客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I always opt to stay at the Westin across the parking lot, but they were booked and I opted to stick with SPG. After not staying here in over 18 months (and hearing there was a renovation) I was hopeful things have improved. Well they cleared cheaped out. The bathroom is very nice but the rest is still dated. The room smells a bit and the common areas (hallways, etc.) are tired. Sorry but I'll look elsewhere in the future. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Random review This hotel is a unique property with lots of tranquil areas to sit and relax. The hotel is conveniently located to University Avenue and within walking distance of the old town Palo Alto restaurants and shopping, Stanford University, bus transportation or the BART system . The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average -that's all The room was large and clean. The hotel overall was just average. It is well located. December 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and convenient but needs a few improvements Great location. Remodeled bathroom was very nice, assuming you don't need a tub. Spacious room. Climate control unit in room was new and effective but the blowing noise was very loud, interfering with sleep. In cold weather they still leave the doors to lobby and elevator areas open, so it's chilly until you get off the ground floor. The bar is brightly lit and uninviting. I have stayed here many times. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great Had to pay $10/day for a wifi that kept losing the connection. $14/day for parking or $19/day for valet is nuts. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat expectations Stayed 2 nights at Sheraton PA. Had low expectations since thought hotel was jaded. Was SO surprised. Room very large,2 sinks in bath. Admittedly room dark & needed refurbishing, but extremely clean. Club floor a plus. Poolside food was unbelievably good- best salmon salad I EVER ate! Staff wonderful, friendly and go out of their way for you. Hotel also walking distance to Stanford & University Ave. I have stayed at other 4&5 star hotels in area, but actually liked this hotel better. Definitely will go back- if not for that salad alone. Could be a 5 star property if better gym& newly decorated rooms. October 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend until renovations are completed The hotel is currently undergoing significant renovation and while I have stayed here a number of times over the years I was very disappointed this time. The hotel is still letting rooms close to construction at full rates to unsuspecting guests - poor form. Construction noise, dusty, dirty is the only way I can describe the Palo Alto building. The room door intermittently would not close, bathroom sink did not drain. For the cost I am sure there are other choices until the work is done with. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice getaway I had a lovely stay with my 3 little boys over the 4th of July. It took a while to get checked in (maybe they were training?) and then my key didn't work, but all was fixed quickly. The ac acted up but also fixed quickly. (It meant we had a warm night, but it was a leisure trip so it was ok.) The staff are nice and the pool is fun. Certainly the staff aim to please. Olivia in the lounge was very nice to the kids and attentive to the breakfast. It made this mom's stay easier! We will be back! July 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:16.249-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_214, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>