Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The upgrades look good! I've stayed at this hotel previously (most recently around 6 months ago), and I'm happy to say it is not looking nearly as dated as before. The lobby upgrades were nice. as were the new wallpaper and carpets in my suite (amazingly enough, I stayed in the EXACT SAME ROOM as my last stay, again using a suite night upgrade). While the furniture was still the same as last time, the new carpet and wallpaper made a massive difference. I'll be back in the area in the fall, and will gladly stay there again. April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed Collapsed Got to room, took off shoes, went into bathroom, stepped on some sort of snap left there by cleaning crew, hurt foot. 4:00 am, bed collapsed. Foot on lower corner buckled under causing second foot to break. Bed collapsed to the side. Ended up on the floor. Finished night in other bed. Manager took $30 off bill & was nice but later when I looked at the bill it included an almost $30 for the restaurant which I didn't use. Had to call. Again person was nice and removed charge after checking. So, overall for a $200 night, this pretty much sucked. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly and comfortable room, but noisy location. I've stayed at this hotel with my dog, three times now and it has always been excellent. My only complaint this time is that it was noisy at night because it was near the stairwell and elevators. I had to run the fan for white noise, but that was noisy too. The pot of Starbucks coffee, brought to my room is always excellent. February 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good/ some bad attributes - Day staff great/ Night staff terrible This hotel isn't the worst or the best I've stayed in. The rooms were fairly clean but wouldn't pass my standards. The register/heating vent looked as if it had a family of its own (of something) staying in there. Some of the beds were lumpy and the bathtub/showers need a serious face lift. My tub didn't have a drain stopper, it looked like ti was snapped off. My family had a total of 10 rooms and the biggest complaint was the bathrooms. We stayed one night and it was certainly fine, considering the only time spent in the room was to sleep. The staff had a mix of good and bad as well. Sarah at the front desk couldn't be more accommodating& pleasant. The front desk at night however, was staffed by unfriendly, unaccommodating grouchy men that couldn't be bothered. Our waiter was excellent (wish I could remember his name) and was on top of things and more than willing to go out of his way for anything we may have needed. We had 20 people coming and going for the breakfast buffet and he was amazing! (I will update when I find out his name) January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Horrendous! There is no redeeming quality to this hotel. The noise level is EXCEPTIONALLY high, water was cut-off DAILY, SPG acknowledgement was virtually NON-existent. This was the last time that I will stay at the property, and this is coming from a former frequent visitor. December 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel on the Side of a Hill Terrible hotel, horrible staff -- I will never stay here again. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here During Renovations Came here for an overnight stay prior to a business meeting. First put in a room where the thermostat wasn't working. Tranferred to a second room. Woke up at 7am to the sounds of contruction...crane and contruction workers talking loudly. Went to the window...was surprised window was covered with plywood. Contractors were removing brick from the exterior. Contruction trash shute was next to my window! Internal renovations vibrating the building. Called to speak to hotel manager. Did not have the courtesy of returing my call. Got an email (!!!) from the front desk manager. Worthless service recovery. Called Starwood customer care. They could do nothing without approval by the ineffective front desk manager. What's the point of involving an objective third party? They obviously don't get it. Starwood hotels fading quickly. Would never opt to stay at one again as there are much better cholces available. Was not made to feel welcomed as a guest, nor treated respectfully when I attempted to address concerns. As a healthcare executive, the patient experience is paramount. Starwood does not share this philosphy. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel A very good hotel for business. The staff is polite, professional, and responsive. Met all my expectations. October 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:16:02.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>