Sheraton Mustika Yogyakarta Resort & Spa

  • JL Laksda Adisucipto Kilometer 8,7
  • Yogyakarta,
  • Yogyakarta
  • 55282
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very hepful I stayed 4 days 3 nights in Sheraton Mustika and my experience was just perfect! The first day we arrived pretty early and we didn't expect the room will be ready, but we had our room ready! Excellent! Anna who checked us in, was a very helpful lady, explaining everything we need to know, and going the extra step to accomodate our expectation. Then we went to the breakfast and we met all friendly staff at Andro Bistro, very accomodating, and suggesting food that we haven't tried before. We got a beautiful Gudeg Jogja station and also the Indian station. I love every single day staying in Sheraton Mustika eventhough we went out for a day tour. The last day we went to the indoor swimming pool and enjoyed the magnificent jacuzzi and the relaxing pool as well as the sauna. then we went to Suko Wine Lounge to sit down relax and had our meal. I ordered the Indian from 8th floor, and my wife ordered from the all day dining menu. It was again very delicious. Nothing to complain about, we enjoyedour stay at our best! Thank you Sheraton Mustika for taking care of us during our honeymoon! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quiet and Perfect Spot in Yogyakarta Always enjoyed the stay at the Mustika Sheraton. All aspects are just great, the spa massage has always been soothing.. Will be back to Sheraton Mustika if i'm around Yogyakarta. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel The hotel's staff are friendly and helpful during my visit with family,, My children are happy to stay there,,, off course we will come back here April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Bad Choice After All I've came across to quite a number of bad and very bad comments of the hotel. Not that I'm trying to just blindly defending the hotel, but during my stays with them, I've always had a decent experience. Before stepping in to this hotel please be mindful of the category 1 it has. Based on my experience staying at category 1 SPG hotels, this is one of the best. Bluntly speaking, some of the rooms had a scent of moss and were misty but the hotel were always ready to give a better room without arguing. The bed were generally comfortable and soft, but I don't like the headrests board which I think generated the scent of moss and dust-the hotel management might want to consider to change it using a material that is easy to clean and doesn't attract dust). The restaurant were nice and the food was decent for Yogyakarta standard (let's be fair, Yogyakarta is not Jakarta, nor Tokyo or Paris). I've stayed in all the 5 star hotels in Yogyakarta and I think that Sheraton Mustika's food and beverage standard were nice enough). There were no flies whatsoever swirming like previous reviews. The platinum lounge was also decent for a category 1 SPG hotel. What I like about the hotel the most and these are the points that always made me choose Sheraton Mustika as my preferred hotels are: - The entrance lounge is verry beautiful and grand - The staff were always nice, courteous eventhough sometimes I faced slight delay in handling of my requests - Above all, the spa is definitely a MUST TRY experience. Managed by Mustika Ratu, the "Lancôme" beauty treatment equivalent in Indonesia, the massage were always blissful and they even provide massage service in the room, and the therapists were always kind and professional in what they do, always managed to get rid of my tiredness and soreness every time I used the service. Eventhough I've never tried the pool and not sure about the insufficient level of chloride points, my guests who stayed with me were very satisfied with their dips and had not contracted any disease at all :-) so I guess the pool must be ok as well. I can feel the level of dedication and care in their services of the therapists and most of the staff of the hotel. In short, based on my experiences with this hotel (I stayed over 8 stays) deserves to be given a better review and gratitude. Thank you Sheraton Mustika! And special thanks to Mustika Ratu's spa and massage staff! Will be back with you when I'm in Yogyakarta! March 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Are The Shining Dtar Cleanliness is a big issue in the hotel rooms. And also exclusivity, sadly wasn't the priority of the management. We've booked on club rooms, but we found out the other guest in the hotel has used our room number to access club lounge and also having breakfast at the restaurant. End up, the restaurant staff insisted us that the remaining has to pay regardless of the issue that happened. But it was resolved during check out. There are a lot of miscommunication among staff. There were a few times staff told us the wrong info. but it was also being resolved at check out. The billing part was tedious. Outdoor pool was dirty. Sand and stones are everywhere in the pool. Spend like 3-5 mins in the pool and I just left after the constant stepping on those stones in the pool. But I have to say, the staff at Sheraton was amazing. It felt genuine and I think that makes up to everything. On that, kudos. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by LESS COMFORT AND ROOMS ARE TOO COOL This is my first time at sheraton mustika jogjakarta, in 26, out 27 jan, at room 427 deluxe volcano pool view. First; rooms are too cool for us, i've tried to shutdown the air con but it didnt work, but it can solve with blanket,hot water and open the door directing to pool. Second: old bed make us having trouble with sleeping, with your standard is should be use king koil or serta. i try to check the bed and there is no mark form factory there and its looks not in good condition ( i can feel the spring, the surface definitely thin ). Afterall it was waste my money there, it is very low beyond our expectation. My point is, whether it is an old hotel, but never sacrifice sleeping matter. Hope you can follow up this. Thanks Regards Thomas January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A "has been" Let me start off by saying the staff here is wonderful. However, the hotel itself is a total "has been", meaning, it's glory days look like they've come and gone. I was graciously upgraded to a very nice junior suite room, but the room seemed old and dirty. Towels were frayed, looked old (not plush, discolored), shower felt dirty, closet doors were off the hinges, decorative paper on the closet falling off. We stayed Fri and Saturday nights, and there was some kind of event early Saturday morning (730/8am) on the lawn, which we faced. Some kind of a group exercise led by a man on a speaker, with the group shouting back at him. There were at least 2 roosters going all night / all morning. When I inquired about it at the front desk in the morning, they had no idea of what the shouting was about. By the afternoon, they found out what it was, and apologized profusely, which I really did appreciate. They even offered up a plate of chocolates, which was nice. The wifi also was not great, but I don't know if this was because I was in a corner room. Also, they are upgrading rooms, I think, and we were near one of those. Not sure if it was the proximity or the vents, but the smell of paint and paint thinner were very very strong. The staff as I said is very nice. I even called when I landed at the airport, and they sent a driver over right away (it's very convenient to the airport). They all do a great job, but as in all of Yogya, their English is limited. I don't expect fluency in a foregin country, but I was a bit surprised by this at an SPG hotel. I know in Yogya in general, English isn't as widely spoken as in, say, Bali. It's definitely not close to much, but it's nice that they offer a free shuttle to the top part of Malioboro, otherwise it's about a 30,000 rupiah taxi ride. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service from the staff in club lounge 1. Warm welcome from the front desk staff 2. Excllent food with good price at the restaurant 3. Have a birthday cake & card from the Guest Relation Officer Ana & Christin 4. Excellent and friendly service from Rohmad & Atriasmar when they on duty in the club lounge! I had unforgettable birthday trip from Sheraton Yogyakarta !! November 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:11:14.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>