客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL STILL HAVE A CC RESERVE ON MY CARD 4days later Absolute disgrace. Hotel still have full reserved amount on my credit card 4 days post checkout. Disgrace April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating Our first room, a Club-Level room, was poorly designed and overlooked an old, large, extremely noisy, roof-top air conditioning unit. We asked for another room. We were told that because of the limited number of guest rooms available that night, there was only a ground-level two-bed room that we could switch to. We reluctantly accepted. Both rooms were dated, with small spaces and plain décor. In addition, the Club Lounge was on the same par, with sub-standard hors d'oeuvres in the evening and continental breakfast in the morning. Not up to Sheraton hotel standards. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend this hotel! I've booked my stay here Twice. First time was not great. They deactivated my key to get in my room! It was late night when I found out and traveling with kids under age of three. They did take responsibility for they're mistake. Second time around they really accommodated my family and I. We had a near by pond with koi fish (kids loved it!) in front of our balcony area and was near the entrance from parking.(helpful with children) They did great! Housekeeping does an amazing job and Front desk was efficient and polite when requests where made. My down side is the extra fee of $14 dollars to park your own car in a open parking space. I think it should be included with your stay. Other then that I recommend Sheraton. Pricing is decent. February 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I always opt to stay at the Westin across the parking lot, but they were booked and I opted to stick with SPG. After not staying here in over 18 months (and hearing there was a renovation) I was hopeful things have improved. Well they cleared cheaped out. The bathroom is very nice but the rest is still dated. The room smells a bit and the common areas (hallways, etc.) are tired. Sorry but I'll look elsewhere in the future. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Random review This hotel is a unique property with lots of tranquil areas to sit and relax. The hotel is conveniently located to University Avenue and within walking distance of the old town Palo Alto restaurants and shopping, Stanford University, bus transportation or the BART system . The hotel staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average -that's all The room was large and clean. The hotel overall was just average. It is well located. December 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and convenient but needs a few improvements Great location. Remodeled bathroom was very nice, assuming you don't need a tub. Spacious room. Climate control unit in room was new and effective but the blowing noise was very loud, interfering with sleep. In cold weather they still leave the doors to lobby and elevator areas open, so it's chilly until you get off the ground floor. The bar is brightly lit and uninviting. I have stayed here many times. November 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great Had to pay $10/day for a wifi that kept losing the connection. $14/day for parking or $19/day for valet is nuts. October 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:48:07.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_214, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>