Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • Harrisburg,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 17111
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience the rooms were clean, the fitness center and pool were great. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would recommend anyone to stay here. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor at best Facility need updating. Halls and elevators are like saunas. VERY VERY Hot. No A/C at all. In the main part of the facility was also very warm. I'ts like they don't want to make their customers happy by being cool. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast staff breakfast the most important meal of the day was tended to that way by your very capable and courteous staff. we were fortunate enuf to have 3 days of breakfast there and we ate heartily and healthfully with ease. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an oasis for me . from Georgia to New York.I felt that without having This hotel had all the amenities required after a 1100 mile road trip.I could relax and enjoy my stay without having to get back in my car. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked here by a local business Resturant and Bar were excellent in both food, beverage and service. My room was not cleaned 2 times in 4 days of full service for some reason and there was no new coffee put in the room the 2 days they did actually clean. The bed and pillows were completely terrible and very old. The TV and alarm clock were also very hard to use. To top it off, I was booked here as a new employee of a local company that was taking care of my room. I was told at checkout, although they had my credit card (for incedintals) and processed the other 7 new employees room charges that were there this week, that apparently mine were not covered and I needed to contact my new company for reimbursement as the Sheraton was not willing to call to verify. While I understand mistakes can be made, I guess it was the way it was handled by the front desk that made me feel extremely not welcome. It was so much that another employee at the front desk gave me a free coffee to cover the rudeness of the woman that was being so difficult with me. I also asked at my new company that was paying and they confirmed I was on the listing sent to the Sheraton. Being away from home for 5 days to put up with complete unprofessionalism and rudeness does not make me want to recommend this hotel to anyone including my new employer. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool cold and hot tub did not work We stayed Friday until Sunday. Pool and hot tub fine on Friday but on Sat and sunday the pool was cold and there was cold air in the pool room. The hot tub did not work on either Sat night or Sunday morning. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in the area The hotel is very clean, friendly desk personnel, accomadating, nice common facilities and areas, close to Harrisburg and Hershey, easy access from Turnpike and primary roads, nice outside areas and parking. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was incredibly comfortable From the location, to the rooms, to the pub food and beverages, we really enjoyed our recent stay with you. Dylon was our server in the pub and he was attentive and so friendly! Thank you for a great stay!! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meetings people were very helpful, July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAthroom Bathroom fixtures need updating . Shower was hard to turn on and off. The sink drain stopper wasn't functioning and the "towels" were a little worn---not plush and a little too aged for this type of hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient and Comfy! I stayed here for a convention and found the hotel to meet my needs in nearly all regards. My only inconvenience were the electrical plugs. Only two accessible in the room and everything we plugged in one of them fell out. The bathroom had one but the plugs did not hold tightly anything we plugged in it either. Fortunately we found the one that fold up out of the desk/table in the room. Had a issue at check in using a debit card when checking in....DO NOT EVERY DO THIS AT ANY HOTEL. They put a "hold" on the amount which as I was sharing the room and only paid half...took nearly all my money for our stay. The manager on duty was GREAT and fixed it up for me and I got the money back immediately after working with my bank. The check in person should have told me and I specifically asked him about this when I gave him the card. Beds VERY comfortable, everything clean, conveinient and comfy! Would stay there again but the hwys around Harrisburg are crazy! They make no sense. Not the hotels fault though and they are right by what I GUESS! is one of the major hwys. Thank goodness for GPS! October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure if it was a non-smoking room The room smell like cigarettes. There was no other rooms available. Very uncomfortable to sleep with that smell. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I having nothing negative to say. We had a wonderful stay in a clean, comfortable room. The staff was exceptionally friendly, check in & check out were quick & the food in the restaurant was very good. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved The Sunday Brunch The bathroom is postage stamp size. The ceiling is so low that water droplets form from taking a shower, even though the less than adequate exhaust fan is on. Water dripped from overhead on the basin. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Pool area was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming. Also took advantage of the fitness area and laundry. Breakfast Buffet was great with many healthy choices. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness Our bathroom showed some signs of mold and ceiling looked like it needed work. The bedroom itself was clean. Had a problem getting wifi the entire time. I T support tried to help but to no avail. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Spend a lot of time at hotels for son's baseball, and I SO enjoyed my time here! The staff was great, the pool was great, even the restaurant food was great!! Definitely recommend this hotel! :) May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude bartender The bartender on the first night of our 3 night stay was rude and inattentive. I could somewhat understand if it would have been busy, but it was not. Our party was offended by his conduct. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay My stay was very pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the creamer they left for the coffee was curdled which ruined my cup of coffee in the morning. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you In my last review of this hotel, I pointed out that the concierge floor had well worn seats near the elevators; this visit they had been replaced with a handsome hardwood table. Thank you December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except room could have been cleaner... The carpet was not completely vacuumed as I could see large crumbs on the floor from the guest before me. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbera Family I would like to give a very special thanks to Pat who worked in the Club Lounge...She made our stay VERY Very pleasant.... Very professional and outstanding with my young grand daughter July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by kgg Read my first review....it has not changed. Filthy, unused for a long time. Basically dirty, crap on floors and obviously not what I reserved and was promised a quiet area........ September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intercessor I didn't get to explore everything, but everything that I did see was well in place, lovely view, relaxing, staff pleasant. Hope to visit again in the future. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hershey The bed sheets were dirty and I called 3 times to get housekeeping to the room. I asked to change my room and was advised they were full and would not accommodate my request. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS SOME TLC HAD HARD TIME GETTING TOWELS FOR THE ROOM- ROOM HAD MOLD AND WAS DIRTY- POOL AREA DIRTY- THE OVERALL EXPER. WAS NOT GOOD AND WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN- LACK OF RESPONSE TO ISSUES July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Solved I had a problem with my reservation (that was my fault), the front desk associate was very helpful and resolved the issue. Can't ask for anything more than that. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both staff and facilities were excellent. We found the room to be as advertised (excellent) but the hotel restaurant server made our stay special. He went out of his way to ensure we were enjoying our evening. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff we stayed 1 night , was in pa for local car show. rooms and hotel was very clean staff was very freindly and helpfull and close to anything you may need to shop for . October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. This hotel and it's staff are amazing. The rooms are great the heated pool is fantastic and the breakfast buffet is wonderfull. I have never meet such great staff. September 2, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>