Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton was a pleasure to stay in: friendly, efficient staff, a large, comfortable room with very comfy bed, and dining facilities with good food for breakfast and dinner. I received a corporate rate and could not have gotten a better value for the money. Very impressed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs new carpeting Carpeting in the room was filthy dirty (gross). Either new carpeting or a thorough cleaning is needed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome If you're looking for a great hotel, this is it. My brother and I drove in from New York to catch homecoming at Michigan Stadium. When we pulled into the lot, we parked in front, walked up to the counter, we were there for less than 5 minutes and went up to the room. One of the cleanest places I was ever at. The staff was great and the location was perfect. Whatever you need, you can walk to. We walked down to Chili's on Friday night and to Dicks Sporting Goods and Best Buy. Everybody was nice to us. The Toledo football team was there when we were. Those kids were very nice too. I am definitely booking this place next year!!!!! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review I booked 2 king size rooms, i received 2 queen rooms. I checked in at 3:00. I asked the clerk to give me someone else's king that haven't checked in yet and he said there were no more kings available in the hotel.The clerk said he couldn't do anything to compensate me. I know of at least 2 people that booked their reservation and checked in after me that received king beds, so the clerk lied to me. Our scrapbook leader said I should go back and complain and I should be compensated, so I did go back and complain to a woman clerk, and she compensated me with wine and cheese and crackers and strawberries. But before she compensated me she went to my scrapbook leader and asked her if she should compensate me.I was not happy to hear that from my scrapbook leader. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in the details I ordered a fridge ahead of time. It was not there upon arrival. The desk told me it would be delivered immediately. When I left for the day and returned it was still not in the room several hour later. I had to request it again The phone rates were explained as $.99 fo up to 1 hr. of use of 800 numbers. In fact this meant $.99 per call. I made 5 calls, none of which went through ( I think the phones'digital signals were not working properly) and got charged for each call. The TV signal disappeared repeatedly during the baseball playoff game. When I called the front desk I was told that this happened when it rained heavily. The Wi-Fi cost $9.99/day, even though I just used it for an hour or so. I was told that the lobby computers were free, but when I made use of them it was clear that there would be a charge after 45 minutes. Finally, though \i booked 3 nights through Priceline, these consisted of a week-end booking and a one day add on. Even though I explained this upon check-in, I arrived tired late on Friday night and my keys would not work. I had to go back downstairs and get new keys. I was told this was because I had two separate bookings. Clearly my initial communications with the front desk at check-in did not get transmitted. Overall it was an unnecessarily stressful experience. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Inadequate room. The room I stayed in was very clean, the bathroom was adequate and the facilities were good, but the elevator noise (beeping) was loud in my room everytime the elevator came tot he floor I was on. The other thing was the room was too small for a king bed with the desk at the foot of the bed. I could hardly walk between the bed and the desk and when I used the chair in the desk everytime I turned the chair was bumping the bed and kept pinching my hands on the arm rest when i stood up because the chair was still under the table. Kinda dissappointing. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms my room was not cleanded one night and the tub i had to clean the first night stay October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love this hotel. We have been visiting this hotel for many years. The staff is wonderful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Had not one issue or problem. Everything went very smoothly, with no effort on my part. That's the hallmark of a good stay for me. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Restaurant Great value for the dollar. This is one of the better hotels for biz travelers if your traveling to the area. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great small-conference venue This location has excellent room arrangement for a small to medium size conference. Not much walking required to move from room to room. The staff was very supportive during set-up. We were frustrated by lack of frig and microwave in guest rooms. Some room problems had 4 guests packed into a king room and 1 guest in 2 double bed room. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Staff was wonderful, bedding was luxurious, facilities were great. Great hopst for our hockey team! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was very good or great except the shower in the accessible room I had. Water got all over the floor due to poor design and the hand held shower did not work properly. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay When I arrived in my room there was a heavy cigarette smell. They willingly changed my room although there was no offer to help. I like this hotel. I have stayed there several times recently but the overall service wasn't up to par. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy Highly recommend. Very comfortable. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk your front desk people are excellent September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location clean, comfortable almost like home. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location and Great Customer Service Nice Location and Great Customer Service September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean, will visit again The hotel in Novi Michigan was very clean, friendly, and beautiful.The staff was very professional during check in and check out, they should be commended on how well they represent the company! I will recommend it to all my family and friends! September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by green movement When I selected a "green movement", room was not cleaned and no coupone was provided. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Novi Sheraton I had a very confortable room. It was clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was second to none. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get club level Ive stayed at this hotel a few times and staff is good, however the last two times there, I paid for club access and both times I could not access it. I mentioned to the lady at front desk and both times said they need to activate at checkin. Shouldn't you know that by looking at the computer screen. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed w/ Staff Front Desk Staff was very friendly and thorough. Handled my late check out well, called to confirm the late check out to make sure I was not disturbed. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility in good neigborhood Due to flight availability I reached the hotel before 10AM. The staff was very courteous and accommodated me right away. I stayed in the club floor. The room was clean and quiet. Eventhough the facility is a non-smoking property, there was strong cigarette smell in the room. Front desk sent some one to spray the room with air freshener and an ozone machine to take out the odor. Ideally, I would have liked to have a different room. But, running the machine several hours did reduce the smell to certain extent. Continental breakfast was included. However, it is just ok. Compared to some of the other starwood properties I have been to, this is very basic. No complaints though. The restaurant looked very nice. However, I am a vegetarian and the selection is very limited. There is On the Border (mexican food chain) within 100 yards from the hotel. I didn't get to see or use the pool/spa/fitness center. Overall, very nice staff, clean facility and easy access to freeway. I would definitely stay there next time. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people Everyone is very nice, especially Courtney and Travis at the front desk, and Janice, Trish, and Andrew at 21111. Now the bad - WiFi didn't work for 3 days. Housekeeping expects those little bars of soap to last you 2 days, how cheap is that? August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor from the start The bad experience started by getting a front desk person that could care less. She never recognized me as an SPG member which I get in all other SPG hotels. I'm sure that's why she put me in a terribly designed room next to the elevator in a half-empty hotel. By the time I realized the elevator would keep me up all night it was too late to move. Very disappointed in the lack of care. I will not stay here again. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms in this hotel are below normal Sheraton standards. I was originally put in a room on the fourth floor adjacent to the external exhaust fans outside which shook the pictures on the walls and were extremely noisy. I was moved to another room but had to accept two smaller beds instead of the king bed I wanted. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring Staff During a difficult family emergency, I stayed at the Sheration Detroit Novi for thriteen days. The Staff was wonderful in helping me as I continued to extend my stay. Everyone went out of their way to assist me. I have statyed at this property many times before and will certainly stay again when my travel bring me back to the area. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Respect As a Canadian who seldom is able to get away for a few days this hotel far exceeded experiences at similar Shearton Hotels in Ontario. The staff where exceptional in all ways and we were treated as SPG are meant to be treated. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the Detroit area. July 31, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T05:46:41.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>