Sheraton Steamboat Resort

  • 2200 Village Inn Court
  • Steamboat Springs,
  • Colorado
  • 80477
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location There happened to be a boys lacrosse tournament in town the weekend we stayed, up from Denver for R&R. It would be nice if the hotel could separate guests staying for particular events. The hotel was very loud all weekend, certainly understand kids being kids, but we could not even use any of the 3 hot tubs because they were over ran by 6-12 year olds haha. It didn't damper our stay and we still really enjoyed Steamboat, I am just thinking in the future perhaps the hotel could be more conscious of separating a block of rooms away from people in for the same event. Would have been nice to have at least one hot tub to enjoy in peace as well (maybe an age limit on 1 of the 3?) as it was chilly all weekend. Overall still very enjoyable, love this hotel and love the outdoor space in each room. Thank you! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and great value This is a very convenient hotel if you are skiing/snowboarding at the Steamboat resort. It is ski-in/ski-out where the lifts are located right outside the hotel. There is also a service where they take your equipment at the end of the day for storage so you don't have to carry it around the hotel and take up space in your room. The hotel had a game room which was a nice way to keep entertained at the end of the day, but the equipment was not properly cared for. The room were slightly smaller than I expected, but I had a balcony with a nice view of the resort. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new all time favorite resort! Having travel around the world with SPG we honestly were not expecting a lot when we checked in for our two night stay for our son's ski competition this weekend. Boy were we proven wrong! The Sheraton Steamboat provides amazing customer service, excellent staff, beautiful facilities. As a platinum plus member we were delighted and surprised to feel so welcomed and indulged. We will definetly be back and would highly recommend this hotel! March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is my incentive to return? What is my incentive to return? I love the location and the ski in and ski out. The weather was perfect to! The first night, after a day of travel, I was ready to sleep. Unfortunately there was a rattle inside the furnace vent that would rattle every time it kicked on. I did not sleep. I called the next morning and was told that an engineer would be up to check. I asked for an hour since I was getting ready to ski. He said that the acess was in the hallway and the room did not need to be entered. It did. The engineer came and I had to ask for more time. He said he needed to enter the room. He did return and fixed the problem. I called for extra bottled water. After an hour I had to call back since it was never delivered Went to the second floor hot tub after a day of skiing and it had so much hair floating in it that it didn't seem sanitary Went to have a meal prior to sking and the only option was the buffet since there was a problem in the kitchen. Could not choose from the menu. Had to eat from the buffet although it's not what I wanted. Great view Today tops the things that may seem minor. No hot water for my shower prior to sking this morning. Also, I heard from talking with other guests that night sking is free the first day of your trip that you arrive by showing your airline ticket. This would have been something that I would think would be told upon checkin? I check out this morning. I ski out west from Ohio once a year. What should make me want to tell my friends or return? I save all year to come on this trip and I, of course, expect it to be great! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ski Trip Lodging was fantastic, Food was excellent and staff were superior !!! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family vacation Loved ski in ski out access. Staff made it as easy as possible to ski with 2 kids (including a 2 year old). The food was great. The kids loved the outdoor pool. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had a fantastic stay at the Sheraton Steamboat and can't wait to go back! Everything was great- the staff (Brian at the front desk is awesome, really helpful!), the rooms, the ski slope, the restaurants. We really appreciated the SPG upgrade to a really nice suite (the in room washing machine was an awesome bonus!) and were happy to find that parking was really convenient and covered! Loved the ability to store our snowboards overnight (and during lunch breaks) at the rental shop under the hotel for no additional charge! The only hiccup during our trip was that SPG 4pm late check out for gold and platinum members isn't automatically granted at this resort. The manager was able to help us out, though- it didn't end up causing a problem. Thanks for a great trip- we can't wait to return soon! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Subpar wifi Everything was great in the hotel except the wifi service was very very bad. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:27:46.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_220, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>