Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok As a Platinum member I found service lacking. At check-in I was put in room 614 directly across from the Club Lounge (an open space off the elevator) and at 6am you can hear noise of set up as well as all the talking/commotion and I have it in my profile that I prefer to be far from the elevators. I was there for 2 nights, hung my green program tag and never got a card and although I asked twice and have never gotten the points for participation. The person running the club lounge (evening) left the room for long periods of time and if you needed something or wanted a drink you were left waiting for 30 minutes. The hotel is clean, fitness center is good but the service was seriously lacking. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Sheraton- many shortcuts taken to cheapen the brand We booked this on our stay over before going to Italy. Our requirements were simple. Close to Dulles, A Pool with a hot tub- Fair enough right? WRONG. this place gets it all wrong. upon check in. I booked a room with the club lounge floor. didn't get offered a welcome amenity. we weren't booked on the club level. eventually that was taken care of after I insisted I booked a club level. Still no amenity. The food in the club lounge was cheesesticks and fruit from the mornings breakfast- It was honestly pretty gross. But the main reason I am writing this post is the fact that the pool is CLOSED- thats right NOT OPEN AT ALL- Sunday-Tuesday!!! - I mean what is that? - Again the only reason we stayed here was because of the pool. I asked the front desk and they told us to walk to the other hotel up the street. I paid for this hotel not the one down the road. -Of course like lemmings we went to the other hotel and of course the other one has no hot tub- If you going to pick and choose pick the best and keep it open everyday--- PLUS the Internet- is TERRIBLY slow... my cellphone internet is faster. pillow was stained, room is dusty.. Meh... Simply put There are ALOT of shortcuts taken here- cheap ways out. Not impressed and considering what I spent- I wont be staying here again. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection was very poor Every was consider good except Internet connection, this situation was identical the same to my previous stays. No excuse as this problem still remain until now. They have this problem years back since this location was open. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff upgraded me as a Gold member to the Club level and gave me free breakfast in the lounge! Hotel was clean, new, and nice. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grerat Stay Really enjoy my accomodations October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home for 1 night This hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. A microwave and Laundry room for people like me who just about live on the road! Its nice to know I can find a hotel that has a close to home feel! Thumbs up from Excellent customer service from the driver to the front desk! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Comfortable Lounge Convenient shuttle service from/to airport; the staff was very attentive and assisted in providing for some forgotten personal hygiene items; room was clean and comfortable; and able to unwind and enjoy a good meal and a few drinks in the restaurant/lounge. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for the Price! It was a great place to stay for the price we paid. The room was beautiful. We had to travel about an hour and 15 minutes away from our destination but we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The registration staff were great-- fast, efficient and very helpful with directions and advice. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to Meet Expectations Overall this was a very disappointing experience. I was in the area on business and chose Sheraton due to past positive experiences with the hotel, however this facility was remarkably subpar. I stayed two nights and my room was not even cleaned between nights. When I called the front desk, I was asked to wait in the Club Lounge while this was being done, and after waiting an hour and a half, the room was still not cleaned. The Club Level did not have all days snacks as advertised and the nightly appetizers were mediocre at best. I was also unable to have breakfast either day as by the time I went to the Lounge, the buffet style set up was picked over and not refreshed or refilled at all. The room itself was nice enough but this experience quite simply was not what I paid for nor did it meet my expectations. I am very unlikely to stay at this hotel again in the future. October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frat House True to the Sheraton name, this hotel is one of the worse....just when I didn't think Sheraton could get worse! The front desk staff were rude, had an attitude, and did not mind putting calls on hold WITHOUT greeting the caller. The Club Level was a frat party with 20-somethings celebrating every night. Complaining to the staff feel on deaf ears. I would not recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I enjoy staying here because the staff always makes me feel like I am coming home. The hotel is new, clean and great location. I have stayed at several other hotels in the area and this is the one that I will be staying at evertime that I come to this area. they have won me over and look forward to my next stay. Special thanks to Jamal, Alex, Borris, KB, Jose, Erin, Ernesto, Mohamad, and Patrick. Yes I spend a lot of time here :) September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overalla service Excellent service and roon very friendly September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel in Good Location This was our first stay at this hotel, and we would definitely choose it again. The decor is modern and upscale, and the guest room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy -- no hassles. The bathroom was quite large, with a glassed, walk-in shower. Breakfast and dinner were available in the lobby restaurant, although we didn't use these facilities. Location was great for Herndon/Reston, and the price was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area where we have stayed. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near IAD Great location near IAD airport with shuttle service and Sheraton quality property. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, clean, new, close to highways Nice Sheraton option in the DC area and close to Dulles airport. Nice gym and pool facilities. Convenient club lounge access. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacationer Extremely clean and quiet hotel very nice workers well mannered well spoken staff,Large rooms Nice bathrooms,They made me feel special,Professional Atmosphere. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Herndon Dulles, good place & good breakfast Have stayed 4 times in 2 yrs, have got same consistent good service. Breakfast is good & service is good. No complaints so far, pls keep up the good work. Have used the indoor swimming pool a couple of times. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean up in the hallways I checked in to the facility after 5pm. I was staying on the club level as I am an SPG member. As I was walking to my room I was surprised at the number of plates, glasses, dirty dishes that lined the hallway. Especially so late in the day. I was in my room until about 630pm and when I came out the hallway was still littered with dirty dishes and food debris. It was kind of gross actually. I stopped by the front desk on the way out and spoke with a manager. He said that the cleaning staff would put the dirty dishes in the hall for a gentleman to then come by and pick. He said that gentleman had just started and he had all the floors to do. Shouldnt this type of work be done before check-in time? This means most of the food had been sitting in the hall most of the day. Wont that attract vermin? September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Popular and Decent This hotel is very popular among business travelers. It is in a great location. Breakfast and lunch feature good food and attentive staff. The rooms have a large work area, but very few drawers. The staff try very hard. Coordination among staff needs some improvement. The club level is useful. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge Closed To be told the club lounge is closed because it is a holiday weekend is unacceptable. The hotel is open, the lounge, for which we paid, should be open. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously Lacking Personal Service It's a nice hotel. A little difficult to find, but nice. However, I'm still trying to get an answer as to why there is still an additional $57.50 hold on my debit card. I've called. I've emailed. I've even contacted my bank. I was told the hold would either stay for 15 days OR the Sheraton can fax a release verifying I owe no additional monies. Except I CANNOT get anyone from Sheraton to give me the time of day, let alone assist me with removing this hold. Its too bad because it is a nice hotel, but given the lack of personal service, I'd rather stay somewhere else. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Get-a-way This hotel for perfect for my quick business trip. I took the shuttle from Dulles Airport to the hotel and the driver was very friendly (Very quick drive). Once I got there the hotel looked great and everyone was very friendly. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Over the last 3 months I have stayed at this hotel 4 times). There has not been one stay where something was not right with the room (i.e. curtains wouldn't close, air conditioner not working, remote control broken). Although these items were brought to the attention of the management team, on only one occasion was the manager interested enough to getting it corrected and move me to another room. You need to get managers that actually fix problems and just not good at apoligizing August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 New Sheraton property has cozy feel, responsive staff Very good service at a newer Sheraton property in northern Virginia. It has a cozy horse-country feel despite being in an office park, clean rooms, a good mix of business and leisure guests, and the staff was very responsive. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eh Still no recognition of being a frequent guest. Room clean, upgraded to club level. Staff at front desk going through motions. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dogs and teens! Large room, very large bathroom, clean, comfortable, easy to find. There was plenty of room for our teens AND two labs. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Stayed in this hotel on the way to grandmas AND on the way back. Will definitely stay here again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near the airport I found it comfortable, clean and friendly August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing This turned out to be a very small facility. Really small lobby and restaurant where service wasn't that great. The description of room gives an impression that high speed internet is included but it is not. The much advertised internet in the lobby times out in 15 minutes. There is a club room available for I got an email to upgrade but the staff informed me that the only way to use the club room is to collect points. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very comfortable room Great beds, friendly staff July 30, 2012
  • 2015-10-03T08:48:57.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1998, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>