Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We appreciated the clean, healthy, quiet, and sensitive environment. Staff was welcoming, polite, professional yet friendly! Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were at a weekend conference and were delighted with the helpfulness of the staff, the location of the meeting rooms, and the quality of the food served. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Arrived late and went straight to my room. Checked out the next morning for a meeting all day. I'll give you a proper test on my next visit :) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Pleasant experience. Fast check in/out and nice accommodations. The normal room setup should include more towels for double setup. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Club Room This hotel has club room under renovation, so no drinks were provided , I also have status at other brands and had I known this prior I would have stayed at another hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fair with one significant problem At this hotel for 4th of July weekend. Fairly average in most respects - greeting, bar, restaurant (nice wait staff). Below par in other respects - noisy pipes in bathroom when others showered in room above/next door and loud a/c, the latter being good for me because it drowned out the noise from the hallway. Also no towels in pool area at all, the shortage of which brought me to a very disturbing event. After returning around 4pm from an all day outing, I found the room unmade. No big deal I thought. However, I then discovered that someone had removed all the towels - dirty AND clean - from the bathroom. I then checked to see if any were in the tub and when I pulled back the curtain I saw a lot of urine in the tub and on the side wall of the tub! I spoke to Debbie at the front desk and she dispatched Donna (I hope I have their names right), the housekeeping supervisor, who arrived a few minutes later. She explained that all the towels had been removed earlier due to a shortage but she didn't know what to make of the urine, only that a housekeeper would come to sanitize the tub. The housekeeper arrived a few minutes later and did just that. She seemed perturbed about having to don gloves to clean the tub and also when I asked if she could make the room too. When I returned a little later, the room was nicely cleaned with a note from the housekeeper apologizing for "any problems" I had with the room. About an hour later, she arrived with a set of towels. I never heard from anyone else about this matter, and I departed the next morning. Otherwise, the stay was uneventful. I would probably stay at this location again if I had a layover at the airport due to the great proximity, but otherwise, I will stay elsewhere. I frequent Cleveland several times a year, and will most likely stay in the city itself, even if this location is less expensive. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by G&D This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very pleased at the level of service I received. I would recomend this hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost Wedding Ring I left my wedding ring in the Bathroom (My mistake). I tried calling shortly after I left the hotel and realized that I had left the ring. I spoke to someone at the desk, she transferred me to housekeeping which never answered. I called back and asked if someone could look before housekeeping had a chance to clean the room. Once again I was transferred to housekeeping who didn't answer. Message to guest! Don't make a mistake as I did, the hotel doesn't offer assistance. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay My stays at the Cleveland Sheraton Airport are always short but they are always relaxing. Thanks for taking care of me. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Great place to stay for an early flight the following day to avoid long drive on morning of flight. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Service and hospitality June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is great and I would recommend it highly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLE AIRPORT SHERATON Great location. Very nice customer service. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok you need more check -out help had to wait like 15min in line to check out. Order a handicap bathroom with two beds/ they had reserved for me only one bed and handicapp bathroom so when i got there had to get a room with two beds and no handicap bathroom. so reservations did not meet my expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Room was very comfortable-just one problem-two women from housekeeping were working on our floor just down from our room at 11:30 pm-they were talking very loud and awakened both my wife and me-I had to open my door and ask them to quiet down (which they did)-I assume they were loud enough to bother other guests, as well. Otherwise, our stay was very nice as the room was quite comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very pleasant atmosphere, excellent pool, fine food. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place... We were traveling with our two Labs so appreciate that our dogs were welcome. We were given a large spacious room where we were able to relax and unwind after traveling 730 miles that day. For dinner we had some of the appetizers to-go which were delicious - the quesadillas were probably the best we have ever had. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Wm Pappas Our room was very average and quite small for such a high price ($189 ++). Wanted 2 beds - none available??? Bed was comfortable, linens very nice. Disappointed in dining room - not particularly attractive and a very limited dinner menu. Nice bar and waitresses. Desk staff very good. Would only stay there for convenience of next morning early flight. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was there for a convention and the hotel staff were some of the nicest, most helpful people I've ever encountered. I coordinate meetings and conventions as part of my job and I know how stressful large events can be on the people planning it and the hotel staff. Your staff went above and beyond in being helpful, providing a wonderful experience, and just generally being upbeat and nice! Well done! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay This is a great SPG hotel to stay at if you are on an overnight layover in Cleveland. Only 12 miles from city centre. It allows you those extra minutes of sleep as you don't have to worry about a long haul to the airport from a distant location. It took less than 2 minutes to get to check in from the Hotel!! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A convenient hotel for flights Updates to executive rooms ( particularly the bathrooms ) seems to be a slow process and to not have the access to the executive lounge and the lady who runs it was missed . Food in the restaurant , particularly breakfast was not of a high standard . June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by update airconditioning I' like to see the airconditioning updated Excellent for SPG members June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value We stayed at this hotel for one night during a layover. The staff was polite and friendly. The room was really nice and, though it faced directly towards the runways, outside noise from aircraft was barely noticeable. The room was clean and well maintained. Did not eat at the restaurant downstairs, but it looked nice. Several restaurants within a 5-10 min drive. My only complaint was the Internet: it was free, so I really shouldn't complain, but it was slow at times and would disconnect for a few minutes before coming back to normal. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff The greatest feature of your hotel is your staff...they made our stay comfortable and pleasant never a negative look or response!!! Thank you to all who made our stay memorable! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect under the right circumstances All in all It was fine. I would stay here again only if I needed a place near the airport. I needed a place that had a little more in the area to offer. I was not satisfied with the food or the service and most of us who where there together agree that if we had to pay full price for it we would not. The service was to blame in my opinion. The breakfast was not stocked all the time and service was slow to the point of rotten. The kids had no complaints about he pool or exercise room. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room - very quiet. The room was very quiet. I won't say that it was anything special, but it was comfortable. My only complaint is that it took about 10 minutes for the water to get warm in the shower! May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had several issues I expected a Sheraton Hotel to be better than this. The cold water tap was not working right, the dust ruffle was unhemmed and looked ragged, the nice blinds had been replaced with a cheap rolling shade with no blinds at all in the window, there was no restaurant menu in the room. The bed was comfortable but the room was "average", not what I expect from a gotel of this quality. Also, the Starkbucks in the lobby was not manned and the staff were not responsive when I simply asked if someone was available to make me a cup of coffee. Also, during my exit, there was a problem with the exit gate, causing us to wait almost 20 minutes for a staff person to come out and fix it, causing a pile up of over 20 cars trying to get out. Overall, not a good experience. This may be a one time event bot I expect better from Sheraton. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Very nice facility that met our needs very well. I would like to have had a small fridge and microwave in the room. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for early morning departing or late evening arriving flights this hotel is extremely convenient to the airport and the shuttle service is very accommodating. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catering service The service on our catered meals was wonderful. Quality and quantity of food excellent! May 3, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:24:24.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>