Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant staff! Took my wife and 15 month old for a swim at the hotel and a bite to eat at the 2.11.11. Restaurant and the waitress's could not have been better! They were extremely friendly and on point with their service. The food wasn't real great but the staff made up for it in charm. Thanks the great people. Joe. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Bed Love to stay here. The bed's are exceptional. Always a great night's sleep! December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs room updating The carpet was old and stained in my room. There was old, used soap left in the shower. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Travel Hotel Excellent service and food at the location. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prepaid I prepaid my visit and included access to the the Lounge as an upcharge. The lounge was small, poorly laid out, lacked sufficient seating and because of the size was overcrowded. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrades Needed Hotel conference area smelled of mold. Rooms and related bed/tv area were ok, but bathrooms needed a desperate upgrade. Fitness center was actually decent. Not huge but new machines and upgraded. I think fitness center was only upgraded area. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by service has declined this establishment has gone down hill, we have stayed here several times and have noticed a real decline especially with staff November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton - Novi, Michigan We stayed at the Sheraton Novi over the Thanksgiving holiday for a hockey tournament. The club lounge was closed for the holiday, but all other facilities were open and there was plenty of staff to meet all the guests needs. Everyone on our team requested fridges and microwaves. The price was right, and having them in the rooms made a great difference. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort I asked for a quiet room to just sleep for the night, I was given a room #321 that shared a wall with the elevators, and there was a lot of children staying in the hotel that night, a (travel team), that kept using the elevators all night long, and the noise from the elevators was UN-bearable!! I do not fault the children as they were not doing anything wrong, but that room should not be used for guests or it should come with a disclaimer at check in! I think you should comp my stay, via a voucher to return to the Hotel another time and try another room! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - wish rooms had mini fridges! Great hotel for hockey tournament, I just wish there was a fridge available (at no extra cost) when needed. Girls had a great time. As well, there is no free wifi in your rooms??? Nowadays - you need that the way technology is. Having it in Hotel Lobby is not good enough, (without paying for it) November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this property for the last 21 weeks and it is my home on the road. The staff has been very accomodating to my needs and the room is always clean and ready for me. The fitness room is always clean and in top working condition. The restaurant is average but is sufficient for a quick breakfast. Not a fan of the dinner menu but there are plenty of great restaurants in the area. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent as usual Great food/drink in the bar/restaurant area. Little slow at check-in one person orking the front desk and another clerk stepped out from behind saw me in line and went back to the back room again? November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for a conference Well organized servies for the conference I attende sponsored by Botsford Hospital. Food was very good. meeting room and audio was great. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no to breakfast Breakfast at conference on saturday was terrible, dry bagels, breakfast sandwiches that weren't even warm Because of this I did not eat breakfast at the hotel on Sunday even though it would have been convienent. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Downgraded My Room Without Telling Me I checked into the hotel around 11 PM. When I opened the door to my room I discovered two full beds rather than the king bed I reserved. I'm 6'2", so a king bed makes a difference, which is why I reserved it. In the morning, the shower had a large black hair in it. Upon checking out two days later I asked the front desk staff why I had been downgraded and if I could pay a lower fee since I had a smaller bed. They told me that I had in fact been "upgraded" to the star preferred level, which meant I got free breakfast each morning (nobody told me this upon check-in) and then she proceeded to tell me that they could not refund any money because I was in a more expensive room. She then offered me a free breakfast. At that point, it was just before 11 AM and I was on my way to lunch. If they had been more transparent during check-in, I think I would have been fine with it, but overall I will try to avoid this hotel in the future (I keep seeing that black hair in the shower). October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton was a pleasure to stay in: friendly, efficient staff, a large, comfortable room with very comfy bed, and dining facilities with good food for breakfast and dinner. I received a corporate rate and could not have gotten a better value for the money. Very impressed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs new carpeting Carpeting in the room was filthy dirty (gross). Either new carpeting or a thorough cleaning is needed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome If you're looking for a great hotel, this is it. My brother and I drove in from New York to catch homecoming at Michigan Stadium. When we pulled into the lot, we parked in front, walked up to the counter, we were there for less than 5 minutes and went up to the room. One of the cleanest places I was ever at. The staff was great and the location was perfect. Whatever you need, you can walk to. We walked down to Chili's on Friday night and to Dicks Sporting Goods and Best Buy. Everybody was nice to us. The Toledo football team was there when we were. Those kids were very nice too. I am definitely booking this place next year!!!!! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review I booked 2 king size rooms, i received 2 queen rooms. I checked in at 3:00. I asked the clerk to give me someone else's king that haven't checked in yet and he said there were no more kings available in the hotel.The clerk said he couldn't do anything to compensate me. I know of at least 2 people that booked their reservation and checked in after me that received king beds, so the clerk lied to me. Our scrapbook leader said I should go back and complain and I should be compensated, so I did go back and complain to a woman clerk, and she compensated me with wine and cheese and crackers and strawberries. But before she compensated me she went to my scrapbook leader and asked her if she should compensate me.I was not happy to hear that from my scrapbook leader. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in the details I ordered a fridge ahead of time. It was not there upon arrival. The desk told me it would be delivered immediately. When I left for the day and returned it was still not in the room several hour later. I had to request it again The phone rates were explained as $.99 fo up to 1 hr. of use of 800 numbers. In fact this meant $.99 per call. I made 5 calls, none of which went through ( I think the phones'digital signals were not working properly) and got charged for each call. The TV signal disappeared repeatedly during the baseball playoff game. When I called the front desk I was told that this happened when it rained heavily. The Wi-Fi cost $9.99/day, even though I just used it for an hour or so. I was told that the lobby computers were free, but when I made use of them it was clear that there would be a charge after 45 minutes. Finally, though \i booked 3 nights through Priceline, these consisted of a week-end booking and a one day add on. Even though I explained this upon check-in, I arrived tired late on Friday night and my keys would not work. I had to go back downstairs and get new keys. I was told this was because I had two separate bookings. Clearly my initial communications with the front desk at check-in did not get transmitted. Overall it was an unnecessarily stressful experience. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inadequate room. The room I stayed in was very clean, the bathroom was adequate and the facilities were good, but the elevator noise (beeping) was loud in my room everytime the elevator came tot he floor I was on. The other thing was the room was too small for a king bed with the desk at the foot of the bed. I could hardly walk between the bed and the desk and when I used the chair in the desk everytime I turned the chair was bumping the bed and kept pinching my hands on the arm rest when i stood up because the chair was still under the table. Kinda dissappointing. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms my room was not cleanded one night and the tub i had to clean the first night stay October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love this hotel. We have been visiting this hotel for many years. The staff is wonderful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Had not one issue or problem. Everything went very smoothly, with no effort on my part. That's the hallmark of a good stay for me. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Restaurant Great value for the dollar. This is one of the better hotels for biz travelers if your traveling to the area. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great small-conference venue This location has excellent room arrangement for a small to medium size conference. Not much walking required to move from room to room. The staff was very supportive during set-up. We were frustrated by lack of frig and microwave in guest rooms. Some room problems had 4 guests packed into a king room and 1 guest in 2 double bed room. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Staff was wonderful, bedding was luxurious, facilities were great. Great hopst for our hockey team! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was very good or great except the shower in the accessible room I had. Water got all over the floor due to poor design and the hand held shower did not work properly. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay When I arrived in my room there was a heavy cigarette smell. They willingly changed my room although there was no offer to help. I like this hotel. I have stayed there several times recently but the overall service wasn't up to par. September 21, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T10:20:10.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>