Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Room Layout Professional staff, great amenities, and exceptionally clean rooms. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No opened pool A pool was opened from 2 pm on Saturday. We couldn't use the pool in the morning, Saturday although I chose this hotel because this hotel has a heated indoor pool for my children. Most hotels I used open their pools in the morning. I understand this may be due to saving budget but my children was so sad about this. Please update this on your website. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean and prompt service! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay Dulles The price/quality ratio is very high. This stay especially transportation services were great. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool was never open We made sure to stay at a hotel with an indoor pool however we come to find out that the first 4 days of our stay the pool was not open and then when it finally was open the hours were terrible. It was only open from 5:00pm until 9:00 pm. Forget it when we carved out time in the day to swim! We were told that we could use the pool in a different hotel but who wants to go out in the cold (and even snow on one day) to travel back to your hotel after you are wet from swimming! We also found that the website for the club lounge offered more than what we got once we checcked in. We were told it was due to budget cuts and they just haven't updated the website. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First (and last) impressions... I just checked in (its after 5pm) and was shocked to find TEN leftovers food/drink trays AND a small refrigerator lining the hallway on the walk to my room on what is supposed to be the club (6th) floor. Some of the trays had butter and bread rolls which makes me think they have been here since breakfast. (It's past 5pm now as I mentioned earlier). I wish we could attach pictures to reviews so you could see what it looked like! Also, I was notified that the club lounge does not serve any alcoholic beverages. Instead, I was given a coupon which entitled me to $2 'select' beers and $3 'select' wines. Definitely scratching this one off the list! April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, nice upgrades Hotel very nice, up to date upgrades. Staff personable and helpful. At first was a little taken back by the number of towels in the room but after reading their "green" leaflets it made so much sense and I will take this with me to other hotels. And we did not even need the extra towels. Great job Sheraton! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upping Platinum benefits on weekends Unlike my previous stays, I received two drink vouchers (good for house red or white wine, bud, bud light, miller lite, and coors lite), a $10 credit towards a meal (I assume this is for lunch or dinner), and a $13 credit towards breakfast for Saturday or Sunday only. This was in addition to my platinum amenity, which I always have to ask for. Glad the hotel is finally offering something on the weekend when the Lounge is closed. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Check in staff, restaurant staff, and all were very polite, friendly and responsive. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually a great place to stay Typically I have a phenomenal experience at this location. However, on this visit, the experience was not great. Based on the long day, I decided to order room service and enjoy my room. The room service line rang and rang with no answer. I finally called the front desk and the team member stated that there was a problem with the chief and no food service was available. I am not sure why this was not stated at check-in. Just a bad beginning to the stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff Every hotel staff member was exremely friendly. Facilities was very clean. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel at dulles Sheraton has really done such a great turnaround in the last few years. The hotel has great design, excellent bed with scrumptious bedding; very nice bathrooms with everything working and looking new. The room was quiet and peaceful. And a great rate! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BORIS--A DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH! YOUR HOTEL WAS EXCEPTIONAL IN THAT YOU HAVE A PERSON WHO WENT FAR & BEYOND HIS DUTIES TO MAKE EVERYTHING RIGHT. i FOR EXAMPLE, I WAS LEAVING ON AN EARLY PLANE ON SUNDAY MORNING & YOUR BUFFET DID NOT OPEN TILL 6:30, BUT BORIS WENT BACK TO THE KITCHEN & HAD THE COOK SCRAMBLE 2 EGGS SO THAT I COULD HAVE SOMETHING ...FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!! IT'S WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent My wife and I stayed on the front end and back end of a ten day trip to Hawaii. The staff was very friendly and assisted us with various requests. We used the park and fly feature at the hotel - essentially we stayed there the first night for the cost of parking. The staff thanked my wife and I for both being gold members and we were provided coupons for the breakfast buffet for our Saturday night stay. The second weekend night stay we used the club food as an evening snack before we retired. The food was fine and the attendant was attentive. We will definitely stay there again the next time we fly out of Dulles or visit the area. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel stay Really enjoyed my stay. Staff quite friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Room service surprisingly quick! March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities, awful food The rooms at the Sheraton Dulles are good but the food from the restaurant, room service, and on the club floor is awful. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistantly Good Nice hotel in a great location. Lounge is closed on the weekends, but give coupons for downstairs if you have status. Staff are always friendly and helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel that met our short-term needs and comfort!! Check in was flawless ... upgraded without asking. Room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable for wife and I - only stayed one night but enjoyed it...thanks for re-energizing these ol' bones of ours!! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend rates Really treat Platinum members well. Great rates on Friday and Saturday nights. Small hotel but nice staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value business stay Located close to a number of important business offices near Washington Dulles airport, with awesome yet reasonably priced restaurants close by. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here often. This the second time that when we went to check in there was no record of our reservation. The day I made it on line I called to ask the desk to see if it were visible. They said it was but could not find it upon our arrival. Also the first room offered had a strange smell and a roach present. We were moved and things were fine. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. I arrived late at night, in a wheelchair due to surgery, and the staff (Boris and Nasser) came back to pick me up, carried my things, took me right to my room. They'd put me near an elevator so I wouldn't have to use crutches much. They knew my name, they cared about my comfort, and made the whole trip as easy as possible. Also, Henry, our usual waiter was again superb! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service Only down side is that though they accept pets they didn't have a designated place for them to do their business. Other wise no complaints great room, good view, good breakfast for a hotel, and the people where nice and help full. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In was not a good experience Desk clerk gave me a room assignment and key to a room that was already occupied. Went back down to front desk and another person fixed it. Food on club floor was pretty good, particularly the breakfast items. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The only "complaint" we had was that the pool didn't open until 5pm each day. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by typical airport property.... stayed here for a night on a cheap weekend rate....its a typical airport hotel, nothing to write home about.... was upgraded to a club level room....i'm a platinum member but was given a gold card jacket with my keys....i pointed out to the check-in agent that i was a plat member & she replied that they were out of the plat card jackets.... no safe or minibar in the room....i called down & asked if i could get a safe but they said they didn't have any at the moment....room is decent sized, bed is comfortable, bathroom is big, so no complaints here.... given a coupon for complimentary breakfast for up to $13....lounge was closed over the weekend.... all in all, a pretty unforgettable stay....if i didn't need to be close to dulles then i wouldn't stay here.... February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIsappointed I was there for a 4 day conference - and was disappointed--not in the room itself but everything else. 1) The pillows were horrible - my classmates and I had discussions about the pillows and how they kept us from a good nights sleep. 2) The chairs in the meeting room - sitting in them for 4 days was awful. Terribly Uncomfortable. 3) THe hotel manager made copies of our pre-test and he didn't copy it right - so we only got half our prework. He didnt check to make sure he got both sides. Very Frustrating. 4. Hotel had no book to review for loclplaces to eat or things to do. The email from the sheraton said HERNDON, va but the elevator sign said Oak Hill, VA - my gps had issues finding the hotel. Old fashion checkout , no tag on the door every day for next day breakfast. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly comfortable This was a really unexpected surprise. I loved the down comforter and the details in the room. I was only there for 7 hours and they were exceptionally friendly. There was an error about whether I was entitled to breakfast and the staff person comped it to me, even though it didn't show up on my reservation (which it should have...). January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Stop Over After a bit of a wait for shuttle. Welcome and check in good. Great service at Bar Dinner. Best of all after long travels hotel laundry with excellent commercial grade washing machines and driers. We enjoyed after a Sth American Adventure. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pay attention To the shuttle bus at Dulles airport, we got on the one for the Reston Sheraton and after discovering that our reservation was for a diff. one, had to wait 20 mins. for a cab and ride for 10+ more to get back to our hotel which was less than 10 mins. from Dulles. January 22, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T07:57:58.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_1998, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>