Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels ever Staff was incredible and the property was beautiful. Spa and pools were simply amazing, but the kids club was somewhat nonexistent. October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday in Yogjya Nice hotel with great service September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service excellent but need to improve room amenities Great weekend stay experience at hotel. Great location and staff and warm and humble. Travel desk very helpful and reasonable price. Facilities are understandably dated but it doesn't bother me however please stop using the blue shampoo in bathroom amenities. It shall be shine by bliss products. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full booked room My room type was fully booked and Sheraton upgrade my room for free. Thank you. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with old charms near airport Stayed at the hotel for a family holiday and was nicely upgraded to a suite. The hotel is very close to the airport and offers a complimentary airport transport. There are also shuttles to the city centre and the Prambanan, which compensates the problem with its location. The staff at the hotel are warm and friendly. The staff at the Club Lounge even remember the names of our kids. The hotel and its facilities look somewhat old and probably need better maintenance. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time to Upgrade I dont normally write any review. However, this time I really think I should. The staff in Mustika Sheraton Yogyakarta was very nice. They are very helpful and friendly. Such a shame that having such a great team, they are not supported by a good facilities. The facilities looks run down, It's not SPG standard. I wish you will upgrade the hotel rooms and facilities. cheers deasy May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with Central Javanese Warmth My family and I finally decided to travel to Jogjakarta to see many historical landmarks. We felt welcome right from the moment we arrived at Adisucipto airport. Checking in was a swift, and SPG recognition was at its best. We stayed in two rooms at the club lounge and as recognition of my SPG status one of the room was upgraded. I could not ask for more. The view of mount Merapi was exquisite. The food in club lounge and Andriwowno Bistro is of abundance with a lot to choose for local food. The Royal Heritage Spa was worth the time and money. All of us enjoyed our spa treatment. Getting to Borubodor, Mount Merapi, Prambanan and the Keraton of Hemangkubuwono is a swift from the hotel. If one wish to stay In a hotel with authentic central Javanese culture and warmth then Sheraton Mustika Yogyakarta is an epitome. The only thing that should be done is to change the towels to new and more fluffy towels. And we would like to thank all the personnel in Sheraton Mustika. All of your genuine warmth make the stay even better. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A worthy Sheraton My 6th stay with the hotel and it was a great one. To break it down, I'd summarize it as follows: Lobby The lobby was grand, and very beautiful, very airy and bright. For a low category 1 spg hotels it's one of the best that I've seen. Rooms Was upgraded to Royal Suite for our stay. The room was very comfortable and I really liked the bed linen the soft pillows and bed. Had a very comfy sleep. The stuff in the room were functioning well, no glitches. The scent of moss wasn't felt at all, there were barely any dust at all in the room, squeeky clean. Surroundings The hotel is located right close to the airport, just next to the famous Yogyakartan traditional food jackfruit stew (gudeg) restaurant, Bu Tjitro which is nice, and next to sapto hudoyo's art gallery if you are into art goods, pretty close to the yogyakarta mall as well (about 5 minutes by taxi). Staff The staff generates the great yogyakarta hospitality, very courteous and helpful. They really listen carefully in our requests and quick in attending our request. F&B The Breakfast was nice with variety of selections. Had breakfast with the view of mount merapi at the restaurant balcony. Was a great experience! Spa A must try experience with the spa, offered by ghe hotel owner group, Mustika ratu. Really soothing! Thanks very much Sheraton Yogyakarta! Hope to be there very soon. February 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:31.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>