Sheraton College Park North Hotel

  • 4095 Powder Mill Road
  • Beltsville,
  • Maryland
  • 20705
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Great hotel I was pleased with this Sheraton property, after reading several negative reviews I didn't know what to expect, but because of the location to our event, it was best for us. The rooms were clean and the sweet sleeper beds and pillows provided an excellent nights rest. The workout room had everything necessary for a great workout. The location of this hotel is also excellent it was easily seen from I-95, none of that beltway traffic. Lastly there is an AMC movie theater on the same lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great hotel Kudos to your staff, they were all very welcoming, professional and pleasant. The rooms were clean and a great nights sleep was had by my family. We woke to a great Sunday brunch and ready for travel. After reading some negative reviews about this hotel I can refute them, this hotel is working to improve on any previous short coming and to maintain Sheraton"s good name. Thank you Sheraton October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun times in Maryland I just had the pleasure of spending two nights at this Sheraton property. I had a wonderful greeting at the Metro stop outside of Washington D.C. where I was greeted by an attentive Sheraton employee. I was then welcomed to the hotel by Catherine at the front desk who had upgraded me to a corner room with king bed and made sure to advise me that the "Club Floor" was still open. The next morning I was greeted by Imee the host had the Club who had set up the lounge very well. Thank you staff at the Sheraton, Beltsville, MD. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean disgusting Rooms Stayed one night instead of planned two nights. The first room we received had a horrible nasty smell in the room and the carpets were disgusting not to mention the bedding didn't look clean. The next room smell was not as bad as the first one but the carpets and rooms cleanliness were appalling and I have pictures to prove it. Since it was 3am decided to stay for the night but left early the next day. I couldn't walk on the carpet. The bathrooms door looked like someone had thrown up on it. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great Pet friendly hotel! It made Parents' Weekend at CUA wonderful! Our son missed the family dog, Maya, so we found this great hotel that allowed us to bring her at no extra cost! We were on the 8th floor and we brought our crate. Our son was thrilled to see Maya! Parents weekend was a success! See you during Thanksgiving week! October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extended Stay March 31-April 3, 2012. I had to stay in 2 different rooms because I arrived one day early. The carpet in both rooms really needed to be cleaned. The main channels (NBC CBS) in my second room did not worked and the channel stated "no signal". The front desk sent someone up to take a look at this and after they guy came on 3 sepearate occassions and starred clueless at the television, said he would have to call cable company. I never received an update & channels still weren't working at check out. On my last day, I returned from a day of touring to find my room had not been cleaned. Not the best stay! April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Hotel I should preface this review with the statement that I have stayed in a lot of Starwood hotels during the course of my business and pleasure traveling and I have never been so compelled to write a bad review. But I would have liked to read this before booking this hotel. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. It took me 30 minutes to check in (with no line) and the staff is completely clueless. The rooms are only moderately clean as I found gunk all over my hotel soaps as is someone used them and refilled them. I had a number of colleagues staying at this hotel (upwards of 20) and hotel staff was not able to adequately provide us with shuttle information (which I determined was provided to them prior to our stay) or accommodate a few simple requests. The hotel also charges for Internet and printing. In this age, charging for Internet is a lot like charging per clean towel to me. Any hotel that charges for Internet is immediately off my lists to return to. Charging 10 dollars a day is outrageous for the extremely slow and almost unusable speeds of Internet access provides. Please do not book this hotel. There are nicer hotels nearby which, I regretfully say, are not Starwood hotels. Staying here is not worth the points. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This was my third time staying at this hotel. The location is excellent and it is a very good hotel, albeit a bit on the older side. When I return to this area, I will look to stay at this hotel again. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 next>>