Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has relaxing atmoshere. Fantastic place to stay, quiet, relaxing and clean. July 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel in Great Location We have stayed here 6 nights in the last 30 days and it continues to be an average property. The location to Univeristy Ave, Cal Train, and Stanford can not be beat. The staff is untrained or maybe complacent, the bar is terrible worst drinks ever, club lounge is only open weekdays, food is typical bad Sheraton, and rooms albeit big are very loud. Most rooms have a balcony or patio, which is a bonus. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL STILL HAVE A CC RESERVE ON MY CARD 4days later Absolute disgrace. Hotel still have full reserved amount on my credit card 4 days post checkout. Disgrace April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating Our first room, a Club-Level room, was poorly designed and overlooked an old, large, extremely noisy, roof-top air conditioning unit. We asked for another room. We were told that because of the limited number of guest rooms available that night, there was only a ground-level two-bed room that we could switch to. We reluctantly accepted. Both rooms were dated, with small spaces and plain décor. In addition, the Club Lounge was on the same par, with sub-standard hors d'oeuvres in the evening and continental breakfast in the morning. Not up to Sheraton hotel standards. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend this hotel! I've booked my stay here Twice. First time was not great. They deactivated my key to get in my room! It was late night when I found out and traveling with kids under age of three. They did take responsibility for they're mistake. Second time around they really accommodated my family and I. We had a near by pond with koi fish (kids loved it!) in front of our balcony area and was near the entrance from parking.(helpful with children) They did great! Housekeeping does an amazing job and Front desk was efficient and polite when requests where made. My down side is the extra fee of $14 dollars to park your own car in a open parking space. I think it should be included with your stay. Other then that I recommend Sheraton. Pricing is decent. February 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I always opt to stay at the Westin across the parking lot, but they were booked and I opted to stick with SPG. After not staying here in over 18 months (and hearing there was a renovation) I was hopeful things have improved. Well they cleared cheaped out. The bathroom is very nice but the rest is still dated. The room smells a bit and the common areas (hallways, etc.) are tired. Sorry but I'll look elsewhere in the future. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Random review This hotel is a unique property with lots of tranquil areas to sit and relax. The hotel is conveniently located to University Avenue and within walking distance of the old town Palo Alto restaurants and shopping, Stanford University, bus transportation or the BART system . The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average -that's all The room was large and clean. The hotel overall was just average. It is well located. December 13, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:24:55.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_214, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>