Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Mixed Up They had my reservation totally messed up and didn't know I was staying two nights. So my key didn't work the second night requiring a trip to the front desk. NO apology just "oh I can fix that" even though I had a confirmation number they still didn't know I was staying two nights. I asked about the club lounge and the front desk staff, a woman and a man, she was very nice about it but the man was quite rude in his response and said that my rate didn't include the lounge, I have been a member of SPG for many years and this was the rudest, crudest staff I have ever experienced. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool cold and hot tub did not work We stayed Friday until Sunday. Pool and hot tub fine on Friday but on Sat and sunday the pool was cold and there was cold air in the pool room. The hot tub did not work on either Sat night or Sunday morning. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay My stay was very pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the creamer they left for the coffee was curdled which ruined my cup of coffee in the morning. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful People and location The staff at the hotel couldn't be nicer and the beds were like clouds. I had room service and the food was excellent and well prepared. The room was quiet and I had a great nites' sleep. The hotel location is ideal for airport travelers and the shuttle was frequent and on time. The park and fly option was the most important thing from my perspective and was greatly appreciated. There are many things at the hotel that were outstanding (food, beds, staff attention, lobby decor.) December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor TV HD TV but cable channels not in HD. Limited number of channels compared to lobby and exercise room. Remote poor and slow. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff This was the perfect hotel for a 1 night stay in the Harrisburg area - club level was great! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service in All Areas! I stayed at the Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey on Lindle Road in Harrisburg for a Conference on Forensic Rights and Treament as an employee of the Commonwealth of PA. I am also a member of the Starwood Preferred Guest program ( highly recommended) and upgraded to a Club Level room (also a great experience). I was impressed with the level of competence and service provided by the Sheraton staff. The staff at the Dog and Pony restaurant were very accommodating (waitress Kim and bartender Mike and all the other staff there). Also Pat and the other staff at the Club Lounge on the 10th floor spoiled us every time we went there. I have asked the staff at Drexel University, who sponsored the event, to make Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey their new permanent home for this conference. Well Done! December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this time I've been staying here for most of my trips to Harrisburg, and have been a Platinum Starwood member in the past. This time, I noticed the hotel seeming a bit worn;my room smelled musty soon as I opened door. The desk/tables needed dusting, and the wallpaper was peeling from the wall near the window. I notified Front Desk, and he offered to change my room, but I was already unpacked and it was only 1 night. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel met all our needs. Breakfast buffet was good. Bar service was very slow. Rooms clean. Housekeeping late in cleaning rooms. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is good. Not the best Sheraton by any means but it is clean the room was comfortable. Indoor pool is nice but not heated so the water was freezing cold. The mens bathroom was out of order in the pool area. Those are my only complaints. Otherwise the stay was good . I'd probably stay there again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Pool area was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming. Also took advantage of the fitness area and laundry. Breakfast Buffet was great with many healthy choices. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for Hershey's Park visit about 10 miles away from Hershey's Park. The hotel is very conveniently located. Great staff too. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge everything was excellent during our stay, we really liked the food in the concierge November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate. Public area are very nice. Hallways are dreary, poorly lit and in need of a facelift. Rooms are adequate but nothing special November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy While the room was comfortable and staff was nice, the room was dark and noisy. Both shower noise from other rooms and outside noises, trains and truck, made it difficult to rest well. I was on the 5th floor. Not sure being higher would have made a difference. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Rm 122 on ground floor not a pleasant hallway, when i arrived outside temps 32, inside room 58 degrees, heat had been off, had to sit in lobby for 2 hours before room was habitable, concrete floors remained cold, 2 of the four lights in the room didn't work and the wireless in the room was so spotty I had to go to the lobby to use the lobby wifi, when I brought these problems to the staff they said sorry, I stood there for a minute expecting some other response and received none November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In state of disrepair Although the room was quite adequate and the staff very hospitable and helpful, the physical condition of the hotel left much to be desired. In brief, it needs a major overhaul, from fresh paint to updated equipment. The elevators require attention and the noisy air conditioning units should be replaced. In all, not completely deserving of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of a total make over. Expectations for a Sheriton Hotel were below average. November 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel room very unhappy with condition of hotel and room November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need help rooms updated Not very clean November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch. Great staff. Great property with an excellent restaurant and accommodating staff. My 4 year old left behind his prized plush toy animal and was devastated by the loss. Housekeeping called to say they found it and will ship it me in time for his birthday. We can't say enough good things about everyone. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Very nice hotel. I booked with points as I was just passing through. When booking, Handicap Accessible was all that was available, but that was fine, as i just needed a bed. Upon check in, I was asked if I "needed" an accessible room. I stated no, and I was subsequently placed in a large King room on the top floor! Kudos to the staff. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My colleagues and I stay here 2 times a year and are never disappointed. Although one room this year did have a lot of hair in the bathroom, but nothing can be perfect and we were still happy. Keep up the great work! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay We stayed one night as a break in our trip from Myrtle Beach to Voorheesville,NY. Everything was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features however needs to be upgraded. The hotel is a bit dated and needs much updating. There are several large stains and bleach spots throughout the capet in the halls on atleast 5 floors. The bathrooms need a better ventalation system, after showering the condensation builds up on the ceiling. The tub drains increadibly slow as well. I would say the staff is very pleasant and accomodating and the food is excellent. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appreciated Upgrade We were upgraded to a suite which showed its wear. Room was clean and spacious. The big problem for us was this Suite is close to the elevator shaft, so we listened to the elevator come go and the whole time we were there. Food was great and service was good October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great place to stay The hotel is clean and the room was very comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful, informative, professional and nice. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAthroom Bathroom fixtures need updating . Shower was hard to turn on and off. The sink drain stopper wasn't functioning and the "towels" were a little worn---not plush and a little too aged for this type of hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, near everything We thought the hotel staff was great, very attentive and friendly. The hotel was near to everything, so we really liked that. The only thing we had a problem with if at all, was the pool could have been alittle cleaner, it was kinda of "foggy" at times. But the pool was nice as far as privacy goes, with not worrying about people from the street looking in. It was in a private setting. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. I would stay again. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cocktail Lounge a Disaster ! You shouldn't have to wait 20 minutes for a server to take your drink order , particularly while sitting AT THE BAR. But when the Bartender is working the room taking food orders & delivering food, there just isn't time to fool with customers at the bar. Guess a waitress could do that stuff, if only the had ONE ! And this situation wasn't just one evening, but three in-a-row during my stay. Complaints to the GM, caused "Food Service Mgr." to wake-up long enough to get me a drink. Pathetic ! October 15, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T07:50:10.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>