Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun times in Maryland I just had the pleasure of spending two nights at this Sheraton property. I had a wonderful greeting at the Metro stop outside of Washington D.C. where I was greeted by an attentive Sheraton employee. I was then welcomed to the hotel by Catherine at the front desk who had upgraded me to a corner room with king bed and made sure to advise me that the "Club Floor" was still open. The next morning I was greeted by Imee the host had the Club who had set up the lounge very well. Thank you staff at the Sheraton, Beltsville, MD. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great Pet friendly hotel! It made Parents' Weekend at CUA wonderful! Our son missed the family dog, Maya, so we found this great hotel that allowed us to bring her at no extra cost! We were on the 8th floor and we brought our crate. Our son was thrilled to see Maya! Parents weekend was a success! See you during Thanksgiving week! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This was my third time staying at this hotel. The location is excellent and it is a very good hotel, albeit a bit on the older side. When I return to this area, I will look to stay at this hotel again. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location / Great Staff BUT Hotel is long in the tooth When travelling on business finding a hotel within walking distance to your destination is a very nice treat. So you can imagine my excitement when I found out that this hotel was but a couple hundred feet from my meeting location. I will say the staff were very professional and did the best job possible under difficult conditions. The facilities are certainly showing their, with serious stains on all the carpets, from the lobby, to the hallways, and most seriously my room. The other issue was the TV, once again the staff was incredibly responsive to my issue of the intermittent TV signal, but on investigation it was determined to be a satellite reception for the entire hotel. Food was very good in both the club lounge and the Powder Mill Cafe and the staff in each were great. At the end of the day, the hotel needs to hire the services of a serious carpet cleaning company and improve some basic infrastructure. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underrated property There are many rather mediocre reviews of this property on TripAdvisor, but I can't understand why. I loved my room and loved the beds, which were very comfortable and offered a very good night's sleep. The staff was excellent, and the food in the café was very good for the reasonable price that was charged. I suppose the only disadvantage for me was the long distance from downtown DC, but of course there was a shuttle. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick visit Being a member of SPG I have stayed at several different Sheraton around the northeast and northwest. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I just think the up keep of the hotel hallway could use some cleaning. I also requested a rollaway and was told it wasn’t offer at this hotel. Once in the room I could see why as the room were too small for a rollaway. I also had dinner at the hotel restaurant the night I arrived. The food was great but service was horrible. We waited for 45 minutes for the food to be bought out. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by "average" hotel, but multiple in-room issues Hotel was fine until you get to the room and try to do anything. I was in town for a family funeral, but had I been there for business I would have canceled the room and stayed elsewhere. It was a waste of my starpoints, for sure. - The AC barely worked. Room never reached comfortable temp. - The wifi barely worked, slow and spotty, and I think I actually had to pay for it. - The cable came in and out even though the weather was perfect. - There were stains in the carpets - some old and some looked new and never cleaned. Again, had I stayed more than one night or had this been a business trip, I wouldn't have stayed. I will not stay there in the future and this hotel continues to muddy the sheraton brand. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better the second time. I wrote a nasty review last time because, well the hotel was nasty. This time the staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean. and there were no cigarette butts in the gym. I was at this hotel for business and it met all of my needs. I am a firm believer that if you are willing to complain, you should also be willing to mention good service. This trip the service was good. There is always room for improvement, but this hotel made great strides since my last stay. I would stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I EXPECTED MORE FROM A SHERTON The safes in the room did not work. I called the front desk and it could not be fixed because the hotel was waiting for a piece that was on back order. The front desk did not have earphones for the gym, because they were on back order. It also took more than ten minutes to check out, because upon check in the desk clerk did not give me the Birthday promotion rate, which I booked on line. Last but not least, I asked a housekeeper in the hall for one wash cloth and the only thing she kept yelling is called the front desk because I am finish with my rooms. I saw she had towels but she refused to give me a towel. Thank you, but no thank you, my family who was their for a family reunion will not be back. There are two many other brands that gives quality and exceptional customer service. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Proximity to Interstate Overall good, needs some updating. Club level restricted to platinum SPG, not at other similar facilities. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and chaotic Least desirable Sheraton I have ever stayed in. The carpet was stained and decor was beat-up. Location was out of the way with few amenities near by. On site bar/restaurant was not great. I'm not going back. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sleep but everything else was lacking. The sleeping room was great. Especially excellent was the lack of odor from cleaning products! It was well laid out. Appreciate fridge and microwave in room. There were signs of wear here and throughout the hotel (peeling wallpaper, worn chairs). The Club Lounge was small, often too full of people in the morning. Food options were poor. The restaurant breakfast had few food options. Its appearance was very poor and there was extremely loud music (of poor taste) playing constantly. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Time Spent withYou The hotel was not very clean. there was mildew on the sink behind the faucet. The personnel was not friendly except in the restaurant. The view was horrible. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel experience Close to metro station to park & ride into Washington DC. Very nice hotel with great staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to get to With easy access to I95 and the Capitol beltway, this hotel is convenient to government facilities in Adelphi Maryland. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by College Park Everything that could go wrong, did go wrong July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and needs major updating Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights for a conference accross the street. I was very unimpressed. The floors in my room and throughout the hallways were stained and very dirty. The sheets were very rough and uncomfortable. The bed and pillows must have been 20 years old....I didn't get a good night sleep in 5 nights. They had large groups of people arrive throughout the week that allowed their kids to run up and down the hallways at all hours of the night. Overall, this place was terrible. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton College Park is ideal My daughter was in town from Seattle for a National Basketball Tourney @ the Washington Convention Center and I found this hotel to be ideal... It's proximity to downtown D.C and the National park was ideal and the room rate per night was very attractive. The hotel's facility (room, fitness center, hotel staff) were very accommodating for my needs and I felt very comfortable. Next time I'm in D.C, I will definitely have the Sheraton College Park as my #1 choice to stay July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Execution of the Basics * Room not fully equipped with amenities * Room card needed to be changed twice due to deactivation * Booked teen girl basketball team throughout hotel; they arrived in their rooms loudly after midnight during their stay July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, room needs to be updated Our stay was good - 2 adults & 2 teens, the staff was wonderful. We went to the club lounge every morning and some evenings, and a very hard working employee named Imme was always there making sure we had everything we needed. The wi-fi in the room was very weak, and I often could not even connect to it without standing by the bathroom door in our room. The bathtub had a hole in it & water was going in (I can only imagine the problems it will cause). The room had some updates (bedding was nice, TV was nice, furniture was nice), and some things that really needed updating (bathroom floor, carpets, bathtub). Pool is outside only. Overall, it was a good stay. No major complaints. With traffic, it will take you at least an hour to get into the center of DC. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel and staff were 11's All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great job to all and thanks for a great stay, hope to see you all again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Updates First room smelled like urine. 2nd room had stained floors, chair and ripped head board. Staff wasn't mean but not pleasant. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Promixity to I-95 - convenient but noisy Hotel is located conveniently next to 95, but this also meant the highway noise level was high. I ran the air conditioner all night just to mask it. Amenities of the hotel were fine, loved the fridge/microwave/water/coffee pot in the room. The 8th floor hallway had a musty, unpleasant smell that made me question the cleanliness of carpet. BUT the room itself was spotless. Not much in the immediate area for meal choices or entertainment. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Incidental charges We have had numerous problems when the hotel charges our American Express Starwood card for " incidental charges" which we never use. We don't charge anything and always have problems trying to get the $25 fee credited. We were told at one time to just pay in cash and we would be given the money back at check out. This was working fine until our last visit, when an inexperienced and rather rude clerk informed us that we could NOT pay with cash and that they never allowed anyone to do so. After being instructed by a supervisor to accept the cash, He then charged our American Express card for an additional $25.00, without notifying us that it was being done. We were not at all thrilled with this experience or the clerk we had to deal with. If it weren't for our Starwood membership which allows us to use our accumulated points as payment, I would NEVER stay at a Sheraton again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third-world Wifi Overall, an average hotel with clean beds but stained carpet, decently responsive and helpful staff. At the same time, you get charged for bottle water ($5, really Sheraton?). There's a pool and a gym. That's all the nice things I can say. That said, my biggest gripe is with the internet service. Wi-fi and LAN service can only be described as a third-world experience. Maybe it's the fact that we stayed on the 9th floor but we could not even check our email. That's how bad it is. I had to drive to Starbuck to use the internet. Shame on you Sheraton, please recognize that this is the 21st century and having good wi-fi is as important as having clean towels. We don't need 10 or 15 megabit connections, just make sure we can access gmail, google search (maybe you don't want us to find a better hotel?) and occasionally YouTube. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler This is a nice out of the way hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient. It is close to the interstate and within 20 minutes of major attractions. However housekeeping could be improved ( room carpet needs to be cleaned and ice machines on at least 4 floors didn't work). Other than those issues which can be easily corrected, I recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SHERATON COLLEGE PARK NORTH HOTEL IS THE WORST HOTEL IN SPG! I and the kids have stayed there 3 times since it is close to Six Flags America. Each time we check out I've sworn never to return. SHERATON COLLEGE PARK NORTH HOTEL IS THE WORST HOTEL IN SPG! The staff is completely rude and non-accomodating. For example, I showed up last weekend with my kids expecting to find our room upgraded as per my Suite Night Award request. Instead, they denied the request and gave us a small room with a king-sized bed. I went back to the front desk to ask for the upgrade only to find that it had been denied. They offered to put us in a double room and after a few strong words, they finally gave us a suite. If they had a suite available, why did they DENY my Suite Night Award request??? Also, when checking in, they didn't acknowledge my Platinum status. I'm not a demanding client but no club lounge, no internet access, nothing, I mean nothing was offered at check in. When the kids and I finally got to the room, there were no sheets on the pull out sofa bed. I called 3 times and walked down to the front desk before finally getting sheets an HOUR later! This was our latest experience and the 2 prior were no better. I'll say it again: SHERATON COLLEGE PARK NORTH HOTEL IS THE WORST HOTEL IN SPG and we'll never stay there again! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and hospitable Room and service were excellent June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff problems Poorly trained and slow staff at Reception got stay off to a poor start. Things did not improve with poorly designed suite with heavy furniture blocking deployment of sofa bed, missing duvet, no clock/radio, broken coffee maker, and broken thermostat. I hope never to repeat this Sheraton experience! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff support was outstanding I was highly impressed with the service and the hospitaility I recieved while I stayed at this location. I have no complaints. I would, of course stay here again without any hesitation. June 23, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:19:01.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_2011, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>