Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff After reading a few reviews I've decided to personally take time out to commend the wonderful front desk staff at your hotel. I was greet immediately after entering the hotel's lobby, the agent Dionne was friendly and knew much about the area. Awee offered me a fresh cookie and apple. I also came down to check the restaurant out which was pretty decent, Carmie assisted me at checkout and asked was everything good with my room, she also arranged car service for the airport. I was taken by how friendly your staff was. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I've stayed all over the US, many high end hotels, I was treated as if your staff knew I was coming A+ April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Night Staff and Bad Sleeping experience Had the following issues 1. Called the night earlier to try and reserve a room for early check-in and staff who picked the call was very rude and unhelpful. Claimed he was from the Night Audit. Just could not understand if i was dealing with Sheraton. But i called in the morning and a lady staff was kind enough to explain that the hotel was fully booked so check-in had to be at 3pm. 2. Finally checked-in and my room was on the second floor. However, there was a fight and loud noise all night on my floor (2nd floor). As a result, we (wife and 2 kids) could not get a decent sleep. Considering we had been in a 7 hour drive and would be embarking on the return trip in the morning. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time at Sheraton College Park North Staying at this Sheraton is always a wonderful experience. From the professional, warm and friendly staff, to the wonderful accommodations and comfort I receive every time I stay there. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Nice hotel room with cozy beds. Smooth check-in. Room was clean and tidy. Got everything standardized here. Met my expectation. Would definitely recommend. Could have done better by providing in-room refridge and microwave. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by xl worth to choose again it has a wonderful cost performance March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again will I stay at a Sheraton This was my first time staying at a Sheraton hotel and it most definitely will be my last. Let me start with the positive. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot with good pressure. But according to the website I was to have a microwave, refrigerator and high speed internet. I did not have any of these items. The high speed internet was down the entire stay and we were told that the rooms with microwaves and refrigerators just 'got lucky'. The windows had so much condensation that there was a pool of water on the sill that froze. The curtains were frozen to the thick slab of ice. Cold air poured in the room from around the heating/cooling unit. The carpet was worn and stained. I found the price we paid to be high for the condition of the room but we paid it anyway since we were booking with my son's entire hockey team. We were scattered throughout the hotel even though we had booked together. These are all things that I can live with but the worst part of this ordeal was our toilet clogged and overflowed on Saturday night about midnight. I called the front desk and asked for a plunger. They could not locate one, so their solution at 2 am was to bring me a room key for a room on the second floor while my family was staying on the sixth floor. We were to use the bathroom on the 2nd floor but remain in the room on the 6th floor because the heat was broken in the room located on the second floor..we were expected to go down 4 floors to use the bathroom. This is completely unacceptable. Without any other choice we made the trip. I didn't hear anything int he morning so I went to the front desk and was met with 3 blank stares. They were unaware of the issue as it was not passed onto the day shift team. The woman who appeared to be in charge asked "so what's the problem" to the other girl, still not addressing me. At this point I am raising my voice and admittedly yelling because I am very upset that I have dirty toilet water all over my bathroom floor of the room I am paying good money for. I walked away and went to breakfast. When I came out she approached me and admitted that going to another room wasn't an acceptable solution and that they would credit me $50. She said they 'weren't ignoring me and wanted me to calm down." I would not have gotten loud if someone would have said simply "I'm sorry we will fix this." A simple sentence like that would have defused the whole situation. She said the toilet issue had been fixed. When i got back up to my room it was fixed but bathroom was not cleaned and dirty toilet water towels laid there in a pile. I had to go hunt down a cleaning person to come clean the mess. Not wanting to cause anymore of a scene I accepted the $50 credit. Checked out on Monday. I am home now and have had time to process the fact that I had to take my child down 4 levels of the hotel in my bathrobe so he could use a toilet and I just can not get over the fact that I paid for this experience. I emailed corporate but did not receive a response as of yet so I thought it best that I share my experience so that others don't make the mistake my family did by staying in this facility. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storm Jonas vs Sheraton front desk and mgmt. I have to start by saying I never give a review. I often forget as I travel alot. The Sheraton Hotel saved us all. Myself and about 75 guest were stuck due to the indcredble storm Jonas. The staff was great in everyway, I want to thank the mgmt and the front desk staff Carmie, Dianne, A Ryelle, Tracy, Awee and Sheena. Cant forget about the restaurant staff thx again. Worst storm in 90 years and Sheraton staff WON!! ;) Thx January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by business trip They forgot reg coffee in my room, but i stayed on club level and was able to grab a coffee in the club! January 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:51.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>