空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with Central Javanese Warmth My family and I finally decided to travel to Jogjakarta to see many historical landmarks. We felt welcome right from the moment we arrived at Adisucipto airport. Checking in was a swift, and SPG recognition was at its best. We stayed in two rooms at the club lounge and as recognition of my SPG status one of the room was upgraded. I could not ask for more. The view of mount Merapi was exquisite. The food in club lounge and Andriwowno Bistro is of abundance with a lot to choose for local food. The Royal Heritage Spa was worth the time and money. All of us enjoyed our spa treatment. Getting to Borubodor, Mount Merapi, Prambanan and the Keraton of Hemangkubuwono is a swift from the hotel. If one wish to stay In a hotel with authentic central Javanese culture and warmth then Sheraton Mustika Yogyakarta is an epitome. The only thing that should be done is to change the towels to new and more fluffy towels. And we would like to thank all the personnel in Sheraton Mustika. All of your genuine warmth make the stay even better. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A worthy Sheraton My 6th stay with the hotel and it was a great one. To break it down, I'd summarize it as follows: Lobby The lobby was grand, and very beautiful, very airy and bright. For a low category 1 spg hotels it's one of the best that I've seen. Rooms Was upgraded to Royal Suite for our stay. The room was very comfortable and I really liked the bed linen the soft pillows and bed. Had a very comfy sleep. The stuff in the room were functioning well, no glitches. The scent of moss wasn't felt at all, there were barely any dust at all in the room, squeeky clean. Surroundings The hotel is located right close to the airport, just next to the famous Yogyakartan traditional food jackfruit stew (gudeg) restaurant, Bu Tjitro which is nice, and next to sapto hudoyo's art gallery if you are into art goods, pretty close to the yogyakarta mall as well (about 5 minutes by taxi). Staff The staff generates the great yogyakarta hospitality, very courteous and helpful. They really listen carefully in our requests and quick in attending our request. F&B The Breakfast was nice with variety of selections. Had breakfast with the view of mount merapi at the restaurant balcony. Was a great experience! Spa A must try experience with the spa, offered by ghe hotel owner group, Mustika ratu. Really soothing! Thanks very much Sheraton Yogyakarta! Hope to be there very soon. February 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grand, yet aged The staff here were fantastic: friendly, welcoming and attentive. The breakfasts here are amazing and it is worth visiting the hotel for breakfast alone. The room was clean and the hotel's entrance and foyer is stunning. Unfortunately the pools in the hotel were not at a clean standard and staff reccommended that we do not swim in the water until it had been attended to. The outdoor pool's water was murky green and you could see the algae growing on the bottom of the pool. This was extremely disappointing as we chose this hotel mainly for the large and beautiful pool and we wanted to spend our time here relaxing in the pool. We should have been told about this prior to our arrival. It wasn't good enough. The room was exceptionally clean but our balcony was filthy: covered in bird poo, dead moths and bugs and dust. As we paid extra for a volcano room view, it would have been nice to have a clean balcony to enjoy it from. Overall, the hotel is beautiful: grand, yet aged. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for poolside relaxation unless the pools have been attended to. January 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE BUT POOR WINE My wife and I had an enjoyable 5 days stay end of December. I could use my Suite Awards upgrade and the overall experience was positive. But it could have been even better and our stay more pleasent. The internet service in our suite was poor and slow. One of the two Tv was not working properly and despite several requests it was never fixed. But what upset us most was the total lack of knowledge of wine served at the Club Lounge. The first day they got only “Suite White Wine” (one red wine was always available). After informing Clara (a staff member at the Lobby), she took care of the problem. So, thanks to her, the next day we've been welcomed at the Lounge with a Chablis glass of wine. Unfortunately the next day the only white served was undrinkable, coming from nowhere. This was a shame because the food served from 5 to 8 pm was just great and personnel at the Club Lounge was very attendive. They tried to do the best but... We did try to have some white wine at the Suko Wine Lounge (where better then this place to go?). But we did found limited choice and high prizes. Better prize but only two label of whites (only two bottles in the cellar for at least two days) at the Indian Ganesha Restaurant (on 8th floor). We would return for sure but, please, resolve this minor (?) problems (Tv, Internet, Wine) because it worth a stay for business or vacation. It could not be a great effort! Thanks again to Ms. Clara and Ms. Noven for helping us even when they were very busy. January 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness is a bit poor Overall stay could have been better. The hotel is quite nice on the ambiance. In fact this is not my first time. The major complaint I would say is that the responsiveness is very poor this time. I was asking for a room clean up at lunch time around noon but until 3 pm nothing happened. Then I call again 3 times until 4 pm I was really upset and asking to talk with the GM. The Manager on duty took my call and saying the GM is still outside. Finally the housekeeping called my room asking if I still want the room cleaned up. I already tired and decided to sleep, so I said no need. Later, I asked for the towel replacement, it took a bit long but it's okay, at least they deliver it to my room before 30 minutes. I mentioned to the Manager on Duty that this is not the service level of a Starwood hotel any guest would expect. I am a bit surprised with the fact that I can hear the other rooms next to mine were cleaned up during that hours. I supposed they are busy cleaning up rooms for the new guests and let me waiting for 4 hours. Ridiculous. Hopefully this can be well noted by the GM. Thank you December 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAFF DON’T CARE FOR GUEST OR MAKING REVENUE So I actually never stayed here till now but the service provided is simply the worst. I called 5 times to make a reservation and each time a staff member picked up the phone, can’t speak English but worse can’t even do his job of transferring the line to reservation. They hung up on me each time. I am a hotelier myself and understand the need of encouraging guests to use direct channels to make a booking but if this is how the staff is trained then I am afraid that the hotel is far being expectations. Unfortunately my friend had already booked this hotel so now I have to stay here hope someone who cares will actually read this comment and maybe if they care take some action. “ can’t wait to experience the rest of the stay” November 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really dissapointing experience... Several points i've already shared with the Duty Manager. Key points being: 1) Had my luggage removed from the room and placed outside at the hotel entrace lobby, despite confirming a late checkout in the morning (as a platinum member i am eligible for a late 4pm checkout) 2) Mosquitos in the hotel wings, and in the balcony 3) Cleanliness in room is not up the mark (dust hasnt been wiped from doors, shower ceilings had leakage spots etc.) 4) Main Swimming Pool closes at 6pm - which 5* business hotel does this daily? 5) Breakfast restaurant lacks cleaniness - oil marks on walls and in pantry area which arent clean 6) Menu options have Pizza options, but these couldnt be served they were out of cheese for 2 days! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival Experience need to improve I have to come to Bellman counter and ask for luggage assistant instead they approached me and offering assistant. During check in process was very slow, the staff busy with the other thing first and keep me waiting for check in, and everything was not prepared including registration card and key card. I have problem about the billing and the staff keep calling the supervisor without any answer, I asked to find out more and will come back again on the next day which the day after I check still without solution. I believe need more training for all this new staff. Thanks August 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:39:36.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>