Sheraton College Park North Hotel

  • 4095 Powder Mill Road
  • Beltsville,
  • Maryland
  • 20705
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Horrible Customer Service From the day we checked in, we were greated with rude service. We was issued the wrong room, and after telling the manager Kendra about it, she made it seem like it was my fault and to show an email to prove it, which I thought was uncessary. We didnt get our rooms cleaned everyday. When I asked at the front desk, no one could explain why. The light skin girl with the 2 braids was the ruddest of all. Whenever we would walk into the hotel, they didnt even look up to acknowledge your presense. No Hi, Hey, Hello, anything! When we checked out, no one said thank you for your stay, have a safe trip, or anything! Also the rooms are outdated to say its the Sheraton hotel, expected better quality. Overwall, It will be our last time staying there. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Very neat, comfortable, with extremely well- trained staff. Spencer, Kate, and Ann went above and beyond all the expectations! They all made their best to accommodate my requests and answer my questions, were very responsive, helpful, welcoming, and nice. Despite me checking in late (I came at 2 am) I got a warm greet and a bright smile on their faces. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit D.C. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel. Perfect location. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Price for a Full Service hotel in the area This Sheraton has a wonderful and responsive staff. The hotel is undergoing renovations, and the new design is very nice. It's still a work in progress, but for now you can get the best prices for a full service hotel in the DC north area. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by a major renovation! This hotel has benefitted from a major renovation in the last few months - nearly everything is new and the place looks great. The staff were very friendly, especially Ganet in the Club Lounge. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience room service lousy...had to ask to have rioom cleaned first day, 2nd & 3rd did not clean or replenish towels or empty trash. temp in room was too hot then to cold. could not use wifi staff responsiveness lousy will no come back incosistant restaurant charges poor management had meeting on first floor we had to set uf charirs and tables. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conveniently located off i95 but... I would recommend this hotel if the choices were between Super 8 and Motel 6 Appearance: We stayed the night of January 10, 2015 and there was visible construction in the lobby Cons: They advertised free Internet in the room but charged $9.00 to actually get Internet in the room. We were told that Free Internet was in the lobby only. With 13 degree temperatures outside, the biggest problem in the room was, the heater. The heater switched from blowing hot air and cool air all night and the room never reached the level of warm and cozy. There was a breeze of cold air on the floor near the window. I called the front desk, they said they would send someone to assist with the transfer to a new room. No one showed up so we packed our things and went to the front desk. We were given a new room and experienced the same problem with the heating system; not only that, the new room didn't have a mini fridge so the food we were trying to preserve stayed out on the dresser. Thank goodness there was a cool draft coming from the window provided by the frigid 13 degree temperature outside. The staff could have been more accommodating considering we had to change rooms. I suspect they were aware of the heating issue which is why they didn't follow up to make sure the problem had been resolved. There's no room for indifference when working in the hotel industry. Expectation: Maybe it's just me but I was expecting a somewhat classier experience which is why I chose the Sheraton above others. Pros: If you made it this far in the review I must say... the room was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Perhaps if it wasn't such a cold night, our stay would have been much better. I don't think I was asking for too much. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The "aton" We were not quite sure what to expect when we pulled up the the "aton" as we called it because the sign was half lit on arrival. That in a nut shell would sum up the remainder of our stay. Everything was halfway...for instance in speaking with one of the engineers about a door lock problem I quized him about the renovations and he proudly said all the rooms had been renovated. Ok if you call putting in a new standup light and sitting chair and a coat of paint renovated then hats off to the most pathetic renovation of all time. Overall the hotel was dirty, the toilet seat, headboard, phones, nightstands and dresser desk combo was from the 1980's. The bathroom tile was not bad but the install job was 3rd rate. The thermostat in the room did not work and when I asked the engineer he said its probably the battery and went about his day. The only saving grace was the waitress in the restaurant Sunday night after our hockey game...She was extremely efficient and helpful and the food was good. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:44:34.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>