Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

  • 21111 Haggerty Road
  • Novi,
  • Michigan
  • 48375
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT AN AWESOME STAFF AND HOTEL...! WHAT CAN I SAY...WE ARRIVED AND WAS. GREETED BY THIS YOUNG MAN,WITH A BEAUTIFUL SMILIE AND A GREAT PERSONALITY. HE NAME WAS LARRY...THIS YOUNG MAN IS EPITOME OF CUSTOMER SERVICE . LARRY WENT WAY ABOVE HIS JOB TO MAKE SURE THAT WE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED . JUST AN AWESOME YOUNG MAN...THE WORLD NEEDS MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIM WHEN YOU ARE WORKING IN CUSTOMER SERVICE WORLD. THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL WITHIN IT SELF, AND JUST HAVING HIM WORKING AT THE SHERATON HOTEL MADE IT MAGNIFICENT. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING SOON AND THE SHERATON IS WHERE WE WILL BE STAYING FROM NOW ON. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reserved a room 5 months in Advance did not get room type I reserved for MCFC con I reserved a room with double beds on October 3rd of last year in Advance for a Convention I was attending on the weekend of 03/29/2015 called Motor City Fur Con. Me and my guests arrived around 12:30pm of check in day, waited and was told repeatedly that the rooms where not done so left the front desk my number. They called me around 3:30 to inform me that the room was ready, when I arrived at the room it was a King bed instead of a double like I had reserved, went back down and showed them my conformation email on my phone just to be informed that all the double rooms had been filled even though I had booked 5 months in advance and got there nearly 3 hours before check in time being told multiple times that the rooms where still being cleaned. Luckily two of the guests where short enough for the pull out couch, and then they try to make it up by offering one free drink for each of us. Not even asking if anyone in the room was a minor. Which luckily non of us where. No offense but how is a room under my name given to someone else when I booked 5 MONTHS in Advance yet a friend gets a double when he booked his room just a few day before a con. I mean I gave the hotel 5 months advance and they still somehow screw it up then try to make things better by offering alcohol and not even checking if there are any minors in the room, really! That is a pretty bad way to make up for giving someone's hotel room away who booked 5 MONTHS EARLY. Though the pizza at the bar was good I will admit. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good breakfast, no suites upgrade Breakfast in the lounge is beyond my expectation. No suite upgrades even the suites are available. Checking out took about 20 min, maybe because I used BRG rate. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable stay. This was a one night stay to belatedly celebrate two birthdays. Two rooms were booked on separate reservation numbers. At check-in I found that both rooms had been upgraded to the Club Floor. After my request the location of the two rooms were changed to ones close to Club Lounge and ones that had the two-sink arrangement. Dinner that night in the restaurant was great. Excellent service (thanks Sophia) and great meals, especially the crab cakes. Evening was capped off by a nice glass of vintage port in the bar. Everyone slept well that night. Breakfast in the Club Lounge was memorable. Great selection of hot and cold items and the service was excellent. Check out was speedy and we were asked about our stay. The only complaint that I had came after our stay when I was checking on the StarPoints awarded. Although there were two room on separate reservations, only one 500 points welcome bonus was awarded. We will be back again in the near future. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The beds are the most comfortable I sleep so well here. The staff is awesome and the food in the restaurant is great. I love all the outlets in the rooms so I can charge all my devices everything is great I stay here when I travel to Detroit. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the staff... from the General Mgr, Kenrick Hall...to the staff at the lobby bar...Adrianne and Sophia...to the Club Room...Maya, Jeff and (I think her name is Kyori)... Kurt at the front desk... We are very satisfied with the entire time that we were at the hotel!!. Clean, neat, friendly atmosphere!!! We'd stay there again!! December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I made my way down to the breakfast buffet a few minutes late. Most of the food was still out and I asked if I could still grab breakfast. I was told that they were taking it down and I could not. I indicated that I would be fine with a plate of items from the remaining food...no big deal. The person in charge (pretty unfriendly for a person put in contact with customers) told me there was no utensils out. A quick trip in the back would have corrected that. I contrast that with a hotel I stayed at previously where not only did the staff go in the back for utensils, they made a plate and brought it out to me...and theirs was a complimentary buffet! The buffet at Novi would have cost $17. I am always amazed when staff perform poorly with no recognition of how their actions impact their employer and potentially their jobs. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel very clean and nicely decorated we did not like the beds or pillows otherwise very happy. would stay again. food was good and staff was responsive and polite. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T18:51:42.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>