北达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 林登·约翰逊高速公路 4801 号
  • 邮政编码 75244
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This hotel was just OK. When I checked in the girl at the desk was not rude, but not very helpful. I made a request which was granted, but when I questioned something pertaining to that request she told me she didnt know to call Starwood. The next day I spoke to Edgar?? who was at the front desk at the time, and he took care of it right away, no questions, and already had my starwood info pulled up. He was really great and friendly and helpful. Other than that bathroom was really small, and the pool area is next to the freeway so kind of noisy and water was a greenish color that made me not even want to stick my feet in it. Bed was comfy. Also the club lounge didnt serve cocktails and was closed on Saturday morning for breakfast. Had to get vouchers and order drinks from downstairs bar and eat downstairs...which to me defeats the purpose of having the lounge on the floor??? April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip with a vacation feel The staff was pleasant and genuine. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was pleasantly clean. The pool was clean even though the weather was a bit chilly for us to take advantage of it. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was outstanding in taking care of all request. They even kept the bar open late for us on 2 nights April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super experience! We were in Dallas for the Final Four. The staff was wonderful, helpful and accommodating in every way. Super nice man at the front desk arranged a car and driver to drive us to and from the games and there was a free shuttle to close restaurants and the Galleria mall. The bar/restaurant staff stayed open LATE for us when we returned from the games. The staff there was terrific - so pleasant (and tired, I'm sure)! Overall couldn't have been more pleased! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice weekend We stayed here for the weekend while going to a lacrosse event at SMU, the staff was very attentive. In addition to the lacrosse team there was a very large contingent of cheerleaders at the hotel. The staff was always there to support the guests and i noticed they were quick to address the guests issues. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stopover Stopped here several days after a previous stay and found a consistent experience coinciding with my first review. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lobby is nicer than the rooms I expected the hotel to be nicer based on how great the lobby looked. The bathrooms are very small, and the design of the counter height, mirror placing etc made for a strange feeling. The door opens directly in front of the toilet and shower. Very claustrophobic. The sound from the very busy highway is annoying. The parking lot situation doesnt make sense...they have it gated off with 2 different gates. why? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Mile Club level room with no staff support on weekends. It should always be open for gold members with appropriate staff support.. found romm very messy. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1 Night Stay We stayed at Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria just for a night. We arrived very late and the receptionist upgraded us to the Club Floor, which was very nice of him. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge was closed during the Christmas time. We were given complementary breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The lobby is nicely renovated for a Sheraton and the room was clean. We had a great 1 night stay. The only negative I could mention about this hotel is the road construction on highway 635. Traffic can be bad at times. But this has nothing to do with the hotel itself. This is a great Sheraton to stay at. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern for a Sheraton This Sheraton was particularly modern and updated on the inside for a Sheraton. Typically I find most Sheraton's to be of a mediocre design and appointment. This Sheraton however had a very modern feel. The club lounge was closed becuase of the Christmas holiday and as a result we were given a voucher for free breakfast in the restaurant as well as 2 free appetizers in the bar. The bar was very nice and the bartender was very friendly. The older man working the breakfast buffet, I believe he was Hispanic, was one of the most friendly hotel employees I have encountered in the Starwood collection of hotels. He was a pleasure to talk to and made my wife and I's day. The location is convenient to both I-635 as well as the shopping and eateries of the Galleria. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Received upgrade and free parking for being platinum SPG member. Will come again. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Chance I stayed here a few months ago and did not have a great experience. The manager reached out to me and apologized and asked if I would come back again. I didn't think I ever would but sometimes, just like people, hotels have bad days too. This time around I enjoyed my stay much more than the first time. There were still some issues but my main complaints were over the staff and their behavior last time. This time, however, the staff performed at a much higher level than before. Proper greetings, positive engagement, even when giving negative news they did it in such a manner that it didn't feel that way. A really great improvement. The hotel lobby and public areas are newly redone and are very fresh and modern. The rooms are very nice but the bathrooms are ridiculously small though. With out a major redo this hotel is just stuck with it's tiny bathrooms - the kind where you have to stratal the toilet to get out of the way of the door to close it. Is it fair to criticize a hotel for tiny bathrooms? Probably not, but the owners should think about a more extensive renovation next time to bring some luxury to the bathrooms. My room was on the top floor (club level) directly in front of the elevator. Not so great of a location. The drone of the elevator penthouse was constant and come morning the activity in front of the elevators was very noticeable. I have stayed here before and never had that problem, however, so I think it is exclusive to that room location. My platinum status brought me no upgrade. I have stayed at this hotel twice since it was remodeled and several times prior to that and have only been upgraded once. Until this visit and the one time I was upgraded to a junior suite, they never acknowledged my platinum status other than the paper jacket around my key card. This time he verbally acknowledged my platinum status and politely apologized that he could not upgrade me because they were very full, a true statement since there was only one spot left in parking lot upon my arrival. One of my pet peeves with this hotel is that it doesn't have many suites. It has 14 junior suites and one presidential suites, which they try and charge a laughable $800 a night for. It is only double the size of standard room (500 sq.ft. if that) and even when it is 11:00 PM at night and it is still listed on the website for sale, they will never put anyone in it as a platinum guest. I have to say, sans upgrades and room location, my stay here this time around was MUCH more enjoyable this time around. I will give it another stay in the near future. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay...great staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria in November, 2013 while in Dallas for business. I'm not a fan of chain hotels but this one was a most pleasant surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, largely because of the highly professional and friendly staff....everyone from the van drivers, to the front desk staff, from the lunch server to the restaurant managers. The appearance and cleanliness were top-notch and pleasant. I was trying to think of something to mention that would need improvement but I came up empty. I'd like to single out a few individual staffers who impressed me very much: Shunte (front desk agent), Ben (valet/van desk), and everyone in The Front Yard Restaurant (Pete Hernandez, Stephen Williams, Fernando, Valerie and Maribel). I usually make it a practice to avoid restaurants in hotels, but I'm glad I changed my mind this time. I would definitely choose to stay there again if in Dallas, and highly recommend it to anyone else. It always comes down to the staff! Connie W Kansas City, MO November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Our annual romantic vacation turned into a "stay-cation" after a series of unfortunate events. But nonetheless, I was looking forward to a great weekend. I was wrong: IT WAS A WONDERFUL WEEKEND! Upon checking in, I was promptly greeted by Edgar at the SPG designated check-in counter. Shaute assisted with the correction to the wireless internet charge upon checkout. GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely appointed This hotel is newly appointed and very comfortable. I would gladly return in the future. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Starwood Hotel near Galleria Mall The staff is all great, very friendly and helpful. The concierge lounge was very nice, they have breakfast everyday there. On Sunday nights they have food 530p-930p which was surprising since most club levels I have been too are closed on the weekends at night. The pool is nice, they have a dressing room/bathroom outside as well. The area around the hotel is going under major construction with the highways. The mall is conveniently located nearby and alot of other restaurants. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations WOW!!!!!!!!!! I mean they really exceeded my expectations. Quick check-in, no waiting for my room to be ready.The room size was great, Nice and Clean. Plenty of towels. Shuttle service to and from the Galleria Mall. EXCELLENT breakfast buffet, free parking and internet for that weekend. 24 hour security. The staff Awesome. Best hotel bar I have been to in a long time. To me it was better than the Bar/s in Vegas. Can't wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is a fine hotel with a great staff. The only complaint I have is the in room coffee. It's Maxwell house and not Starbucks as they have at every other Sheraton I visit. It may be minor to some but for me the in room coffee is something I enjoy. Bring back the Starbucks July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by **This hotel should be a 5 Star.... Being an SPG rewards member is great. There is such a variety of 4 star hotels to choose from.I travel quite frequently to Dallas, TX. My first choice of hotels to stay at. Would be the Sheraton by Galleria. The staff there are always friendly and accommodating.They make you feel so welcome. This last trip I booked for 2 days. When I had got there to my room wasn't ready. Miss Gloria was apologetic,and offered me 2 coupons for drinks and an appetizer. She was very delightful, knowledgeable and professional. I had a beautiful king corner suite room. My room was clean & comfortable. From the pool to the parking lot. I give this hotel 5 stars. Thank you Sheraton. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone I travel over 200 nights a year. SPG has always been my favorite because I use to get upgraded at least 50% of the time. Yes, I am or at least was spoiled. The last few years it seems like this rarely happens with Starwood anymore but I still like their hotels over the other chains. My recent stay at this Sheraton was my first and while the hotel itself was fine - sure the bathrooms are small but still quite acceptable - the staff here might just be the most impressive group I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine the crap these people deal with every day. But the staff here went out of their way to make my stay extremely memorable with an extra special thank you to Sandy for helping me out of a jam. I've never experience this level of service and genuine hospitality - and I emphasize genuine - at any price point, let alone at the value the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria delivers. This is the first review I've ever written, on any site. But I felt compelled to express my sincere appreciation and recognition of exceptional service. Those in the hospitality sector probably don't hear it often enough but congratulations on a job well done! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel's location to the Galleria is just across the road - great - 2 minute walk. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are so friendly and accommodating - they will go the extra mile to help you with anything. I wish all the hotels I stayed at had staff like this. They truely are wonderful!! April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Recently remodeled, clean room. Road construction in front of hotel made it difficult to travel to and from the hotel. Parking gate was not working properly. Had problems entering as soon as we checked in and then when leaving later on we could not get out. My husband had to park and go into the front desk 3 times before he was told to just press the "help button" and they would buzz the gate and let us out. The gates only worked twice the two days we were there. The second day we noticed they left both gates open all the time...problems? No charge for the parking thou.One elevator never worked while we were there. The first morning when leaving for the day 2 of the 3 elevators were not working. We took the stairs!One night when we arrived back (10pm)the lights in the lobby area were off...not sure why.The bathroom had no "Roll in shower". Tub/shower together. TINY bathroom, low ceilings. A/C fan rattled when running making to difficult to sleep. Breakfast was not included. This hotel is not a 4-star hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price I travel every week and this hotel has a great staff, main level was recently renovated, and solid fitness center! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Stay Stayed here a week ago. I booked a basic king bed room. As an SPG Gold I was "upgraded" to an SPG Floor room with no view whatsoever. I suppose if I had been on the other side of the building I could have looked at I-635 and the high rise buildings of that part of the city. I enjoyed the food at the Front Yard restaurant inside the hotel. I was not asked about what I'd like to have for my Gold amenity at check-in and at check-out they had credited me with 250 points. I asked for the internet charges to be waived instead and the front desk worker readily made the switch. They did not ask if I was interested in the "Make a Green Choice" program, but I put the door hanger out each night and collected the cards. At check-out I was credited with the correct number of points for my nightly participation in MGC. The points and stay credits posted within a couple days of check-out. The room furnishings were nice enough. The climate control was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The shower didn’t have a ton of pressure, but it got the job done. The room included a mini-fridge and microwave. The bathroom was very small. The exercise equipment seems up-to-date and the room plenty big as I never saw anyone in there when I was using the equipment. I did not use the pool so I can’t comment on that. The lobby area is very nice and a comfortable place to hang out. The Galleria is within easy walking distance of probably a half mile or less. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I have stayed in a lot of places (Starwood and otherwise) all over the world, and rarely have I encountered a more pleaserable, helpfull, and courteous staff than at this hotel February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged for Room!!! my original reservation was for 3 nights, I called on the 2nd night and added 2 addtional nights. Once I checked out I reviewed my bank account and saw that I was not only charged for my 5 nights but an additional charge for 2 more nights. I called the hotel to have the charges investigated. I was advised that they showed me checked into rooms 707 & 705. Once it was confirmed that I was only in room 707, I was told the charge would be credited back to my account. I waited a week and still no refund. I called back to the hotel and spoke to Ben to check the status of my refund and he found no refund had been processed at all! So the original person I spoke to did nothing! Ben issued the refund and after over 2 weeks of waiting my account was finally refunded. The business practices of this hotel leave much to be desired. I will not be back, I don't think I can trust them with my bank account info again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was lovely! From the time we arrived till the time we checked out, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We specifically want to recognize Tabatha at the front desk. We arrived early and we also booked the wrong size room for our group. She acted like it was no big deal - she easily changed our room and let us check in early and was able to keep us on the Club level. And then she offered to give us a tour of the facilities. She went above and beyond and was so friendly. My husband and I travel a lot and we rarely have such great customer service from hotel staff. She's a true gem! Now, onto the hotel. The renovation was done beautifully, however the pool area was very disappointing! Not inviting at all and lacked a hot tub. A hot tub is practically a must for us when we travel. The room was nicely done, but the bathroom is super tiny. Not a problem if there is only 1 or 2 people in the room, but we had 4. But the beds were super comfortable and the bedding was amazing. We stayed on the Club level and enjoyed many perks! Overall it was a great place to stay for 1 night. The pool and lack of hot tub would probably prevent us from staying for a longer period, mainly because our 3 yr old LOVES to swim. I hope my review doesn't deter anyone from staying here. It's beautiful, has great rooms, and awesome staff! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but didn't appreciate the extra fees. The rooms were nice and they were clean. Most of the staff was kind and helpful. Richard at the front desk offered great service. Jeffrey in the club suite did not. We met another guest in your hotel who was very kind and we spent the evening with. When this guest gave us money because he wanted to treat my companion and I for dinner Jeffrey waited until the guest had left the room and asked us for money. We thought this was very unprofessional and a tip was a choice. I was also unhappy with the fact that this hotel adds extra fees to park and to use wifi. They charged us $11.95 per person per day to use internet there. Many other hotels would have been just as nice and provided these services and more for free. Finally, there was terrible construction right out front. This won't be a problem one day in the future, but it didn't look like that day would be anytime soon. Overall, I wouldn't recommend a friend to stay there. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff I stayed here twice in December 2012, exceeded all my expectations. Very clean rooms and helpful staff, the hot breakfast was amazing, got everything from real juice to eggs to bakery, which makes this hotel stands out from its SPG peers. Very good location, short drive to Dallas. Strongly recommend. December 24, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:34:22.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>