Sheraton Mustika Yogyakarta Resort & Spa

  • JL Laksda Adisucipto KM 8.7
  • Yogyakarta,
  • Yogyakarta
  • 55282
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 18 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. If a room rate includes breakfast or other benefits, additional fees may be incurred.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value bit worried reading some past reviews. but pleasantly surprised. older property, so if you are looking for a brand new hotel, this will not be for you. but, hotel has so much to offer. while language proficiency may not be high, but everyone is trying to be helpful. i had room change for after check in and it was handled in a satisfying manner. lounge doesn't offer great selection, but enough and friendly staff. surprisingly, restaurant staff are not as friendly as club lounge staff...also, concierge or hotel need to update their shuttle service. Upon arrival, hotel states airport picup is avil complementary, but e-mail res never returned and when called concierge told me only paid pick up was abil. upon dep, when asked for taxi, hotel staff just drove me to airport (only 2 km awya). So, improvment needed with hotel service/web page and better hotel/guest communication. great spg plat recog. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not well maintained Disappointing . Up keep is poor. We had issues with phone, safe and toilet. They were not fixed even after reporting them. Food also needs improvement. The pool water was not appealing. We had a shuttle booked for the airport but there was no driver to take us at the appropriate time. Only thing good was that the staff were friendly. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, Friendly staff I stayed for 4 nights here. The location is just 10mins from airport by car. Pick up service is complimentary. They really welcome me also give benefits as a platinum member. Front, concierge, and club desk staffs were very friendly and helpful. The spa was also very great and cheap!! You cant believe it is only SPG Cat 1. hotel~!! December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Joan Wong 1) Found a few drop of liquid in front of toilet bowl when I first walk in 2) The sink is not clean & slow water ran through 3) Room temperature could not be control 4) Hair dryer is terrible 5) We paid for breakfast but it looks like a market & food selection poor In Room 556 February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance My husband & I were very pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton so close to the airport yet so well preserved resort atmosphere. The pool area was my favorite, indoor or outdoor. The outdoor area made me feel like I was in a palace, the indoor pool made me feel like a queen. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay On the Whole I have stayed at the Sheraton Jogja from the 31st of Jan to the 3rd of Feb and on the whole i have a pleasant stay. Although there was a slight hiccup when my bathroom was not cleaned properly. The spa was really lovely but unfortunately always booked out. I hope to spend more time there on my next trip. My therapist was very nice although she can hardly speak English. I am extremely impressed by one of your restaurant supervisor by the name of Toni. He can speak English very well and being a Front Office Manager before in my career; i had observed how he handled the customers and i have to say that he is extremely professional. I believe that this staff of yours will do well in perhaps the Front Office too and he definitely deserve a higher standing and a pad on his shoulder for a job well done. I have come to Indonesia a lot in the last year and i believe Toni is one of the best hospitality staff i have seen so far in this region. Thank you for a pleasant stay and i will definitely come back to stay at the Sheraton . Kind Regards Ms Pearly Gan February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Millipede on my bed The upkeep of the facility is BAD. 1. I got a twin bed and one of the bed had blood on it. 2. The bed I was sleeping on had a millipede crawling 3. Bathroom with old fittings 4. Hot water too hot. 5. Spa is unfriendly 6. Never got another room So its really bad. Its a 2 star at the best. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indonesian Hospitality at its BEST Like all other SPG Platinum Reviewers, I have experienced one of the best service any hotel can provide in this property. Everyone was so welcoming and hospitable. Simply first class service! Also expect deluxe suite upgrades for Platinum guests (when available). A nice Christmas Holiday in Jogja. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious room & facilities Spacious, clean & comfortable room; great hospitality/helpful staffs; club lounge may need some renovation/upgrade as it looks old, not quite relaxing space February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good value Hotels in town are typically half e price of this property, but the value is worth it. Safe and secure. Beautiful pool. Nice breakfast. Lagoon side rooms are a wonderful opportunity if you like the water. Good SPG recognition. Free airport shuttle. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services nice staff with full of smiles, especially some girls in Lobby Area February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place. Liked the breakfast options. Did the shorter-version of the bicycle trip organized by the hotel - recommend it highly. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat! This hotel provide all u need for work or vacation. Club lounge offered a great service to club room guest. Keep up the good works. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, attention... A refurbished property, they made the extra effort to make our stay memorable. Very affordable pricing so excellent value for money. October 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs lot of improvements Upon our arrival, hotel staff waited for us with my name on the signage board (nice, but a bit risky?). Hotel is literally 5 minutes only from the airport, very close. Entrance to the lobby was pretty long. Lobby is nice and full of Javanese architecture. Receptionist is nice and they offer to inform me if my rooms are ready (but not happened, i coincidentally knew that 1 of my rooms is ready on my conversation with the concierge staff ). Hotel provide free shuttle to Malioboro street (and pick up as well) and another drop off to Candi Prambanan (very nice, you should come). We saw the hotel area before we start our tour, and the hotel just simply needs improvement. Lobby entrance wall is moldy, pool bathroom is moldy too. When we enter the room, room was overall nice, but my rooms' safe is not firm, main door and balcony door is often jammed. Breakfast was so-so, nothing special except the gudeg station. Most hot dishes was not delicious. We tried also the Wine Lounge, we ordered chicken wings and fish finger (both were not fresh) and the entertainment is just old school. When we about to depart, the receptionist told us that payment has not been settled, while we already made the payment the night before. No communication at all in the internal. And they even didn't apologize or say thank you when we were leaving. Such a disappointment considering this hotel is part of Starwood hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service Follow up of Sheraton staff in Jogja was great!, tks so much. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ths hotel is great for ralaxation I love the bed for it is very comfy. November 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3