Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Very neat, comfortable, with extremely well- trained staff. Spencer, Kate, and Ann went above and beyond all the expectations! They all made their best to accommodate my requests and answer my questions, were very responsive, helpful, welcoming, and nice. Despite me checking in late (I came at 2 am) I got a warm greet and a bright smile on their faces. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit D.C. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel. Perfect location. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Price for a Full Service hotel in the area This Sheraton has a wonderful and responsive staff. The hotel is undergoing renovations, and the new design is very nice. It's still a work in progress, but for now you can get the best prices for a full service hotel in the DC north area. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by a major renovation! This hotel has benefitted from a major renovation in the last few months - nearly everything is new and the place looks great. The staff were very friendly, especially Ganet in the Club Lounge. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience room service lousy...had to ask to have rioom cleaned first day, 2nd & 3rd did not clean or replenish towels or empty trash. temp in room was too hot then to cold. could not use wifi staff responsiveness lousy will no come back incosistant restaurant charges poor management had meeting on first floor we had to set uf charirs and tables. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conveniently located off i95 but... I would recommend this hotel if the choices were between Super 8 and Motel 6 Appearance: We stayed the night of January 10, 2015 and there was visible construction in the lobby Cons: They advertised free Internet in the room but charged $9.00 to actually get Internet in the room. We were told that Free Internet was in the lobby only. With 13 degree temperatures outside, the biggest problem in the room was, the heater. The heater switched from blowing hot air and cool air all night and the room never reached the level of warm and cozy. There was a breeze of cold air on the floor near the window. I called the front desk, they said they would send someone to assist with the transfer to a new room. No one showed up so we packed our things and went to the front desk. We were given a new room and experienced the same problem with the heating system; not only that, the new room didn't have a mini fridge so the food we were trying to preserve stayed out on the dresser. Thank goodness there was a cool draft coming from the window provided by the frigid 13 degree temperature outside. The staff could have been more accommodating considering we had to change rooms. I suspect they were aware of the heating issue which is why they didn't follow up to make sure the problem had been resolved. There's no room for indifference when working in the hotel industry. Expectation: Maybe it's just me but I was expecting a somewhat classier experience which is why I chose the Sheraton above others. Pros: If you made it this far in the review I must say... the room was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Perhaps if it wasn't such a cold night, our stay would have been much better. I don't think I was asking for too much. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The "aton" We were not quite sure what to expect when we pulled up the the "aton" as we called it because the sign was half lit on arrival. That in a nut shell would sum up the remainder of our stay. Everything was halfway...for instance in speaking with one of the engineers about a door lock problem I quized him about the renovations and he proudly said all the rooms had been renovated. Ok if you call putting in a new standup light and sitting chair and a coat of paint renovated then hats off to the most pathetic renovation of all time. Overall the hotel was dirty, the toilet seat, headboard, phones, nightstands and dresser desk combo was from the 1980's. The bathroom tile was not bad but the install job was 3rd rate. The thermostat in the room did not work and when I asked the engineer he said its probably the battery and went about his day. The only saving grace was the waitress in the restaurant Sunday night after our hockey game...She was extremely efficient and helpful and the food was good. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction The hotel is end construction in the lobby and other areas and it made check-in and getting in and out of the hotel a hassle December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation needs to be disclosed If the Hotel is being renovated it should state so on the web site when booking through SPG. I got there and the foyer was being redone, real disappointment for a frequent traveler. If you are going to be inconvenienced like this add some more points to your guest for the disappoinment. December 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs training When I made the reservation online I called and i verified that they had me down for a 11 o'clock check-in. Well I showed up at noon and there was no rooms available. The front desk clerk had an attitude and told me I would have to wait until 2pm. After I started to look for another hotel on my phone that's when he found me another room. They are doing construction. There is no mention of this in the lobby. Lovely hearing hammering and sawing above your head when you are trying to get an afternoon nap. Called down to the front desk to ask for carryout options and I was rudely told that I could order from room service. I told them that I did not want room service and asked what was in the area and I was put on hold for 10 minutes. The room is great and spacious. Bed is fantastic. Customer service is awful. Pack patience. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location This visit was not my first to the area or to this hotel. This is my preferred place to stay when visiting the MD/DC Metro area, especially for more than one day. It is centrally located allowing for access to DC via the Metro or to parts of Maryland by a short drive. For example, on this trip I had meetings as far away as Rockville, Frederick, Columbia, and Baltimore, as well as closer stops in College Park, Greenbelt, Silver Spring, and Laurel. The hotel is not new but it is always well kept, clean and comfortable and apparently renovated frequently. The restaurant on site is small but decent. No other options within walking distance but a lot of eating places within a 5 minute drive. Consistent in performance and a great value for the location. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to Stay Hotel conveniently located midway between DC & Baltimore. Right off I-95. Clean rooms with friendly attentive staff. Food limited in restaurant but good quality. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review The room was clean, however we had to call the front desk for a light bulb on a lamp that blew and a second call was made because there was no hair dryer. We expected a mini fridge in the room but there was none. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Kudos to your staff, they were all very welcoming, professional and pleasant. The rooms were clean and a great nights sleep was had by my family. We woke to a great Sunday brunch and ready for travel. After reading some negative reviews about this hotel I can refute them, this hotel is working to improve on any previous short coming and to maintain Sheraton"s good name. Thank you Sheraton October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I was pleased with this Sheraton property, after reading several negative reviews I didn't know what to expect, but because of the location to our event, it was best for us. The rooms were clean and the sweet sleeper beds and pillows provided an excellent nights rest. The workout room had everything necessary for a great workout. The location of this hotel is also excellent it was easily seen from I-95, none of that beltway traffic. Lastly there is an AMC movie theater on the same lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun times in Maryland I just had the pleasure of spending two nights at this Sheraton property. I had a wonderful greeting at the Metro stop outside of Washington D.C. where I was greeted by an attentive Sheraton employee. I was then welcomed to the hotel by Catherine at the front desk who had upgraded me to a corner room with king bed and made sure to advise me that the "Club Floor" was still open. The next morning I was greeted by Imee the host had the Club who had set up the lounge very well. Thank you staff at the Sheraton, Beltsville, MD. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great Pet friendly hotel! It made Parents' Weekend at CUA wonderful! Our son missed the family dog, Maya, so we found this great hotel that allowed us to bring her at no extra cost! We were on the 8th floor and we brought our crate. Our son was thrilled to see Maya! Parents weekend was a success! See you during Thanksgiving week! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This was my third time staying at this hotel. The location is excellent and it is a very good hotel, albeit a bit on the older side. When I return to this area, I will look to stay at this hotel again. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location / Great Staff BUT Hotel is long in the tooth When travelling on business finding a hotel within walking distance to your destination is a very nice treat. So you can imagine my excitement when I found out that this hotel was but a couple hundred feet from my meeting location. I will say the staff were very professional and did the best job possible under difficult conditions. The facilities are certainly showing their, with serious stains on all the carpets, from the lobby, to the hallways, and most seriously my room. The other issue was the TV, once again the staff was incredibly responsive to my issue of the intermittent TV signal, but on investigation it was determined to be a satellite reception for the entire hotel. Food was very good in both the club lounge and the Powder Mill Cafe and the staff in each were great. At the end of the day, the hotel needs to hire the services of a serious carpet cleaning company and improve some basic infrastructure. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underrated property There are many rather mediocre reviews of this property on TripAdvisor, but I can't understand why. I loved my room and loved the beds, which were very comfortable and offered a very good night's sleep. The staff was excellent, and the food in the café was very good for the reasonable price that was charged. I suppose the only disadvantage for me was the long distance from downtown DC, but of course there was a shuttle. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick visit Being a member of SPG I have stayed at several different Sheraton around the northeast and northwest. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I just think the up keep of the hotel hallway could use some cleaning. I also requested a rollaway and was told it wasn’t offer at this hotel. Once in the room I could see why as the room were too small for a rollaway. I also had dinner at the hotel restaurant the night I arrived. The food was great but service was horrible. We waited for 45 minutes for the food to be bought out. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by "average" hotel, but multiple in-room issues Hotel was fine until you get to the room and try to do anything. I was in town for a family funeral, but had I been there for business I would have canceled the room and stayed elsewhere. It was a waste of my starpoints, for sure. - The AC barely worked. Room never reached comfortable temp. - The wifi barely worked, slow and spotty, and I think I actually had to pay for it. - The cable came in and out even though the weather was perfect. - There were stains in the carpets - some old and some looked new and never cleaned. Again, had I stayed more than one night or had this been a business trip, I wouldn't have stayed. I will not stay there in the future and this hotel continues to muddy the sheraton brand. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better the second time. I wrote a nasty review last time because, well the hotel was nasty. This time the staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean. and there were no cigarette butts in the gym. I was at this hotel for business and it met all of my needs. I am a firm believer that if you are willing to complain, you should also be willing to mention good service. This trip the service was good. There is always room for improvement, but this hotel made great strides since my last stay. I would stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I EXPECTED MORE FROM A SHERTON The safes in the room did not work. I called the front desk and it could not be fixed because the hotel was waiting for a piece that was on back order. The front desk did not have earphones for the gym, because they were on back order. It also took more than ten minutes to check out, because upon check in the desk clerk did not give me the Birthday promotion rate, which I booked on line. Last but not least, I asked a housekeeper in the hall for one wash cloth and the only thing she kept yelling is called the front desk because I am finish with my rooms. I saw she had towels but she refused to give me a towel. Thank you, but no thank you, my family who was their for a family reunion will not be back. There are two many other brands that gives quality and exceptional customer service. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Proximity to Interstate Overall good, needs some updating. Club level restricted to platinum SPG, not at other similar facilities. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and chaotic Least desirable Sheraton I have ever stayed in. The carpet was stained and decor was beat-up. Location was out of the way with few amenities near by. On site bar/restaurant was not great. I'm not going back. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sleep but everything else was lacking. The sleeping room was great. Especially excellent was the lack of odor from cleaning products! It was well laid out. Appreciate fridge and microwave in room. There were signs of wear here and throughout the hotel (peeling wallpaper, worn chairs). The Club Lounge was small, often too full of people in the morning. Food options were poor. The restaurant breakfast had few food options. Its appearance was very poor and there was extremely loud music (of poor taste) playing constantly. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Time Spent withYou The hotel was not very clean. there was mildew on the sink behind the faucet. The personnel was not friendly except in the restaurant. The view was horrible. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel experience Close to metro station to park & ride into Washington DC. Very nice hotel with great staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to get to With easy access to I95 and the Capitol beltway, this hotel is convenient to government facilities in Adelphi Maryland. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-02T08:04:22.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>