Sheraton Herndon Dulles Airport Hotel

  • 13715 Sayward Boulevard
  • Herndon,
  • Virginia
  • 20171
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service Only down side is that though they accept pets they didn't have a designated place for them to do their business. Other wise no complaints great room, good view, good breakfast for a hotel, and the people where nice and help full. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Room was very nice and large. Bed was wonderful. Loved the all glass shower, large bathroom and marble sink. Wish the window could be opened. No room-to-room noise but the hallway noise got loud at times. Flat panel TV was great. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Get-a-way This hotel for perfect for my quick business trip. I took the shuttle from Dulles Airport to the hotel and the driver was very friendly (Very quick drive). Once I got there the hotel looked great and everyone was very friendly. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 New Sheraton property has cozy feel, responsive staff Very good service at a newer Sheraton property in northern Virginia. It has a cozy horse-country feel despite being in an office park, clean rooms, a good mix of business and leisure guests, and the staff was very responsive. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection was very poor Every was consider good except Internet connection, this situation was identical the same to my previous stays. No excuse as this problem still remain until now. They have this problem years back since this location was open. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge food and newspaper Hotel should make Wall Street Journal available onSaturday and Washington Post on Sunday. Food in executive lounge needs upgrading. Rooms are great and weekend rates are absolutely terrific especially for seniors June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Mohamed and staff really make this stay worth it. My wife and I often turn this into a stay action as we live local. We rare welcomed each and every time. Of the other SPG properties we like this one the best. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In was not a good experience Desk clerk gave me a room assignment and key to a room that was already occupied. Went back down to front desk and another person fixed it. Food on club floor was pretty good, particularly the breakfast items. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Herndon Dulles, good place & good breakfast Have stayed 4 times in 2 yrs, have got same consistent good service. Breakfast is good & service is good. No complaints so far, pls keep up the good work. Have used the indoor swimming pool a couple of times. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine stay ... but Repeat user of this hotel. Everything was OK except the room I stayed in this time had a bit of BO and the air in the room felt stuffy, more than usual. Some sort of air freshener use would be helpful. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay was Comfortable Convenient location, great club level perks,Good location on or off Dulles Turnpike(no traffic issues). Breakfasts good, No lines at check-in or check-out. I only wish the pools were open longer. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything I highly recommend checking their Starpicks Featured Prices Tues-Fri. I found this hotel for half the price. Everything was perfect, I felt as if I didn't pay enough b/c I felt spoiled there. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for the Price! It was a great place to stay for the price we paid. The room was beautiful. We had to travel about an hour and 15 minutes away from our destination but we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel atmosphere and staff were welcoming I was impressed by the atmosphere of the lobby, bar-restaurant and rooms. The staff overall made me feel appreciated and at home. I will visit this hotel again in the future. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Party Stay Hotel was great, however I did find some blood in my sheets. The hotel quickly took care of this issue and assured it wouldn't happen again. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel and friendly staff Love the bed and pillows. We received complimentary breakfast as an AARP member and the breakfast buffet was very nice. The staff were friendly and saw to our needs. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geographically Well Located to Meet Our Needs Very reasonable prices and an outstanding breakfast each morning make this hotel one of our favorites when navigating around Herndon / Chantilly / Manassas. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff Ever Starting with Jamal on the front desk - he was by far a very customer focused person. Going out his way to make sure EVERYTHING was taken care of. Clone him!!! July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacationer Extremely clean and quiet hotel very nice workers well mannered well spoken staff,Large rooms Nice bathrooms,They made me feel special,Professional Atmosphere. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistantly Good Nice hotel in a great location. Lounge is closed on the weekends, but give coupons for downstairs if you have status. Staff are always friendly and helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value business stay Located close to a number of important business offices near Washington Dulles airport, with awesome yet reasonably priced restaurants close by. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice clean and well staffed hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Unfortunately the hotel shuttle is not part of the staff because it shows. December 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rates for DC area Waited for the shuttle a long time. The hotel is an average Sheraton, no surprises, bad or good. I got fantastic rate, so cant complain ;-) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Focused I've never stayed in a hotel anywhere in the world where the staff was more friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceeds expectations free parking, small but nice, good service, quiet and better than anticipated food..however, cannot walk to any nearby restaurant May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Last minute stay due to cancelled flight, the from desk staff were awesome! Room was great, and the appointments above average. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff upgraded me as a Gold member to the Club level and gave me free breakfast in the lounge! Hotel was clean, new, and nice. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel stay Really enjoyed my stay. Staff quite friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Room service surprisingly quick! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, clean, new, close to highways Nice Sheraton option in the DC area and close to Dulles airport. Nice gym and pool facilities. Convenient club lounge access. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eh Still no recognition of being a frequent guest. Room clean, upgraded to club level. Staff at front desk going through motions. August 13, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>