空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure what has happened to this hotel We have stayed at this Hotel for the past five years and always found it clean, comfortable and enjoying. I'm not sure what has happened, but this year our stay was not enjoyable and housekeeping was non existent. We did NOT sign up for the Green choice, yet everyday of our stay we had to call to get our room cleaned. Being a Starwood preferred guest we stayed on club level and the noise at 8:00 AM was unbelievable. It sounded like they were doing construction above our room and in the hall way. Having traveled all day the previous day to get there, the 8:00 AM wake up was not welcomed. We made the best of it and got dressed and went up to the club lounge for breakfast. The food was barely warm. We thought we just hit it wrong and went about the day. When we arrived back that evening, we were surprised to find our room hadn't been cleaned. We called down to the front desk and inquired about getting the room cleaned. They sent someone up that made the bed and left us towels. No additional soap, shampoo, etc was left and the glasses were wiped out and not cleaned nor replaced. I could tell because my lipstick was still on the glass I had used the previous night. Ok, we thought it was an off day. Unfortunately that repeated itself the rest of our stay and were there for 5 nights. The sheets were not changed the entire time we stayed there, the glasses were never properly cleaned nor replaced, no soap, toilet paper or tissues were supplied and we had to call every day for housekeeping. As I previously stated, we have stayed at this hotel for the past five years and never had a problem, but when you need to call down to the desk every single day to get the room cleaned, there is definitely a management problem. We travel to Hershey every year and this will be the last year we will stay at this hotel. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The upgrades look good! I've stayed at this hotel previously (most recently around 6 months ago), and I'm happy to say it is not looking nearly as dated as before. The lobby upgrades were nice. as were the new wallpaper and carpets in my suite (amazingly enough, I stayed in the EXACT SAME ROOM as my last stay, again using a suite night upgrade). While the furniture was still the same as last time, the new carpet and wallpaper made a massive difference. I'll be back in the area in the fall, and will gladly stay there again. April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed Collapsed Got to room, took off shoes, went into bathroom, stepped on some sort of snap left there by cleaning crew, hurt foot. 4:00 am, bed collapsed. Foot on lower corner buckled under causing second foot to break. Bed collapsed to the side. Ended up on the floor. Finished night in other bed. Manager took $30 off bill & was nice but later when I looked at the bill it included an almost $30 for the restaurant which I didn't use. Had to call. Again person was nice and removed charge after checking. So, overall for a $200 night, this pretty much sucked. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly and comfortable room, but noisy location. I've stayed at this hotel with my dog, three times now and it has always been excellent. My only complaint this time is that it was noisy at night because it was near the stairwell and elevators. I had to run the fan for white noise, but that was noisy too. The pot of Starbucks coffee, brought to my room is always excellent. February 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good/ some bad attributes - Day staff great/ Night staff terrible This hotel isn't the worst or the best I've stayed in. The rooms were fairly clean but wouldn't pass my standards. The register/heating vent looked as if it had a family of its own (of something) staying in there. Some of the beds were lumpy and the bathtub/showers need a serious face lift. My tub didn't have a drain stopper, it looked like ti was snapped off. My family had a total of 10 rooms and the biggest complaint was the bathrooms. We stayed one night and it was certainly fine, considering the only time spent in the room was to sleep. The staff had a mix of good and bad as well. Sarah at the front desk couldn't be more accommodating& pleasant. The front desk at night however, was staffed by unfriendly, unaccommodating grouchy men that couldn't be bothered. Our waiter was excellent (wish I could remember his name) and was on top of things and more than willing to go out of his way for anything we may have needed. We had 20 people coming and going for the breakfast buffet and he was amazing! (I will update when I find out his name) January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Horrendous! There is no redeeming quality to this hotel. The noise level is EXCEPTIONALLY high, water was cut-off DAILY, SPG acknowledgement was virtually NON-existent. This was the last time that I will stay at the property, and this is coming from a former frequent visitor. December 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel on the Side of a Hill Terrible hotel, horrible staff -- I will never stay here again. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here During Renovations Came here for an overnight stay prior to a business meeting. First put in a room where the thermostat wasn't working. Tranferred to a second room. Woke up at 7am to the sounds of contruction...crane and contruction workers talking loudly. Went to the window...was surprised window was covered with plywood. Contractors were removing brick from the exterior. Contruction trash shute was next to my window! Internal renovations vibrating the building. Called to speak to hotel manager. Did not have the courtesy of returing my call. Got an email (!!!) from the front desk manager. Worthless service recovery. Called Starwood customer care. They could do nothing without approval by the ineffective front desk manager. What's the point of involving an objective third party? They obviously don't get it. Starwood hotels fading quickly. Would never opt to stay at one again as there are much better cholces available. Was not made to feel welcomed as a guest, nor treated respectfully when I attempted to address concerns. As a healthcare executive, the patient experience is paramount. Starwood does not share this philosphy. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:12.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>