Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel A very good hotel for business. The staff is polite, professional, and responsive. Met all my expectations. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!!! Near so many attractions Hershey!!! I love staying here.So fresh and clean. Even the lobby has a fabulous fragrance. The staff so helpful. We could no asked for anything better. The staff gave me coffee to take to may room and even some hot tea with lemon!!! Keep up the good work with HAPPY EMPLOYEES!!!!! Not every hotel has a wonderful staff. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking rooms still exist? I stayed at this hotel recently as part of a trip with some friends, using both the Sheraton Free Nights program and a Suite Night upgrade. I have stayed here previously for work. The suite I reserved was a great size for my party (I really didn't need a dining room table with 8 chairs, but that was part of the room) and, although it is clearly an older hotel with the rooms in need of some renovation, it was very clean. My problem with the hotel was that the suite I was given was a smoking room, and no one in my party is a smoker. No one at the front desk informed me of this and, by the time we got back to the room at night, it was too late to change rooms (I called the desk, and was told nothing else was available). Had they told me when I checked in that it was a smoking room, I would have never accepted it. However, the desk clerk conveniently forgot to mention this. The room did smell like smoke, and one of my traveling party is asthmatic, which was not good. In the future, I am going to have to double check that I am given a non-smoking room when staying at this property. I have never had to do this at a Starwood property before (non-smoking is in my profile), but I guess Harrisburg is "different". Other than the odor, the room was fine. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great improvemnt My wife and I were traveling to the area to go to Hershey Park. As a platinum member and an exclusive SPG traveler, our options were limited to the Sheraton Harrisburg. The reviews were not very good on this website. we called the hotel to voice our concerns before booking the hotel and we were assured that the hotel was recently renovated. We were VERY pleasantly surprised to arrive to a very nice, clean and friendly hotel. When we arrived in the room, we were pleasantly surprised that the pull out couch was already made to accommodate our kids. Do not listen to the negative reviews. I can assure you that the prior concerns have been addressed. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airconditioner/water My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel with the exception of two things. The airconditing in all three of our rooms was so loud that everytime it click on it woke you out of your sleep. Second, I do understand that we are trying to conserve energy and I commend the hotel chain for doing their part, but we need to work on delivering more water to their rooms. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and I am/will recommend it to any of family members in the future. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bedford, NH The lobby looks very nice when you walk in but the rest of the hotel could use a very good cleaning. Everywhere you look there is dust. The carpet in our room could use a good steam cleaning. It was very stained and the room smelled musty and dirty. The fan in the bathroom was full of dust and could not operate effectively. Looked like it has never been cleaned. If you are adults traveling with no children, and would like to enjoy the pool areas, Forget it!! This hotel caters mainly to multiple sports agendas and families with very small children as well. We could not even get near the pool or the hot tube because there were very small to teenage aged children who took over the hot tub and would not leave so the adults could use it. There is a sign which clearly indicated that anyone under the age of 16 should not be in the hot tub! The children and parents were extremely rude and the hotel person who was in the pool area at the time did not even know the sign was there! He could not even control the parents and children..it was clear to us that the hotel management could not control the situation. As far as the main pool is concerned, large floating boats and ball throwing, etc made getting into the pool to enjoy it impossible. And this is from the time the pool opened until it closed. Chaos! The only good thing about our stay was the fantastic buffet breakfast and the waitresses. They were very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, that is not enough for us to return to this hotel. . July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by might as well be 4 points I just checked in. This place is pretty bad, especially for a sheraton. It feels like a 4 points. The bed is awful it caves in the middle and is squeeky. I am platinum 100+ nights, and they couldnt find a king bed. I didnt ask for a club floor, and they did not put me in one either. When I asked for a king bed, they said "no the hotel is full", but I am suspicious because the parking lot is only 25% full, and I just booked my reservation 2 hours ago. I tried to get room service but it was closed. The decor in the room is nice, but the hallways are pretty run down. There are dirty room towels in the elevator lobby, not sure what thats for. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel & staff but need to manage guests better I stayed at this hotel during the 4th of July weekend. Overall, the hotel is nice. I stayed on the 10th floor (club lounge) and the room was clean & comfortable. Room notes: Bedside clock didn't have the correct time. There was a balcony (which was private). Bed was really comfortable. Need table top outlets near bed. Was in room 1004, avoid that room. It's directly across from the lounge. You keep hearing the club lounge room door closing whenever someone goes in/out. Club Lounge: The club lounge was really nice. Good space. There was no water when I first went in the afternoon but by evening it had been refilled. The food is lacking. I went for evening snacks and it was hot food but it had obviously been prepared hours beforehand and was soggy. No desserts. The attendant was not friendly and just stared when I said hi. Be aware, the Club lounge is only open to 16 yrs & older. Because of that (I had 2 kids with me), I was given a breakfast voucher (as a platinum guest) so I could have breakfast in the restaurant. Glad I did because there was a fresh omelette station. Overall hotel: I was disappointed with the lack of hotel personnel corralling guests. There was a team of young boy baseball players staying at the hotel and they took it over. Kids kept pressing all the buttons on the elevators which made it difficult to get around. They overfilled the pool so that all the chairs were taken and they were jumping in the pool, splashing people (including me) sitting on the side. And they were running around common areas, including the lobby, and bouncing balls. Not to mention there was adult playing ball with kids outside, throwing balls right near cars (I parked away so mine wouldn't get hit). I did call the front desk a few times and they said they would address it. I would stay at this hotel again but will be sure to ask if there are any teams staying there (according to another guest I spoke with, this is a common occurrence). July 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:56.078-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>