Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication When I made my reservation went straight from a link in an email I got from my son's hockey team. I was under the impression I was getting the hockey rate. I did have to change 1 day for another. When I called and spoke with Jennifer I explained my situation, told her I was coming for the tournament. I was able to get the day switched. All was good... So I thought. Upon getting the continental breakfast on Mon morning I was charged $15 when I was under the impression it was included. Upon checkout I asked Jennifer why it wasn't included and she said I wasn't on the hockey package deal which included breakfast and was cheaper. We had discussed I was there for the hockey tournament on more than one occasion. I feel like I was fed a bait and switch, I don't feel I was treated right when I made it a point to let them know on more than one occasion. I'm not sure if there is anything you can do it will do to make it right, I'm not a rich guy. It was a treat to stay at such a nice hotel. Thank You for your time 801-657-7898 November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place and friendly staff Front desk team was very helpful, and the restaurant staff was nice. Breezeway was nice for grab and go items and a latte. Room was clean and comfortable. Participated in Make a Green Choice and was told I'd get more water but that didn't happen, so I used the water cooler in Sheraton Fitness to refill my bottles. No big deal, just inconsistent. From check-in until departure the computers at The Link would not connect to the internet, which was frustrating. Other concerns reported were tended to though. Overall it was a good experience. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Exemplified Excellent in every way! Exceeds even Sheraton's standards. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay we were only here for one night in the summer, I imagine it is a really busy resort in the winter. Platinum upgrade was great due to a fantastic and proactive Jennifer. I would recommend to consider floor plan carefully as the whole hotel was a little loud. Also check for a renovated room. Breakfast was a little weak. Resort fee not waived for platinums. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location There happened to be a boys lacrosse tournament in town the weekend we stayed, up from Denver for R&R. It would be nice if the hotel could separate guests staying for particular events. The hotel was very loud all weekend, certainly understand kids being kids, but we could not even use any of the 3 hot tubs because they were over ran by 6-12 year olds haha. It didn't damper our stay and we still really enjoyed Steamboat, I am just thinking in the future perhaps the hotel could be more conscious of separating a block of rooms away from people in for the same event. Would have been nice to have at least one hot tub to enjoy in peace as well (maybe an age limit on 1 of the 3?) as it was chilly all weekend. Overall still very enjoyable, love this hotel and love the outdoor space in each room. Thank you! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and great value This is a very convenient hotel if you are skiing/snowboarding at the Steamboat resort. It is ski-in/ski-out where the lifts are located right outside the hotel. There is also a service where they take your equipment at the end of the day for storage so you don't have to carry it around the hotel and take up space in your room. The hotel had a game room which was a nice way to keep entertained at the end of the day, but the equipment was not properly cared for. The room were slightly smaller than I expected, but I had a balcony with a nice view of the resort. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new all time favorite resort! Having travel around the world with SPG we honestly were not expecting a lot when we checked in for our two night stay for our son's ski competition this weekend. Boy were we proven wrong! The Sheraton Steamboat provides amazing customer service, excellent staff, beautiful facilities. As a platinum plus member we were delighted and surprised to feel so welcomed and indulged. We will definetly be back and would highly recommend this hotel! March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is my incentive to return? What is my incentive to return? I love the location and the ski in and ski out. The weather was perfect to! The first night, after a day of travel, I was ready to sleep. Unfortunately there was a rattle inside the furnace vent that would rattle every time it kicked on. I did not sleep. I called the next morning and was told that an engineer would be up to check. I asked for an hour since I was getting ready to ski. He said that the acess was in the hallway and the room did not need to be entered. It did. The engineer came and I had to ask for more time. He said he needed to enter the room. He did return and fixed the problem. I called for extra bottled water. After an hour I had to call back since it was never delivered Went to the second floor hot tub after a day of skiing and it had so much hair floating in it that it didn't seem sanitary Went to have a meal prior to sking and the only option was the buffet since there was a problem in the kitchen. Could not choose from the menu. Had to eat from the buffet although it's not what I wanted. Great view Today tops the things that may seem minor. No hot water for my shower prior to sking this morning. Also, I heard from talking with other guests that night sking is free the first day of your trip that you arrive by showing your airline ticket. This would have been something that I would think would be told upon checkin? I check out this morning. I ski out west from Ohio once a year. What should make me want to tell my friends or return? I save all year to come on this trip and I, of course, expect it to be great! March 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:54.851-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_220, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>