Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

  • 21111 Haggerty Road
  • Novi,
  • Michigan
  • 48375
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water In 2014, how can a hotel that caters to the business traveler, not have hot water at 6:00am. Not only was their no hot water, the receptionist canned answer was "engineering has been called". So what does that mean.............................................. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sr. Vice President Excellent - everything was outstanding. I didn't purchase food, so I listed 'good' as a rating. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. The rooms were clean and very, very comfortable -- I paid online in advance and the price was perfect. Truly, this was an exceptional experience. Thank you very much September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice starwood hotel in Novi I've been staying at this hotel since April 2011, and I come here every other month to visit relatives in the Detroit Area. This is a nice starwood resort near I-275. and 8mile road. It has good access to everything because of its great location. Theres a Best Buy next door, a Meijer and Target just down the street. The hotel itself is nice, has a breakfast buffet in the morning. There is a club level lounge on the 7th floor, havent seen it yet being a Gold member you may have a chance to get bumped up there but it hasnt happened yet. There is a restaurant, enterprise rent a car desk, and room service 24/7 onsite. The lobby has computers for the guests to use. The rooms are smaller compared to other Starwood properties, but the rooms are clean, nice flat screen tv's. There is a pool and small fitness center on the bottom floor. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great hotel Super clean.. Attentive staff. Constantly updating. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Everything you need is close by. What more could you ask for? September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another very good stay This was a one night stay. We were able to check in early and were upgraded to the club floor and assigned a lovely room with a nice view and two vanities. We had dinner in the restaurant. Great food and service (thanks to Trish and Chris). We had breakfast in the Club Lounge. Nice selection of food and the service person in the Lounge was always replacing items and clearing tables. The front desk staff were great on check-in and check-out. My overall rating would have been 5* except for two things. First, there were some rather unsightly stains on the carpet in the room (probably coffee stains). This is such a pity given the excellent renovations that have been undertaken at this hotel. Secondly, there was a dog in the bar/restaurant on the Saturday night. This was not a service dog. On mentioning both these items on check-out, I was told that they would look at the stains immediately. They also said that they would check out the "dog issue". This should not have happened because of health regulations. I know that the hotel is a "pet friendly" hotel but there are limits to what is allowed. My family very much likes this hotel and we will surely be back in the near future. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay This was an excellent weekend stay at one of our favourite hotels. Check-in was speedy and an upgrade was made to the Club Floor. Dinner on Saturday night was outstanding. Thank you Andrew and Trish for your excellent service. Breakfast in the Club Lounge was more than adequate and the person looking after the lounge did an excellent job including clearing up after guests who were not used to clearing up after themselves. Check out was also speedy. The one minor glitch was there was no coffee for the coffee maker. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring Earplugs The best thing about this hotel is it's location. It's convenient to the interstate if you need to get to Detroit, and there's a ton of restaurants, malls, movie theaters, etc around so you won't be stuck in your room. Which is good, because the walls are all made of cardboard. You can hear your neighbors like they are in your room. I had neighbors who decided to talk until 330a and the other neighbor was up at 600a watching tv, so I didn't get much sleep. I don't blame the neighbors because they weren't yelling or cranking up the tv, it's just that the walls weren't sound proofed. Despite it's good location, I'd say go somewhere else. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome If you're looking for a great hotel, this is it. My brother and I drove in from New York to catch homecoming at Michigan Stadium. When we pulled into the lot, we parked in front, walked up to the counter, we were there for less than 5 minutes and went up to the room. One of the cleanest places I was ever at. The staff was great and the location was perfect. Whatever you need, you can walk to. We walked down to Chili's on Friday night and to Dicks Sporting Goods and Best Buy. Everybody was nice to us. The Toledo football team was there when we were. Those kids were very nice too. I am definitely booking this place next year!!!!! October 18, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>