Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly and comfortable room, but noisy location. I've stayed at this hotel with my dog, three times now and it has always been excellent. My only complaint this time is that it was noisy at night because it was near the stairwell and elevators. I had to run the fan for white noise, but that was noisy too. The pot of Starbucks coffee, brought to my room is always excellent. February 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good/ some bad attributes - Day staff great/ Night staff terrible This hotel isn't the worst or the best I've stayed in. The rooms were fairly clean but wouldn't pass my standards. The register/heating vent looked as if it had a family of its own (of something) staying in there. Some of the beds were lumpy and the bathtub/showers need a serious face lift. My tub didn't have a drain stopper, it looked like ti was snapped off. My family had a total of 10 rooms and the biggest complaint was the bathrooms. We stayed one night and it was certainly fine, considering the only time spent in the room was to sleep. The staff had a mix of good and bad as well. Sarah at the front desk couldn't be more accommodating& pleasant. The front desk at night however, was staffed by unfriendly, unaccommodating grouchy men that couldn't be bothered. Our waiter was excellent (wish I could remember his name) and was on top of things and more than willing to go out of his way for anything we may have needed. We had 20 people coming and going for the breakfast buffet and he was amazing! (I will update when I find out his name) January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Horrendous! There is no redeeming quality to this hotel. The noise level is EXCEPTIONALLY high, water was cut-off DAILY, SPG acknowledgement was virtually NON-existent. This was the last time that I will stay at the property, and this is coming from a former frequent visitor. December 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel on the Side of a Hill Terrible hotel, horrible staff -- I will never stay here again. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here During Renovations Came here for an overnight stay prior to a business meeting. First put in a room where the thermostat wasn't working. Tranferred to a second room. Woke up at 7am to the sounds of contruction...crane and contruction workers talking loudly. Went to the window...was surprised window was covered with plywood. Contractors were removing brick from the exterior. Contruction trash shute was next to my window! Internal renovations vibrating the building. Called to speak to hotel manager. Did not have the courtesy of returing my call. Got an email (!!!) from the front desk manager. Worthless service recovery. Called Starwood customer care. They could do nothing without approval by the ineffective front desk manager. What's the point of involving an objective third party? They obviously don't get it. Starwood hotels fading quickly. Would never opt to stay at one again as there are much better cholces available. Was not made to feel welcomed as a guest, nor treated respectfully when I attempted to address concerns. As a healthcare executive, the patient experience is paramount. Starwood does not share this philosphy. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel A very good hotel for business. The staff is polite, professional, and responsive. Met all my expectations. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!!! Near so many attractions Hershey!!! I love staying here.So fresh and clean. Even the lobby has a fabulous fragrance. The staff so helpful. We could no asked for anything better. The staff gave me coffee to take to may room and even some hot tea with lemon!!! Keep up the good work with HAPPY EMPLOYEES!!!!! Not every hotel has a wonderful staff. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking rooms still exist? I stayed at this hotel recently as part of a trip with some friends, using both the Sheraton Free Nights program and a Suite Night upgrade. I have stayed here previously for work. The suite I reserved was a great size for my party (I really didn't need a dining room table with 8 chairs, but that was part of the room) and, although it is clearly an older hotel with the rooms in need of some renovation, it was very clean. My problem with the hotel was that the suite I was given was a smoking room, and no one in my party is a smoker. No one at the front desk informed me of this and, by the time we got back to the room at night, it was too late to change rooms (I called the desk, and was told nothing else was available). Had they told me when I checked in that it was a smoking room, I would have never accepted it. However, the desk clerk conveniently forgot to mention this. The room did smell like smoke, and one of my traveling party is asthmatic, which was not good. In the future, I am going to have to double check that I am given a non-smoking room when staying at this property. I have never had to do this at a Starwood property before (non-smoking is in my profile), but I guess Harrisburg is "different". Other than the odor, the room was fine. October 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:20.997-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>