Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay Clean, comfortable, helpful staff. Ganesha restaurant onsite is excellent if you are looking for Indian food in Jogja. Bathtroom was a bit dated and had trouble with hot water on one day but problem was fixed quickly. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has some distance to main road Overall, the hotel was quite good.. However it is quite far the distance from the lobby to the main road.. Taxi is also not always available at the hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great nights sleep!! We spent our 25th Anniversary at the Sheraton Yogy and had a great time!! The cake that they had in the room was excellent. THANK YOU!! Our room was on the Club Floor and faced the pool/garden and the view was very nice. The Sheraton is in an easy place to get to all of the outstanding sites in Yogy! Saw Borobudur, Prambanan, Green Temple, Sultan's Palace, Water Palace, Dieng Plateau, Main Shopping street and had some great local meals!! Sheraton Room Service was fast, efficient and excellent!! Left too early for breakfast everyday and had room service diners early for an early nites sleep. Would recommend Sheraton to anyone interested in a great stay and outstanding service! Thank you!!! June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor infrastructure, Great People This is a 5-star hotel with the worst room I've ever experienced (our room was 605) * Air Con temperature control was not working, no matter what temperature we set the temperature would always be very cold. In the end, we turned it off then on then off and so on * Room was VERY VERY NOISY : steps and sounds from above floor (salsa night, people walking, music, etc). It was very disturbing for our sleep (especially my 1.5 year baby) * Water temperature in bathroom was inconsistent, warm then cold then warm then cold and so on. But this Sheraton has the best people I've ever met. Their service and hospitality are great. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with personality Hotel is conviniently located, minutes from the airport. Facilities and rooms are getting old and desperately need refurbishing to keep the 5 stars hotel standard. Staff are great, friendly and welcoming. Overall, I like the hotel and will come back again May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is need of improvement I stay 2x in this hotel, My last stay was 2 years ago. Hotel has a great atmosphere and facility but very lack of small details that can make this hotel very2 good. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location closed to airport is convenient Hotel setting and layouts are good; Complimentary shuttle buses to town and airport are convenient; Food is good; service is good Hotel exterior is a little bit worn out and need updating; Water quality in outdoor swimming pool does not look clean,and nobody swimming; Covered area on the ground floor leading to the fountain looks funny with no furniture and not compliance with the hotel decoration,suggest to put outdoor sofas and chairs; Balcony doors are not tight to keep out the noise from prayers early in the morning May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a business hotel your hotel needs improvements i stayed there on business and couldn't sleep either because of the mosque prayers during the night or the children shouting by the pool in the morning you need to have proper balcony doors. Unfortunately i cannot stay at your hotel again May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the quality you'ld expect at a Sheraton The service levels are very high, staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great, the hotel really looks like a palace. The quality of the rooms and the room amenities however is very poor, not to say outdated. It really needs some work. All knobs I touched were broken or not working. Too bad cause this hotel really could be a pearl! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay for an early flight This Sheraton is clearly showing wear & tear and has therefore not THE Sheraton appeal. We were on the club floor and also the lounge has very outdated seats and the F & B is of a low quality unfortunately. However the most disturbance came from a BIG group who started at 5.30 in the morning with loud music & chanting. Not something you are looking forward too when on Holiday. Luckily we had to catch an early morning flight and advise therefore this hotel only when you have to be early on the move as well. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel to relax Comfortable, great room, great garden, very clean, friendly staff, easy to check in and check out, near from airport April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Yogya Excellent location near to airport. Simple but nice SPG Lounge. Room is rather old but all amenities are provided for. Would be nice if transfer from airport could be provided. I have to leave the for the airport at 0545hrs, but hotel could not oblige for my request for a simple take-away breakfast. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but still okay Closet in room 550 need to be repaired. Staff need to be trained to say selamat pagi, selamat siang and selamat malam to the guest, especially non receptionist staff. On the other hand the room was spacious and clean, the breakfast gudek was excellent. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Elegant Hotel... This is a 5 star resort type of hotel. Every room has its own balcony, either facing the garden or the pool and mount Merapi. Lobby and restaurant are on the 7th floor facing the volcano of Merapi as background. Every space in this hotel is unique but the pool is amazing and huge. You may spend hours lying down on the pool deck to relax. Most of staffs are great and helpful. However, they needed to improve the maintenance side since some in-room facilities were not working properly. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need more "Gold Thank You Certificate" ! Every time I come back to this warm-hearted hotel I absolutely need more Gold Thank You certificates to give to the hotel staffs. They are all amazing! From the first time I step out from the airport, the concierge, front desk, cleaner, restaurant, room service, almost everyone in the hotel and even the GM recognizes me not as a hotel guest but as a friend, a family! They know me very well but they still appreciate my privacy. They really know how to treat the guest perfectly and professionally. Warm but not interfering. So what else can you expect from a hotel ? Breathless room, seven star skilled staffs, broken tongue food, and a down-to -earth GM. I think I only need more "Gold Thank You certificates" to give to all the stunning staffs of Sheraton Mustika Jogjakarta. A little piece of heaven on earth. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Tired Whilst it is noted that there were some difficulties following the Volcanic eruption, as far as we can tell none of our issues were connected to this event. We found the room to be musty as if rarely used, the general condition of the furniture very poor. The training of the restaurant staff was definatly not 5* standard, I even had to teach one staff member how to open a bottle of wine. The Spar Staff are clearly not trained in any way. This was my worst Sheraton experience ever. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services nice staff with full of smiles, especially some girls in Lobby Area February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs lot of improvements Upon our arrival, hotel staff waited for us with my name on the signage board (nice, but a bit risky?). Hotel is literally 5 minutes only from the airport, very close. Entrance to the lobby was pretty long. Lobby is nice and full of Javanese architecture. Receptionist is nice and they offer to inform me if my rooms are ready (but not happened, i coincidentally knew that 1 of my rooms is ready on my conversation with the concierge staff ). Hotel provide free shuttle to Malioboro street (and pick up as well) and another drop off to Candi Prambanan (very nice, you should come). We saw the hotel area before we start our tour, and the hotel just simply needs improvement. Lobby entrance wall is moldy, pool bathroom is moldy too. When we enter the room, room was overall nice, but my rooms' safe is not firm, main door and balcony door is often jammed. Breakfast was so-so, nothing special except the gudeg station. Most hot dishes was not delicious. We tried also the Wine Lounge, we ordered chicken wings and fish finger (both were not fresh) and the entertainment is just old school. When we about to depart, the receptionist told us that payment has not been settled, while we already made the payment the night before. No communication at all in the internal. And they even didn't apologize or say thank you when we were leaving. Such a disappointment considering this hotel is part of Starwood hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance My husband & I were very pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton so close to the airport yet so well preserved resort atmosphere. The pool area was my favorite, indoor or outdoor. The outdoor area made me feel like I was in a palace, the indoor pool made me feel like a queen. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Joan Wong 1) Found a few drop of liquid in front of toilet bowl when I first walk in 2) The sink is not clean & slow water ran through 3) Room temperature could not be control 4) Hair dryer is terrible 5) We paid for breakfast but it looks like a market & food selection poor In Room 556 February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow service at restaurant and moldy rooms Dinner at the hotel restaurant is an experience for very patient guests only. Waiting time for soup is about 45 minutes and another 45 for main course. Here is hardly anyone in the proximity you can call and the main background theme is a constantly ringing phone at the entry desk. Having said that, the food quality was very good. Make sure you check the room properly when entering. The minibar was in my case full of mold as it was apparently switched off when unoccupied. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious room & facilities Spacious, clean & comfortable room; great hospitality/helpful staffs; club lounge may need some renovation/upgrade as it looks old, not quite relaxing space February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay On the Whole I have stayed at the Sheraton Jogja from the 31st of Jan to the 3rd of Feb and on the whole i have a pleasant stay. Although there was a slight hiccup when my bathroom was not cleaned properly. The spa was really lovely but unfortunately always booked out. I hope to spend more time there on my next trip. My therapist was very nice although she can hardly speak English. I am extremely impressed by one of your restaurant supervisor by the name of Toni. He can speak English very well and being a Front Office Manager before in my career; i had observed how he handled the customers and i have to say that he is extremely professional. I believe that this staff of yours will do well in perhaps the Front Office too and he definitely deserve a higher standing and a pad on his shoulder for a job well done. I have come to Indonesia a lot in the last year and i believe Toni is one of the best hospitality staff i have seen so far in this region. Thank you for a pleasant stay and i will definitely come back to stay at the Sheraton . Kind Regards Ms Pearly Gan February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The location of hotel is only 5 mins to the international airport with complimentary airport transfers. Rooms are clean and guest services are excellent. The hotel's premise is like botanical garden The service of the Bistro restaurant supervisor, Mr Toni, is first class with personal touch and attention Hotel highly recommended for those staying in Yogyakarta February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not well maintained Disappointing . Up keep is poor. We had issues with phone, safe and toilet. They were not fixed even after reporting them. Food also needs improvement. The pool water was not appealing. We had a shuttle booked for the airport but there was no driver to take us at the appropriate time. Only thing good was that the staff were friendly. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, Friendly staff I stayed for 4 nights here. The location is just 10mins from airport by car. Pick up service is complimentary. They really welcome me also give benefits as a platinum member. Front, concierge, and club desk staffs were very friendly and helpful. The spa was also very great and cheap!! You cant believe it is only SPG Cat 1. hotel~!! December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Millipede on my bed The upkeep of the facility is BAD. 1. I got a twin bed and one of the bed had blood on it. 2. The bed I was sleeping on had a millipede crawling 3. Bathroom with old fittings 4. Hot water too hot. 5. Spa is unfriendly 6. Never got another room So its really bad. Its a 2 star at the best. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service Follow up of Sheraton staff in Jogja was great!, tks so much. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place. Liked the breakfast options. Did the shorter-version of the bicycle trip organized by the hotel - recommend it highly. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat! This hotel provide all u need for work or vacation. Club lounge offered a great service to club room guest. Keep up the good works. November 29, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T05:55:39.903-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>