Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was there for a convention and the hotel staff were some of the nicest, most helpful people I've ever encountered. I coordinate meetings and conventions as part of my job and I know how stressful large events can be on the people planning it and the hotel staff. Your staff went above and beyond in being helpful, providing a wonderful experience, and just generally being upbeat and nice! Well done! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay This is a great SPG hotel to stay at if you are on an overnight layover in Cleveland. Only 12 miles from city centre. It allows you those extra minutes of sleep as you don't have to worry about a long haul to the airport from a distant location. It took less than 2 minutes to get to check in from the Hotel!! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A convenient hotel for flights Updates to executive rooms ( particularly the bathrooms ) seems to be a slow process and to not have the access to the executive lounge and the lady who runs it was missed . Food in the restaurant , particularly breakfast was not of a high standard . June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by update airconditioning I' like to see the airconditioning updated Excellent for SPG members June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value We stayed at this hotel for one night during a layover. The staff was polite and friendly. The room was really nice and, though it faced directly towards the runways, outside noise from aircraft was barely noticeable. The room was clean and well maintained. Did not eat at the restaurant downstairs, but it looked nice. Several restaurants within a 5-10 min drive. My only complaint was the Internet: it was free, so I really shouldn't complain, but it was slow at times and would disconnect for a few minutes before coming back to normal. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff The greatest feature of your hotel is your staff...they made our stay comfortable and pleasant never a negative look or response!!! Thank you to all who made our stay memorable! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect under the right circumstances All in all It was fine. I would stay here again only if I needed a place near the airport. I needed a place that had a little more in the area to offer. I was not satisfied with the food or the service and most of us who where there together agree that if we had to pay full price for it we would not. The service was to blame in my opinion. The breakfast was not stocked all the time and service was slow to the point of rotten. The kids had no complaints about he pool or exercise room. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room - very quiet. The room was very quiet. I won't say that it was anything special, but it was comfortable. My only complaint is that it took about 10 minutes for the water to get warm in the shower! May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had several issues I expected a Sheraton Hotel to be better than this. The cold water tap was not working right, the dust ruffle was unhemmed and looked ragged, the nice blinds had been replaced with a cheap rolling shade with no blinds at all in the window, there was no restaurant menu in the room. The bed was comfortable but the room was "average", not what I expect from a gotel of this quality. Also, the Starkbucks in the lobby was not manned and the staff were not responsive when I simply asked if someone was available to make me a cup of coffee. Also, during my exit, there was a problem with the exit gate, causing us to wait almost 20 minutes for a staff person to come out and fix it, causing a pile up of over 20 cars trying to get out. Overall, not a good experience. This may be a one time event bot I expect better from Sheraton. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Very nice facility that met our needs very well. I would like to have had a small fridge and microwave in the room. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for early morning departing or late evening arriving flights this hotel is extremely convenient to the airport and the shuttle service is very accommodating. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catering service The service on our catered meals was wonderful. Quality and quantity of food excellent! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a staff I was there for a conference. The staff was amazing from the time we checked-in to check-out time each staff member was amazing. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to detail I checked into the hotel 4:30 pm. there were 2 empty wine bottles and a cereal bowl outside of my room.When I left at 10:am the same items were still there. There were no tissues or shampoo in the bathroom. The curtain hooks were not on the hooks. There was no TV guide. The toilet continued on occasion and I had to take the tank lid off and close the flapper valve. 3 packs of decafinated coffee but no regular.There was still a used coffee bag in the coffee pot. I cleaned it a put a new filter in to brew a cup of coffee. I ended with a third of a cup and water all over the desk top. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely loved my stay here I had a great stay here. My only issue was I got bumped to a lower room than I had paid for, but it was later compensated by SPG customer support. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for travelers The rooms are old but average. The elevators broke down most ofthe weekend. The food was great for an airport hotel. Staff was friendly. Their reservation tracking system needs improvement. I changed my reservation and received confirmation from the hotel, but they still had my old one. They let me have a late checkout which was great. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLE The hotel staff was very friendly. The bed squeeked with any movement. that was distracting as i wiould here that as I slept waking me the first couple times wondering wahat the noise was.The accomodations were comfortable and clean. The chicken dinner I ordered for dinner was very dry slightly overcooked. IAs I stated earlier the staff was firendly so I will just chalk this up as hopefully just as a one of as my past experiences have been favorable when previously staying at other Sheraton sites. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient For Us! We really enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton located at Cleveland Hopkins airport . Karen, Israel and Cindy (Hemispheres) were very attentive to our needs and made us feel right at home. This was our first time to experience the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and were ready to purchase one at check out. So Comfortable!! We'll be. Back soon and will recommend this top notch Hotel to others too - thanks again! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Hotel is very nice and staff is excellent. The wifi performance could be improved April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for one night The facility looks nice, and it appears some floors have recently been renovated. Room was large and comfortable, while the restroom was particularly small, I would say essential. Nice club lounge, with good breakfast but poor appetizers in the evening. Front desk really friendly and responsive, and also the staff at the restaurant or at the club lounge was always really nice. The very big minus here is: flights will wake you up very early in the morning, if freight trains which are continuously passing by the hotel will have let you sleep at all. Soundproofing of the rooms need to be improved, in particular at those facing the airport and the railroad. OK for one night. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early flight out Clean comfortable rooms, recently renovated. Shuttle to airport (you could walk to the terminal, it is that close) April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel the people here go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Can't wait to go back again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by was great was great even with repairing going on with rug being replaced would be nice to have signs up telling this is not the way it looks all the time just when rugs are being fixed. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel experience The new remodel is excellent. The staff remain as the most notable aspect of this hotel. The restaurant staff are also great and that is often the weak area for many hotels. I have noted that they personalize the stay in the same manner for others as they do for platinum. The only difference is upgrade benefits. This is the best airport hotel I have stayed in and I am a frequent global traveller. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk and location Not all airport hotels are actually AT the airport, this one is however. That speaks for itself as far as ease. Additionally, front desk is so sweet and hospitable...especially Alex (day staff). Entrance is nice and remodeled. Soon the rest of the hotel will be as well. Food is good at the restaurant , no complaints. Solid property, especially for a quick in-and-out visit to Cleveland. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expect less Let me start with the GREATS of this hotel. The STAFF are EXCELLENT! The food was GREAT! Location to the airport and the shuttle service are ON POINT! With that being said, the rooms, are less than I expected. The room was cold (even though the heat was set on 77). I had to ask for a 2nd comforter. Only 2 of the 6 outlets in the room worked. They used the brown extension cords with 3 additional plugs on it, to accommodate the lamps. Concerning it would seem to be a fire hazard that so much is plugged into such a cheap alternative to fixing receptacles. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I've stayed there 5 nights (thank you Hurricane Sandy). Hotel is average, as typical airport hotel. Comfy bed, regular room, and average food. But the service was fantastic. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away A last minute decision, due to inclement weather took us to this airport. With no prior experience, wasn't sure what to expect. I was more than pleasantly surprised. It was a delightful and comfortable overnight stay. Very impressed with response time on room service order and engineering inquiry. Would stay at the Sheraton Hopkins again without any hesitation. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best beds ever I had minimal expectations after reading some of the reviews but was pleasantly surprised. We were upgraded to the Club Floor and had a huge room. Everything was clean and immaculate. The bed was one of the best that I had ever slept on and there were lots of pillows! We heard no noise from the demolition even though they were working on it late into the night. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel stay ever No mention on website that parking garage next door was being torn down Noise started in the evening ended 6am. Found elite doesn't matter if you use points. No benefits or recognition. I stayed at discount motels that were better. SPG apparently doesn't care, apparently, because they never you to rate stay or if there were problems!!!!!!! I would not recommend hotel to others!!!!!!!!!!! August 12, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:17:42.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>