Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

  • 21111 Haggerty Road
  • Novi,
  • Michigan
  • 48375
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located close to many places in Detroit area. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusual stay We normally are very satisfied with our stay here. My quick list of complaints or requests not met: -room was not cleaned at all, I had to call for new towels, and everything normally replaced. -toliet was leaking, puddled water in bathroom, had to use towels to soak up, therefore we had no towels. Made a mess in bathroom. I had called in the morning to report. nothing was done, which added to the disappointment on our return with no cleaned up room. -sink was not draining, disgusting, I had reported in the morning with toilet problem. -the walls are thin- 2,3,4a.m. we heard our neighbors. -mold in shower It was a bad experience ~~~~~~~~~~~ Front desk was very kind. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a hotel We travel with our pet cocker spainel and the Sheraton takes pets this makes it so much easier for us. The Sheraton is a great hotel good location for us and has more features than most hotels at a great price. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No comfort! This was the most uncomfortable stay I have ever had. We could not get the room cooled off and the bed was the worst we have tried to sleep on in years. As a result we checked out at 4 AM and hit the road. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel had everything that you wanted when on the road. Great location! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Members Make sure you remind staff about the importance of returning platinum members. No internet access and had to tell her to give me club access. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peacefull Sleep Great location, very friendly staff! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I was recognized as an SPG member immediately, and given an upgrade without asking. Well, moved to the 6th floor SPG floor. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment Hotel need a face lift. Our room was missing a mirror on the wall outside of the bathroom. Only one robe and two guests. We got a room with a terrible view. The guest in the room next to ours was snoring so loud we did not sleep. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but staff needs education During my stay at the Sheraton, I found overall that staff were friendly and took some extra steps like offering me coffee to take with me when I was done with breakfast. The server that waited on me the first morning I was there was excellent. She was friendly and went out of her way to be accommodating. However, I felt that while other staff must have been instructed to follow certain steps, they should be taught to use some common sense on their own. For instance: • Housekeeping leaves only one bar of soap for the sink and the shower/bath. Most hotels leave one for each. For a high end hotel, this gives the impression that the hotel is stingy and not that they are willing to do a little more than expected. Once more, housekeeping did not supply a new box of Kleenex when I left the empty box out for them to see or replenish the room with clean wash cloths when all were used. • Housekeeping gently knocked on the door while I was in the shower and I could not hear. As I walked out of the bathroom, they were already opening up the door. It was still early. They could have waited a little longer or could have made more of an effort to be heard before entering. • I had oatmeal at breakfast the second morning I was there and perhaps had a little too much cinnamon on it. I started choking without stopping and no one thought to ask me if I would like a glass of water. The server came by and was more interested in how I was going to handle my bill. Despite my difficulty speaking, never once did she offer to get me water. I got the impression that staff went by a check list, but were not instructed to think on the job. If you’re going to knock on the door, make sure that you can be heard in the bathroom. By putting out an extra bar of soap or leaving extra linens, it’s not like you’re throwing gold coins in the room. Don’t be stingy! If you see or hear someone choking in the restaurant, do something to help him/her. Treat people as you would want to be treated and think rather than follow a check list. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant staff! Took my wife and 15 month old for a swim at the hotel and a bite to eat at the 2.11.11. Restaurant and the waitress's could not have been better! They were extremely friendly and on point with their service. The food wasn't real great but the staff made up for it in charm. Thanks the great people. Joe. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Bed Love to stay here. The bed's are exceptional. Always a great night's sleep! December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs room updating The carpet was old and stained in my room. There was old, used soap left in the shower. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Travel Hotel Excellent service and food at the location. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prepaid I prepaid my visit and included access to the the Lounge as an upcharge. The lounge was small, poorly laid out, lacked sufficient seating and because of the size was overcrowded. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrades Needed Hotel conference area smelled of mold. Rooms and related bed/tv area were ok, but bathrooms needed a desperate upgrade. Fitness center was actually decent. Not huge but new machines and upgraded. I think fitness center was only upgraded area. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by service has declined this establishment has gone down hill, we have stayed here several times and have noticed a real decline especially with staff November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton - Novi, Michigan We stayed at the Sheraton Novi over the Thanksgiving holiday for a hockey tournament. The club lounge was closed for the holiday, but all other facilities were open and there was plenty of staff to meet all the guests needs. Everyone on our team requested fridges and microwaves. The price was right, and having them in the rooms made a great difference. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort I asked for a quiet room to just sleep for the night, I was given a room #321 that shared a wall with the elevators, and there was a lot of children staying in the hotel that night, a (travel team), that kept using the elevators all night long, and the noise from the elevators was UN-bearable!! I do not fault the children as they were not doing anything wrong, but that room should not be used for guests or it should come with a disclaimer at check in! I think you should comp my stay, via a voucher to return to the Hotel another time and try another room! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - wish rooms had mini fridges! Great hotel for hockey tournament, I just wish there was a fridge available (at no extra cost) when needed. Girls had a great time. As well, there is no free wifi in your rooms??? Nowadays - you need that the way technology is. Having it in Hotel Lobby is not good enough, (without paying for it) November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this property for the last 21 weeks and it is my home on the road. The staff has been very accomodating to my needs and the room is always clean and ready for me. The fitness room is always clean and in top working condition. The restaurant is average but is sufficient for a quick breakfast. Not a fan of the dinner menu but there are plenty of great restaurants in the area. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent as usual Great food/drink in the bar/restaurant area. Little slow at check-in one person orking the front desk and another clerk stepped out from behind saw me in line and went back to the back room again? November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for a conference Well organized servies for the conference I attende sponsored by Botsford Hospital. Food was very good. meeting room and audio was great. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no to breakfast Breakfast at conference on saturday was terrible, dry bagels, breakfast sandwiches that weren't even warm Because of this I did not eat breakfast at the hotel on Sunday even though it would have been convienent. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Downgraded My Room Without Telling Me I checked into the hotel around 11 PM. When I opened the door to my room I discovered two full beds rather than the king bed I reserved. I'm 6'2", so a king bed makes a difference, which is why I reserved it. In the morning, the shower had a large black hair in it. Upon checking out two days later I asked the front desk staff why I had been downgraded and if I could pay a lower fee since I had a smaller bed. They told me that I had in fact been "upgraded" to the star preferred level, which meant I got free breakfast each morning (nobody told me this upon check-in) and then she proceeded to tell me that they could not refund any money because I was in a more expensive room. She then offered me a free breakfast. At that point, it was just before 11 AM and I was on my way to lunch. If they had been more transparent during check-in, I think I would have been fine with it, but overall I will try to avoid this hotel in the future (I keep seeing that black hair in the shower). October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton was a pleasure to stay in: friendly, efficient staff, a large, comfortable room with very comfy bed, and dining facilities with good food for breakfast and dinner. I received a corporate rate and could not have gotten a better value for the money. Very impressed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs new carpeting Carpeting in the room was filthy dirty (gross). Either new carpeting or a thorough cleaning is needed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome If you're looking for a great hotel, this is it. My brother and I drove in from New York to catch homecoming at Michigan Stadium. When we pulled into the lot, we parked in front, walked up to the counter, we were there for less than 5 minutes and went up to the room. One of the cleanest places I was ever at. The staff was great and the location was perfect. Whatever you need, you can walk to. We walked down to Chili's on Friday night and to Dicks Sporting Goods and Best Buy. Everybody was nice to us. The Toledo football team was there when we were. Those kids were very nice too. I am definitely booking this place next year!!!!! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review I booked 2 king size rooms, i received 2 queen rooms. I checked in at 3:00. I asked the clerk to give me someone else's king that haven't checked in yet and he said there were no more kings available in the hotel.The clerk said he couldn't do anything to compensate me. I know of at least 2 people that booked their reservation and checked in after me that received king beds, so the clerk lied to me. Our scrapbook leader said I should go back and complain and I should be compensated, so I did go back and complain to a woman clerk, and she compensated me with wine and cheese and crackers and strawberries. But before she compensated me she went to my scrapbook leader and asked her if she should compensate me.I was not happy to hear that from my scrapbook leader. October 17, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:33:11.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>