Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks like consistency is back If you look at the reviews of this hotel, they are all over the map, and that includes one of my past reviews. I'm happy to report that the consistency that I had experienced in the years I have been staying here, which seem to have been lost during the recent renovations, seems to be back. I have stayed at this property 3 times since my last review (which, sad to say, was last month), and each recent stay has been consistent and enjoyable. I'm glad that things seem to be back to normal. October 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good stay really good hotel and staff are so nice October 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I guess last time WAS a fluke After my last stay at this hotel (which was a lousy experience), I vowed I would give them one more chance since I have been coming here for years. I'm happy to say that all of the issues that I had experienced during my last stay did not reoccur, and that I had a very nice stay. The room was back to being clean and comfortable (and unoccupied), and the desk clerks were back to being professional and efficient. The clerk that helped fix things after my last miserable stay actually was at the front desk and clearly remembered me. He gave me the warm welcome I expect from Starwood (that was lacking in my last trip), and assured me that my stay would be great. I'm happy things at this Sheraton seem back to normal. September 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely horrible hotel. Stay away from this hotel The staff members are all horrible starting from manager at check in counter to the lady at the lounge. They were very mean and very dis-respectful to my family. They still get guest because they are only one SPG participating hotel in the town. Be prepared to be yelled at or getting sarcastic comments from the staff. They also don't allow under 16 year old kids at the lounge. The lounge lady is just going to stare you when you are are serving. Nice pool they have, didn't use thinking some staff may come and shout at us. September 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Apparently, I Stayed During Amateur Night I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and usually had a good stay. However, my last stay was abysmal, with the worst experience I have had at a Starwood property in years. Maybe all of the good staff were on vacation, but all I can say is that the team that was manning the hotel when I stayed there last week was clueless. First, I checked in and got zero commentary about thanking me for being a Platinum member - given my status, and the number of years I have had it, I know the drill. The desk clerk couldn't have cared less if she tried. So, I get my first room key and trudge all the way across the property only to find that the room door is propped open. Needless to say, I did not enter the room and I went back to the front desk to get a second room. (Note: The desk clerk did offer me 2k Starpoints for my trouble, which I accepted - incidentally, they have not yet show up in my account, but I'm not really surprised) The second room was about as far in the other direction as it could be from the first room. I finally find room #2, which his hidden in a corridor next to the elevator banks in the conference room wing. Much to my surprise, I open the door to find that the room is occupied. There were suitcases in the hallway and the bathroom door was closed with the light on. Sharing a room with a stranger was not part of the bargain, so I again trudged back to the front desk with my bags. I get to the front desk and am pretty heated by this point (did I mention that I had just spent 4 hours in a car, and all I wanted was to get to my room and get some food?), at which point they tell me that they were oversold and had no other rooms. After I asked whether this was the way the treated all of their Platinum guests, they magically found me room #3 - a room next to the elevators. To be fair, they did apologize for the location, but by this point I just wanted a room. That room was very nice, actually - with a locked door and no other occupants. After I entered the room, I immediately bolted the door - who knows how many other visitors I would have had otherwise. This was a ridiculously disappointing experience. Had I not stayed in the hotel previously, I would never consider it again. However, after all of the positive experiences I have had there, I may give them one more shot. I guess everyone, including this property's management team, screw up every now and then. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay near Hershey I came here with my family. We were very pleased. Indoor/outdoor pool was a bonus. Plus, staff was very courteous and accommodating. We keep kosher, and the restaurant staff was very accommodating on that point as well, making sure we were aware of our various options. Thanks. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Hershey Park The staff was great, helpful and friendly. We were upgraded without a problem. We also enjoyed the breakfast. We had a great time. We would defenitly stay there again when visiting hershey park. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel My family and I stayed here fron 8-27-16 until 8-28-16 very nice hotel quite minus the kids screaming in the pool and throwing footballs in the pool other then that i will be staying here again. August 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:27:25.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>