Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival Experience need to improve I have to come to Bellman counter and ask for luggage assistant instead they approached me and offering assistant. During check in process was very slow, the staff busy with the other thing first and keep me waiting for check in, and everything was not prepared including registration card and key card. I have problem about the billing and the staff keep calling the supervisor without any answer, I asked to find out more and will come back again on the next day which the day after I check still without solution. I believe need more training for all this new staff. Thanks August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Javanese hospitality Standing ovation to the staff! Friendly, courteous and efficient people, I just can't name everyone... Property is ageing but it's well maintained and the the age of building is even adding to overall charm. Location is near the airport, away from busy and noisy Malioboro district, though hotel is providing a free shuttle to city. Food and drinks are superb and reasonably priced. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic deal I'm truly amazed this is a level 1 property. While the facilities do seem a little older, the rooms a little noisy, and the staff a little less fluent in English than some of the higher-level SPG properties in Indonesia, the place is really quite beautiful, very comfortable, and incredibly convenient for airport travel. My wife and I had a wonderful couple of nights here recently and were able to easily arrange transport and activities with the front desk, eat several delicious meals at the two restaurants on the premises, and generally enjoyed ourselves. Overall, the best value I've ever received for my points. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laggon pool beautiful but needs maintenance There are many small debris in the pool which may come from the ladder woods which has been sunken for many years.. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very hepful I stayed 4 days 3 nights in Sheraton Mustika and my experience was just perfect! The first day we arrived pretty early and we didn't expect the room will be ready, but we had our room ready! Excellent! Anna who checked us in, was a very helpful lady, explaining everything we need to know, and going the extra step to accomodate our expectation. Then we went to the breakfast and we met all friendly staff at Andro Bistro, very accomodating, and suggesting food that we haven't tried before. We got a beautiful Gudeg Jogja station and also the Indian station. I love every single day staying in Sheraton Mustika eventhough we went out for a day tour. The last day we went to the indoor swimming pool and enjoyed the magnificent jacuzzi and the relaxing pool as well as the sauna. then we went to Suko Wine Lounge to sit down relax and had our meal. I ordered the Indian from 8th floor, and my wife ordered from the all day dining menu. It was again very delicious. Nothing to complain about, we enjoyedour stay at our best! Thank you Sheraton Mustika for taking care of us during our honeymoon! May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quiet and Perfect Spot in Yogyakarta Always enjoyed the stay at the Mustika Sheraton. All aspects are just great, the spa massage has always been soothing.. Will be back to Sheraton Mustika if i'm around Yogyakarta. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel The hotel's staff are friendly and helpful during my visit with family,, My children are happy to stay there,,, off course we will come back here April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Bad Choice After All I've came across to quite a number of bad and very bad comments of the hotel. Not that I'm trying to just blindly defending the hotel, but during my stays with them, I've always had a decent experience. Before stepping in to this hotel please be mindful of the category 1 it has. Based on my experience staying at category 1 SPG hotels, this is one of the best. Bluntly speaking, some of the rooms had a scent of moss and were misty but the hotel were always ready to give a better room without arguing. The bed were generally comfortable and soft, but I don't like the headrests board which I think generated the scent of moss and dust-the hotel management might want to consider to change it using a material that is easy to clean and doesn't attract dust). The restaurant were nice and the food was decent for Yogyakarta standard (let's be fair, Yogyakarta is not Jakarta, nor Tokyo or Paris). I've stayed in all the 5 star hotels in Yogyakarta and I think that Sheraton Mustika's food and beverage standard were nice enough). There were no flies whatsoever swirming like previous reviews. The platinum lounge was also decent for a category 1 SPG hotel. What I like about the hotel the most and these are the points that always made me choose Sheraton Mustika as my preferred hotels are: - The entrance lounge is verry beautiful and grand - The staff were always nice, courteous eventhough sometimes I faced slight delay in handling of my requests - Above all, the spa is definitely a MUST TRY experience. Managed by Mustika Ratu, the "Lancôme" beauty treatment equivalent in Indonesia, the massage were always blissful and they even provide massage service in the room, and the therapists were always kind and professional in what they do, always managed to get rid of my tiredness and soreness every time I used the service. Eventhough I've never tried the pool and not sure about the insufficient level of chloride points, my guests who stayed with me were very satisfied with their dips and had not contracted any disease at all :-) so I guess the pool must be ok as well. I can feel the level of dedication and care in their services of the therapists and most of the staff of the hotel. In short, based on my experiences with this hotel (I stayed over 8 stays) deserves to be given a better review and gratitude. Thank you Sheraton Mustika! And special thanks to Mustika Ratu's spa and massage staff! Will be back with you when I'm in Yogyakarta! March 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:54.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>