シェラトン・デトロイトノヴァイホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 48375
  • ミシガン,
  • ノヴァイ
  • 21111 Haggerty Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusual stay We normally are very satisfied with our stay here. My quick list of complaints or requests not met: -room was not cleaned at all, I had to call for new towels, and everything normally replaced. -toliet was leaking, puddled water in bathroom, had to use towels to soak up, therefore we had no towels. Made a mess in bathroom. I had called in the morning to report. nothing was done, which added to the disappointment on our return with no cleaned up room. -sink was not draining, disgusting, I had reported in the morning with toilet problem. -the walls are thin- 2,3,4a.m. we heard our neighbors. -mold in shower It was a bad experience ~~~~~~~~~~~ Front desk was very kind. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Membership Means Nothing Here I make it a point to stay at Starwood Hotels because usually when you stay there you are recognized upon registering and made to feel special. Not only did they not honor a requested suite upgrade we were entitled to they didn't even recognize us as a Starwood member until we spoke up. We had to ask for a replacement key for the concierge floor. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - wish rooms had mini fridges! Great hotel for hockey tournament, I just wish there was a fridge available (at no extra cost) when needed. Girls had a great time. As well, there is no free wifi in your rooms??? Nowadays - you need that the way technology is. Having it in Hotel Lobby is not good enough, (without paying for it) November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIRST TIME AT THE HOTEL WOULD RECOMMEND FOR GIRLS SHOPPING AND FAMILY AND FRIENDS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel For Business Travel I have been coming to the Sheraton Novi on a regular basis for a number of years. The staff is friendly and genuinely concerned with my needs during my stay. The rooms are good size and are comfortable for both working and relaxing. After a recent renovation the hotel has been even better. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staffs The first room was smelly (seems from the bathroom) I asked to change a room. They were slow at doing that, but I had to leave for my friends, so I went to the front desk to have my new room keys ready (with all my luggage). After that they gave me the access of Sheraton Club, pretty nice staff. (BTW: lots of nice Japanese restaurants nearby) November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but staff needs education During my stay at the Sheraton, I found overall that staff were friendly and took some extra steps like offering me coffee to take with me when I was done with breakfast. The server that waited on me the first morning I was there was excellent. She was friendly and went out of her way to be accommodating. However, I felt that while other staff must have been instructed to follow certain steps, they should be taught to use some common sense on their own. For instance: • Housekeeping leaves only one bar of soap for the sink and the shower/bath. Most hotels leave one for each. For a high end hotel, this gives the impression that the hotel is stingy and not that they are willing to do a little more than expected. Once more, housekeeping did not supply a new box of Kleenex when I left the empty box out for them to see or replenish the room with clean wash cloths when all were used. • Housekeeping gently knocked on the door while I was in the shower and I could not hear. As I walked out of the bathroom, they were already opening up the door. It was still early. They could have waited a little longer or could have made more of an effort to be heard before entering. • I had oatmeal at breakfast the second morning I was there and perhaps had a little too much cinnamon on it. I started choking without stopping and no one thought to ask me if I would like a glass of water. The server came by and was more interested in how I was going to handle my bill. Despite my difficulty speaking, never once did she offer to get me water. I got the impression that staff went by a check list, but were not instructed to think on the job. If you’re going to knock on the door, make sure that you can be heard in the bathroom. By putting out an extra bar of soap or leaving extra linens, it’s not like you’re throwing gold coins in the room. Don’t be stingy! If you see or hear someone choking in the restaurant, do something to help him/her. Treat people as you would want to be treated and think rather than follow a check list. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I’m not sure if my SPG Elite Member recognized? This is a nice and convenient hotel if you need to stay the night at the Novi area. The hotel has recently been renovated and is in great shape. I booked well in advance but they were unable to upgrade me to the club floor as SPG Platinum Member. The room they placed me was inadequate, it was certainly nothing special. What I didn't expect was the noise from my neighbors until late night and early in the morning. The room is small and the Bed is uncomfortable. The rooms however were outdated. I did not feel I stay at Sheraton but more the feel of an inexpensive motel. So, that part was quite disappointing. I’m not sure if my SPG Elite Member recognized? I also visited the club lounge on the top floor is small but is pretty good. We will certainly look for other accommodations the next time we decide to spend night at Michigan. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one-night stay This was a leisure visit to do some shopping and catch up on some movies. Check-in was friendly and efficient and we were upgraded to Club floor. A nice, quiet room. Dinner that night was outstanding. Kudos to the chef for the "Crabcake and Avocado BLT". Thank also to Trish and Sophia for their excellent service. The buffet breakfast had a very nice selection of hot and cold items. Loved the fresh blueberries and blackberries. Location is great for shopping. Check out was pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great stay.This hotel punches well above its category 2 rating. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper Walls When I made my reservation I requested a quiet room. Did the same at check in. Rude guests ran screaming the halls that night. Get togethers in adjacent rooms sounded like they were in YOUR room. Not the Sheratons fault. What is the Sheratons fault is their paper wall construction. You will hear EVERYTHING. They were unable to remedy the situation after three calls to the front desk. Packed my bags and left for home at !:30 AM!!!!!!!!!!!You'd be nuts to stay here. P.S. The beds were nice. Furniture was stained----ughhhhh. You can do far better for less. April 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here My Room was not clean. I told front desk and was not taken care. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review I booked 2 king size rooms, i received 2 queen rooms. I checked in at 3:00. I asked the clerk to give me someone else's king that haven't checked in yet and he said there were no more kings available in the hotel.The clerk said he couldn't do anything to compensate me. I know of at least 2 people that booked their reservation and checked in after me that received king beds, so the clerk lied to me. Our scrapbook leader said I should go back and complain and I should be compensated, so I did go back and complain to a woman clerk, and she compensated me with wine and cheese and crackers and strawberries. But before she compensated me she went to my scrapbook leader and asked her if she should compensate me.I was not happy to hear that from my scrapbook leader. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by typical sheraton property.... had a 2 night stay here recently....pretty uneventful....no suite upgrade as a platinum member but got access to the club lounge.... the room was spacious enough....king bed & small sofa....bathroom was a little small....no fridge/mini bar in the room.... breakfast in the lounge was ok....a handful of hot & cold items.... they have a free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius....got dropped off at the mall nearby & they also came & picked me up.... there's an on the border & chili's restaurant close to the hotel....also a dick's sporting goods & best buy....meijer, target & costco all within walking distance....there is also a mcdonalds, taco bell & a couple of gas stations across the street.... as i mentioned before, pretty uneventful stay but i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when in the area.... May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! We stayed at your hotel over a weekend. The staff was wonderful. On our second night very loud guests checked into the room next to ours. Understanding it was a weekend we tried to ignore it, however as the evening progressed it became clear we would not be getting much sleep. We contacted the front desk and they immediately moved us to a much quieter floor and provided breakfast for us. They went above and beyond!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff needs more training I stayed over a weekend to attend a convention. Got an email a few days before to upgrade my stay for $15 more per night for a room on the Club Level Floor and access to the Club lounge. Got there, got charged the extra $15 per night and got access to the Club lounge(eventually), but did not get a room on the Club Level Floor! The first day my card would not give me access to the Club Level floor or Club Lounge. Eventually on Saturday Morning, got new cards that actually worked correctly and was then able to get access to the Club Lounge. Club Lounge was as expected. Got free continental breakfasts and snacks were available throughout the day. Waffles for breakfast were soggy, I expected fresh, large Belgian Waffles, instead got soggy, soft microwave type waffles. Not pleased with overall experience of Hotel staff and treating me like a valued member of SPG or treating me well as a valued guest. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great find! We stayed here during a visit to the area and found that this hotel offers excellent service. We needed a fold-away bed and it was delivered to our room promptly. This hotel is clean, family friendly and pet friendly, and offers many of the upscale options we enjoy. We will definately stay here again on our next family visit to the area. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring Staff During a difficult family emergency, I stayed at the Sheration Detroit Novi for thriteen days. The Staff was wonderful in helping me as I continued to extend my stay. Everyone went out of their way to assist me. I have statyed at this property many times before and will certainly stay again when my travel bring me back to the area. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good category 3 hotel This is a hotel that we often use for weekend visits and have got to know many of the staff. Check in was speedy and an upgrade was made to the Club Floor: I believe that there are some suites but have never been offered an upgrade to one. Dinner on the Saturday night was outstanding. Great service from Sophia and excellent meals. On this visit we did not use the pool or fitness center. The only negative of the visit was breakfast on Sunday in the Club Lounge. When we arrived there were dirty dishes everywhere and the trash can was overflowing. We had to remove dishes and clean a table off ourselves before we could eat. Some time later a service person came to tidy up but all she did was compress garbage in can:there was still not room to put anything more in. Usually there is someone up in the lounge all the while to take care of things: I was told later that he was on vacation. Checkout was good and I had the opportunity to mention the lounge problems to Noelle. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant staff! Took my wife and 15 month old for a swim at the hotel and a bite to eat at the 2.11.11. Restaurant and the waitress's could not have been better! They were extremely friendly and on point with their service. The food wasn't real great but the staff made up for it in charm. Thanks the great people. Joe. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Respect As a Canadian who seldom is able to get away for a few days this hotel far exceeded experiences at similar Shearton Hotels in Ontario. The staff where exceptional in all ways and we were treated as SPG are meant to be treated. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the Detroit area. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton was a pleasure to stay in: friendly, efficient staff, a large, comfortable room with very comfy bed, and dining facilities with good food for breakfast and dinner. I received a corporate rate and could not have gotten a better value for the money. Very impressed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Loved this hotel with the exception of the pool. Used the pool one day and removed two large clumps of hair (placd on edge of pool). They were still there the next day when I used the pool again. This was the only negative aspect of my 3-day stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean, will visit again The hotel in Novi Michigan was very clean, friendly, and beautiful.The staff was very professional during check in and check out, they should be commended on how well they represent the company! I will recommend it to all my family and friends! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people Everyone is very nice, especially Courtney and Travis at the front desk, and Janice, Trish, and Andrew at 21111. Now the bad - WiFi didn't work for 3 days. Housekeeping expects those little bars of soap to last you 2 days, how cheap is that? August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything was excellent in this Hotel, but the breakfast could have been a little more offers for Europeans. A coffee machine for Capuccino or expresso, natural joghurt, ham and cheese could be offered in addition to traditional american breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a hotel We travel with our pet cocker spainel and the Sheraton takes pets this makes it so much easier for us. The Sheraton is a great hotel good location for us and has more features than most hotels at a great price. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prepaid I prepaid my visit and included access to the the Lounge as an upcharge. The lounge was small, poorly laid out, lacked sufficient seating and because of the size was overcrowded. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was very good or great except the shower in the accessible room I had. Water got all over the floor due to poor design and the hand held shower did not work properly. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel was really nice and the rooms were great. The one complaint I had was that someone had vomitted in the hallway around 9:00 pm and we called the front desk and told them. Two gentlemen came and poured powder on it and swept it up a little bit, but that was it. The pile of powder and chunks remained in the hallway even when I left the hotel at noon the next day. The smell was horrific all night and the following day. My daughter ended up getting the 24 hr flu and so did my sister in law. I would assume that it was from constantly breathing in odor from the vomit that was not cleaned up in the hallway. January 4, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>