Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience! The previous stay was excellent as I received an upgrade to the corner room. During this stay, I had a regular room with a king bed and no connecting door, which was excellent as well. The size of the room was a little bit smaller, but still very clean and pleasant. I used star points for both stays and never disappointed. The room service was great. Front desk staffs were very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out took only a few minutes. Club level floor was nice. Breakfast was offered to me as a gold member with the small, but adequate choices of breakfast. It was refreshing. The internet service was provided with a fridge and a MICROWAVE (how many places would have this anymore). I requested for the late check-outs for both times and were granted with no difficulties. It was worth every point and dollars spent at this place. Very reasonable, clean, up-to-date, great service, and close to DC. Definitely will stay here again in a heartbeat. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Communication Would not stay at this Sheraton hotel group in the future, the concierge support is a disaster and very poor communication. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Everything looks good and the upgrade met expectation. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Ms. DIONNE and Ms. SHEENA This is our second stay at this location. This time, we were greeted by Ms. Dionne and Ms. Sheena at the front desk. They went above and beyond to help us from the check in process to the rest of our stay. I wish I could give these two ladies 10 STARS review. I have stayed at many SPG properties and this is one of my favorite one. Thank you again Ms. Dionne and Ms. Sheena for making our stay a pleasant one! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff After reading a few reviews I've decided to personally take time out to commend the wonderful front desk staff at your hotel. I was greet immediately after entering the hotel's lobby, the agent Dionne was friendly and knew much about the area. Awee offered me a fresh cookie and apple. I also came down to check the restaurant out which was pretty decent, Carmie assisted me at checkout and asked was everything good with my room, she also arranged car service for the airport. I was taken by how friendly your staff was. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I've stayed all over the US, many high end hotels, I was treated as if your staff knew I was coming A+ April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Night Staff and Bad Sleeping experience Had the following issues 1. Called the night earlier to try and reserve a room for early check-in and staff who picked the call was very rude and unhelpful. Claimed he was from the Night Audit. Just could not understand if i was dealing with Sheraton. But i called in the morning and a lady staff was kind enough to explain that the hotel was fully booked so check-in had to be at 3pm. 2. Finally checked-in and my room was on the second floor. However, there was a fight and loud noise all night on my floor (2nd floor). As a result, we (wife and 2 kids) could not get a decent sleep. Considering we had been in a 7 hour drive and would be embarking on the return trip in the morning. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time at Sheraton College Park North Staying at this Sheraton is always a wonderful experience. From the professional, warm and friendly staff, to the wonderful accommodations and comfort I receive every time I stay there. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Nice hotel room with cozy beds. Smooth check-in. Room was clean and tidy. Got everything standardized here. Met my expectation. Would definitely recommend. Could have done better by providing in-room refridge and microwave. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:41.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>