Sheraton College Park North Hotel

  • 4095 Powder Mill Road
  • Beltsville,
  • Maryland
  • 20705
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Promixity to I-95 - convenient but noisy Hotel is located conveniently next to 95, but this also meant the highway noise level was high. I ran the air conditioner all night just to mask it. Amenities of the hotel were fine, loved the fridge/microwave/water/coffee pot in the room. The 8th floor hallway had a musty, unpleasant smell that made me question the cleanliness of carpet. BUT the room itself was spotless. Not much in the immediate area for meal choices or entertainment. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, room needs to be updated Our stay was good - 2 adults & 2 teens, the staff was wonderful. We went to the club lounge every morning and some evenings, and a very hard working employee named Imme was always there making sure we had everything we needed. The wi-fi in the room was very weak, and I often could not even connect to it without standing by the bathroom door in our room. The bathtub had a hole in it & water was going in (I can only imagine the problems it will cause). The room had some updates (bedding was nice, TV was nice, furniture was nice), and some things that really needed updating (bathroom floor, carpets, bathtub). Pool is outside only. Overall, it was a good stay. No major complaints. With traffic, it will take you at least an hour to get into the center of DC. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean disgusting Rooms Stayed one night instead of planned two nights. The first room we received had a horrible nasty smell in the room and the carpets were disgusting not to mention the bedding didn't look clean. The next room smell was not as bad as the first one but the carpets and rooms cleanliness were appalling and I have pictures to prove it. Since it was 3am decided to stay for the night but left early the next day. I couldn't walk on the carpet. The bathrooms door looked like someone had thrown up on it. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel and staff were 11's All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great job to all and thanks for a great stay, hope to see you all again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Updates First room smelled like urine. 2nd room had stained floors, chair and ripped head board. Staff wasn't mean but not pleasant. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extended Stay March 31-April 3, 2012. I had to stay in 2 different rooms because I arrived one day early. The carpet in both rooms really needed to be cleaned. The main channels (NBC CBS) in my second room did not worked and the channel stated "no signal". The front desk sent someone up to take a look at this and after they guy came on 3 sepearate occassions and starred clueless at the television, said he would have to call cable company. I never received an update & channels still weren't working at check out. On my last day, I returned from a day of touring to find my room had not been cleaned. Not the best stay! April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Hotel I should preface this review with the statement that I have stayed in a lot of Starwood hotels during the course of my business and pleasure traveling and I have never been so compelled to write a bad review. But I would have liked to read this before booking this hotel. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. It took me 30 minutes to check in (with no line) and the staff is completely clueless. The rooms are only moderately clean as I found gunk all over my hotel soaps as is someone used them and refilled them. I had a number of colleagues staying at this hotel (upwards of 20) and hotel staff was not able to adequately provide us with shuttle information (which I determined was provided to them prior to our stay) or accommodate a few simple requests. The hotel also charges for Internet and printing. In this age, charging for Internet is a lot like charging per clean towel to me. Any hotel that charges for Internet is immediately off my lists to return to. Charging 10 dollars a day is outrageous for the extremely slow and almost unusable speeds of Internet access provides. Please do not book this hotel. There are nicer hotels nearby which, I regretfully say, are not Starwood hotels. Staying here is not worth the points. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Incidental charges We have had numerous problems when the hotel charges our American Express Starwood card for " incidental charges" which we never use. We don't charge anything and always have problems trying to get the $25 fee credited. We were told at one time to just pay in cash and we would be given the money back at check out. This was working fine until our last visit, when an inexperienced and rather rude clerk informed us that we could NOT pay with cash and that they never allowed anyone to do so. After being instructed by a supervisor to accept the cash, He then charged our American Express card for an additional $25.00, without notifying us that it was being done. We were not at all thrilled with this experience or the clerk we had to deal with. If it weren't for our Starwood membership which allows us to use our accumulated points as payment, I would NEVER stay at a Sheraton again. July 8, 2014
2 3 next>>