrooms are very small, and the design of the counter height, mirror placing etc made for a strange feeling. The door opens directly in front of the toilet and shower. Very claustrophobic. The sound from the very busy highway is annoying. The parking lot situation doesnt make sense...they have it gated off with 2 different gates. why? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was outstanding in taking care of all request. They even kept the bar open late for us on 2 nights April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Escape After seeing a few reviews about the remodeling at this location, I was a little worried and not sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised! Everything was clean, fresh and in perfect order. The parking was adequate, the breakfast buffet and service was fantastic, the front desk associates were friendly and courteous, and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Thank you for a nice relaxing weekend!! November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice weekend We stayed here for the weekend while going to a lacrosse event at SMU, the staff was very attentive. In addition to the lacrosse team there was a very large contingent of cheerleaders at the hotel. The staff was always there to support the guests and i noticed they were quick to address the guests issues. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff I stayed here twice in December 2012, exceeded all my expectations. Very clean rooms and helpful staff, the hot breakfast was amazing, got everything from real juice to eggs to bakery, which makes this hotel stands out from its SPG peers. Very good location, short drive to Dallas. Strongly recommend. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stopover Stopped here several days after a previous stay and found a consistent experience coinciding with my first review. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Mile Club level room with no staff support on weekends. It should always be open for gold members with appropriate staff support.. found romm very messy. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I have stayed in a lot of places (Starwood and otherwise) all over the world, and rarely have I encountered a more pleaserable, helpfull, and courteous staff than at this hotel February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, old hotel Wow, if you're interested in staying at an old tired hotel than this is the place. I think it's due for a remodel but until then it's really outdated. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Broadband Wi-Fi signal and 50+ Mbps bandwidth were excellent during my stay at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely appointed This hotel is newly appointed and very comfortable. I would gladly return in the future. October 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4