Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was so courteous and helpful from check-in to check-out. I had a problem with the air conditioner and the front desk and maintenance staff (Aaron)did a great job. This was my second visit to this hotel and I plan to stay there many more times! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very convenient This hotel's accommodations were very comfortable and a great bargain for the price I paid. It was also conveniently located near Trinity CHE when visiting loved ones. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by key cards were problematic I had to have my keycard redone 3 times. Others at the confernece I was attending also had problems with the keycards. it was frustrating to have to return to the front desk after trying to get into my room. the desk employees were trained to ask for ID each time. this is a good safety feature but annoying especially if one's ID was in the locked room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful stay Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and luxurious! The hotel had wonderful amenities at a very reasonable price. The breakfast and snacks offered on the club floor were delicious. The hotel staff were very helpful. The location of the hotel was right off the interstate, which was convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There for convention We were at the hotel for a convention on Friday/Saturday and Sunday. Although the hotel is very nice, we found the food served at the convention was poor. We were given basically the same meal for dinner on Friday and lunch on Saturday. The breakfast choices were also poor. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had a great staff. I attended a three day conerence at the Novi Sheraton and found the staff responsiveness was excellent. They were respectful and helpful through out the conference. The hotel facilities were perfect for the 500 people in attendance. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is just ok 1. at peak hours there was no hot water 2. A/C didn't cool enough June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service; friendly helpful staff My company facilitated a meeting at this hotel and it was a wonderful experience. Food was delicious, staff very helpful, hotel very clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with all the upgrades I have stayed here a few times as its more than half way from the airport to my destination for work. Big enough hotel with a small staff feel and a nice lounge with good food. Renovated rooms are very nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Weekend Convenient to all family activities. Nice Sized room. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better infrastructure Stayed here 2 nights for business. Good location but I was not able to get hot water in my room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff an this hotel The desk staff was on point and very helpful. The hotel was getting a revamp so I would assume it will be a little better next time around. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Top-Notch Experience I stay with your hotel fairly regularly and am always pleased with the facility and your staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention. The carpet in the room was FILTHY! A call was placed in the room before I checked in and it was billed to my credit card. Internet access that is standard at lesser hotels is EXTRA here. The breakfast buffet is marginal....but the staff was helpful. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay This is one of our favorite hotels with truly outstanding staff. Normally, the overall rating is 5*. However, this time it is 4.5*. Check in was speedy and friendly and we were upgraded to the club floor. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge was still being renovated. The assigned room was one with a connecting door. This is normally not a problem but this time, for our first night, the occupants of the connecting room had the TV on until close to 5am and we could hear it in our room. The second night was no problem since there were new occupants of the adjoining room. On check out we were given additional Starpoints for the inconvenience. We had dinner in the restaurant both nights. As usual, the service was outstanding. The restaurant is being renovated which leaves something to be desired in ambiance. The new menu is interesting and the food is very good. We had some problem with the drain plug in the bathroom sink but this was fixed as soon as we reported it. Check out was efficient and concern was expressed about our noise problem. We certainly expect to be coming back again in the near future. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton novi is great! We came to town for a gals getaway and the staff was professional, courteous and friendly. The room and bed was amazingly comfortable. The hotel exceeded my every expectation!! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could easily be better Convenient location and parking. Nice lobby and bar (ate dinner at bar). Dinner was perfectly fine with a very nice glass of wine (enjoyed the 1.5 glass option). Room size was fine including comfortable bed and furnishings. Room lighting should be brighter. Those elevator chimes need to be silenced (they are very loud). Elevator chime volume is my biggest complaint. All else is more than acceptable. Quick walk to Best Buy if you forget something of an electronic nature. Big Boy across the street for a good breakfast. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Property located near restaurants and shopping with plentiful parking. Did not know hotel was under renovation. Lobby, elevators, common areas all outdated but seems like change underway. The room itself was a very pleasant surprise; clean, large, and airy. Bathroom was a little tight but acceptable. Club room was closed and "lounge" offered in the hallway. General customer service unfortunately was poor. Didn't get a greeting at check in, club floor attendant very curt, but person at checkout though not chatty, pleasant. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Outstanding service. Front desk staff friendly and very attentive to all needs. Please compliment them! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Include free internet Late departure policy considerate to traveler May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place NIce Place, Comp breakfast was better than most hotels that offer the same thing, beds were comfortable, wish the internet was free. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unattentive staff Staff at check-in kept answering phone and ignoring me while I was standing in front of her. Water bottles used to be free, now $3. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly staff! From help with my reservations through my checkout, the staff went above and beyond the call of duty. They were always pleasant and extremely helpful! It was a pleasure dealing with them! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and quiant hotel The Sheraton has been a staple for a convention that I have started to go to just recently, but it has been running for over 10 years now. Even when the hotel was under renovation this year, the hotel staff were very accommodating and asked me if they could do anything to help. I will definitely be here next year when the hotel is fully renovated. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extensive Renovation This may someday be a great property but the renovation (which is NOT mentioned at all on the site) is extensive. Lobby in disarray, no restroom in lower level health club - and no Club Lounge (breakfast is served in the hallway near the elevators). If you like "camping out" at a hotel this may be fore you - otherwise I'd choose elsewhere. Bottom line the property NEEDS to warn you on their website April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Novi Special mention this week for Sophia who went above and beyond and convinced the registration staff to find me a room...even though there were none available at the time. Thanks Sophia! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My home away from home 1. Very conveniently located with a wide variety of restaurants nearby. 2. Very friendly staff and they always make me feel this facility is my home away from home. 3. Rooms & meeting space were recently upgraded with a huge renovation. 4. It'd be great if I had a wider selection of cable tv channels as the selection is very poor... April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! We stayed at your hotel over a weekend. The staff was wonderful. On our second night very loud guests checked into the room next to ours. Understanding it was a weekend we tried to ignore it, however as the evening progressed it became clear we would not be getting much sleep. We contacted the front desk and they immediately moved us to a much quieter floor and provided breakfast for us. They went above and beyond!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction I love the location of this hotel and the staff are mostly great. Do not expect more than the room itself because they are still working on the club lounge. They had left overs for breakfast right next to the elevators and two tables with three chairs. The waffles were the only fresh item and i do not eat it. The coffee was cold and there was many empty plates. We tried to come back half an our later and it was the same. In the club level rooms they have a bottle that runs for three dollars, i have never seen this anywhere else. It took me a little while to find where to get water and pop from because they did not give me the heads up at check in. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. This was a one-night stay to celebrate two birthdays. Friendly check-in and upgrade to Club Floor. The room had recently been renovated. Great colors, furniture, mirrors and pictures. The hotel is undergoing other renovations and the plans look very attractive. Dinner on Saturday evening was outstanding. Many thanks to Trisha for her professional service and thoughtfulness in bringing the two-candle cake. Kudos to the chef: just love the crab cake BLT. Although the Lounge was undergoing renovations, they had breakfast set up on the Club Floor. Wide selection of hot and cold items which were constantly being replaced. We look forward to our next stay. February 15, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:50:25.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>