Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations! All of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived one day earlier than expected and Gatylnn helped us to be placed in the same room as our later arrival reservation. Karina at the front desk was very helpful as well. Dirk and Dave were excellent Bellman and assisted us with information about local resources. All the staff were friendly! The housekeeping staff were very attentive. The ski in/out feature was amazing. We rented ski's in the lower level and were able to conveniently store our ski's each night. The food and service at Saddle's restaurant was extremely good. The free shuttle to downtown Steamboat Springs was a great benefit. We had a great view from our room which included the ski slopes and valley views. I recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Steamboat! We will definitely be back to this hotel ! January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for skiing, but not for working We had a great time skiing at the hotel this past holiday vacation. It was cold and the snow was deep. The restaurants are pretty decent, though they get really bogged down at certain times of the day. Fortunately there are other options within a short walk so you won't get stuck. The shuttle to town is a godsend and it runs every 30 minutes. The only problem, and it really is a problem, is that the wifi is so bad that it will trick your phone and laptop into thinking there's a connection when there really isn't. I monitored my bandwidth a number of times and, aside from the RARE occasion when it would burst to 200kb/s it was mostly creeping along at under 10kb/s. If you don't understand the numbers, it means that the internet connections are terribly, horribly slow. So slow that I gave up trying to get mail on my laptop and had to deal with my phone, on cellular, most of the time. Overall, we had a positive experience in many ways, but the wifi was such a blight--all week long--that it really took a lot away from the experience. And they even charge you $25/day "resort fee" to cover it! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Christmas Ever My family spent Christmas at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort (Dec 2015) and had the best time ever. Being able to rent skis and catch the lift right outside of the hotel was so convenient. All of the activities available from the hotel made our trip extra smooth and enjoyable. Everyone was super nice and ready to answer any questions and concerns we had. The Hotel Restaurant was a little pricey but the food was very good and the wait staff was excellent. The FREE City Bus Stop is right outside of the resort at the GTC which we used daily. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly nice staff... Always loud doors During the stay I noticed that the room doors slam closed. Perhaps the door arm could be adjusted a bit so that they still close by themselves with less force. The facilities were very clean. Most of the staff were genuine. Kudos to Brooks, Cole and Carina/ Katrina. And I thank Patrick for being honest because he found my phone and turned it in. The houseman who worked in the evening was always polite when delivering amenities that I had requested from the FD and so kind when in passing in the lobby. The other team members weren't rude they just didn't "WOW" or give much acknowledgement. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Adrian at the front desk check in was courteous, helpful and attentive. Great Customer service. December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication When I made my reservation went straight from a link in an email I got from my son's hockey team. I was under the impression I was getting the hockey rate. I did have to change 1 day for another. When I called and spoke with Jennifer I explained my situation, told her I was coming for the tournament. I was able to get the day switched. All was good... So I thought. Upon getting the continental breakfast on Mon morning I was charged $15 when I was under the impression it was included. Upon checkout I asked Jennifer why it wasn't included and she said I wasn't on the hockey package deal which included breakfast and was cheaper. We had discussed I was there for the hockey tournament on more than one occasion. I feel like I was fed a bait and switch, I don't feel I was treated right when I made it a point to let them know on more than one occasion. I'm not sure if there is anything you can do it will do to make it right, I'm not a rich guy. It was a treat to stay at such a nice hotel. Thank You for your time 801-657-7898 November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place and friendly staff Front desk team was very helpful, and the restaurant staff was nice. Breezeway was nice for grab and go items and a latte. Room was clean and comfortable. Participated in Make a Green Choice and was told I'd get more water but that didn't happen, so I used the water cooler in Sheraton Fitness to refill my bottles. No big deal, just inconsistent. From check-in until departure the computers at The Link would not connect to the internet, which was frustrating. Other concerns reported were tended to though. Overall it was a good experience. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Exemplified Excellent in every way! Exceeds even Sheraton's standards. September 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:57.552-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_220, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>