Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I would expect.... As an SPG customer who travels and stays in many hotels for business travel I expected much more from a Sheraton. The website boasts a newly renovated hotel and pool. There was nothing newly renovated about my room. The shower head shot water onto the floor revealing the dirtiest black floor that I have ever seen in a hotel. I had to clean the floor, I also had to clean the counter in the bathroom. There was a used bandaide and so much black hair in the sink that i suspect the bathroom ws not cleaned. The carpet was damp and dirty in the room as well. The pool was also under construction and my kids were VERY disappointed. This should have been shared on the website and not recorded as newly renovated. I am very disappointed as well. The bed was good. That's about it. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Our room was spacious and comfortable. The pools were great, spent many hours relaxing on the deck. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Nice hotel in a good location. Loved the club lounge. Worth the extra money for the perks. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Review I have to say I had a great stay at the Sheraton. The room was great,....I didn't get to enjoy the pool cause I had gotten there too late, but the Canada's wonderful deal was excellent. We loved the service that the waiters provided at breakfast. Only thing I found unpleasant was when I booked the hotel, the women was very short and not patient. I was trying to see if taking the package deal was the best deal for me or if buying my wonderland tickets online would be best. Because I took a few minutes to figure it out, the woman wanted to hang up with me and have me call back. I had been on hold waiting to book this and found it very unprofessional of her to treat me this way. Other than that I really enjoyed staying at the hotel and will definitely choose it again. Thank you August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel and Service Needs Major Upgrade The hotel is old and tired. As a top tire platinum member I was not offered the benefits, even after I asked. The hotel is old, rooms are dingy (the first room we were given had a broken cabinet, drawer and bathroom door), not well lit and not well layer out. The bathroom is dingy, many rooms have cracked floor tiles and/or cracked sink. Shower stall is small and w/o a light, every time you turn around your elbow or arm hits the door and flings it open while showering. Air Con did not work very well so sleep was uncomfortable. The hotel staff (with the exception of one person) is not responsive. We were offered complimentary wine for lack of service and condition of the rooms but the wine was bad. I advised director of rooms but there was no response from her. The hotel GM tried to characterize it as the wine not to our liking. I advised the hotel multiple times of the problems and they have yet to advise me what they are going to do to rectify the problem. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to golf, restaurants Very convenient to golf courses and several restaurants. Our principal purpose was to play golf. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glasses found & breakfast One evening I found a pair of glasses on my desk that I handed over to housekeeping - this left me with some mixed emotions; does room service take off glassed for their work? Did anyone else "visit" my room? For breakfast a charge of 12.95CAD is included in my rate, for this money only joghurt, fruit and croissant is included - this is disappointing. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as promise Hi, I reserved two rooms in advance and request on the highest floor but was very disappointed as the room assign on the third floor. The room was booked under IBM corporate rate and was told the room are newly renovated but the rooms which was assigned are not. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to catch up with the world The internet is not included with the room and was not mentioned at the time of booking. In this day and age, free wifi is part of the room package. i haven't been to one that without the free wifi until come to the Sheraton. I booked 3 rooms for my family and friend from overseas. They don't speak English and the air conditioning in their room didn't work at midnight, they didn't want to disturb me and can't let the hotel know cause of the language issue. Mentioned to the reception in the morning and they don't do anything about it. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overdue for some updates - Hello 80s Many of the rooms in the tower (even those noted for SPG program and Club level) are very dated and overdue for some updates. Beds seem newer along with room amenities, but decor is screaming 80s. Fiberglass enclosed shell showers are tight and some rooms, although now non-smoking, still have residual carpet and odors from smoking years. An updated lobby and some rooms have been updated, but still much more needed to compete with other local hotels that are newer builds or ahead on remodels. Staff and location still make it a worthy business stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. I had a great experience at the Sheraton Parkway. The only downfall was some things that were said to be included online were not included when we got there in person (a shuttle to Wonderland, a couple other minor things). They also failed to mentioned they needed to take out $200 extra for potential incidentals before I checked in, but co-operated with me on this matter quite well and we came to an agreement that met in the middle. This became a non-issue following that. The staff were helpful and respnsive, exchanged bills for change for busses and gave us directions to get to Wonderland with a map. Overall, I'd definitely recommend that people stay here. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work! As an SPG guest, I looked forward to my return to the hotel. They added a lounge and a spa since my last visit. Check-in failed to impress. The staff person in the Plat line was trying to find a reservation for a guest who was in the wrong line! 10 minutes later, he called over another staff member to show him how to? (Why leave guests waiting when training is what is req'd?) Our room on the 7th floor was not what we requested: - no SPG upgrade nor SPG amenities; - we weren't accommodated on the lounge floor. Our sleep was uncomfortable - the a/c did not work adequately. I reported this to management and they offered no recompense - just an invitation to return when they would try and do better. The attitude of senior management was shocking, and left me wondering if they are truly committed to making improvements? July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always everything was excellent July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel looked like it was under major construction/renovation and not in business When we arrived at the hotel I was surprised to see the parking lot was almost empty and the front, including the main entrance was blocked by chained linked fence. The road right in front of the hotel was under major construction. Then I saw a sign saying the only way to get into the hotel was to go through another hotel next door. I was upset that there was nothing posted on the hotel website. I would have picked another one if I knew what was going on. When I mentioned that to the receptionist, he said it's not the hotel's project, it's the city's problem! Since I had already paid in full for my stay, I checked in anyway. When we got to the room assigned, I can feel the room was very stuffy and warm. So we set the thermostat to around 70 and left. The condition was the same when we were back around ten o'clock. We called for help and a technician was dispatched in no time. He said the compressor will not kick start when not being used for a while. He restarted it and it worked ok. We got the same problem the second night. They sent someone to fix the air conditioning again and urge us to move to another room. We were both exhausted and chose to stay to give it another chance. I am glad that there was no more incidence for the next two night. I stayed at this hotel four years ago and was quite happy with it. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SERVICE! I wanted an apartment suite for my fiancée and her bridesmaids to sleep in the night before our wedding day. I came to this hotel last year and was referred to Tarek A. (sales manager). We spoke through email and confirmed an appointment to meet in person to discuss the rates (since they're not listed on the website and the front desk cannot disclose this information either) and to see the rooms. Tarek did NOT show up for our confirmed appointment. He didn't cancel, or re-schedule he just did NOT show up at all. The front desk got a hold him after waiting for more than 40 minutes and apparently he left the hotel for an, "emergency". But conveniently, he couldn't call or email prior to leaving to at least inform us that he can't come to the meeting. Tarek emailed us to re-schedule another appointment and apologized in person at our next meeting. He gave us the rates and showed us a few rooms. The apartment suites come with a king size bed, a couch, a kitchen, and a large dining room. They also offer free access to their hotel's lounge where there is breakfast (served at 6:30am) and a television. We specified to Tarek that there'd be 4 women sleeping at the hotel and we'd like access to the lounge at 6am for breakfast (since the women would be getting their hair and makeup done at 6:30am on the wedding day). Tarek said he'll gladly reserve room 1086 for us and specify to the kitchen to open the lounge at 6am for us. All of this information would be a part of our reservation. A week before the wedding, my fiancée and I went to the Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel just to make sure our reservation details were okay to ensure that everything runs smoothly for our wedding morning. The front desk told us that not only are they unable to guarantee specific rooms for us, the room that was tentatively reserved was 1096. They reserved the WRONG room since we asked for 1086. Then, they told us that the lounge serves breakfast at 6:30am and there is no information in our reservation indicating that we could get an earlier breakfast at 6am. If we did NOT show up a week earlier to confirm our reservation details, everything would have gone wrong with the incorrect room reservation and late breakfast start. I had to email Tarek once again to correct these reservations details, which he did. The night the women checked in, we asked for extra pillows and blankets (since there were not enough for 4 people). The front desk said they can only provide 1 extra pillow and a thin blanket. So unfortunately, people were cold that night. In the morning, when the 4 women went to the lounge for breakfast at 6am the kitchen staff said they'd charge us an extra $20 per extra person. Apparently the apartment suites only offer free breakfast for up to 2 people per room. This information was NOT specified by Tarek at any point. Despite explaining that the women were staying at this hotel for the wedding, the kitchen staff did NOT compromise by perhaps offering the extra breakfast at a discounted price or anything. So, NOBODY ate breakfast because obviously we can't have only 2 people eating and 2 people NOT eating. This is by far the WORST experience I've had with any hotel. I expected far more from such a prestigious hotel, especially when we explained this hotel would be a part of our wedding experience. Tarek is one of the WORST sales agents I've ever dealt with in my life. Not only did he stand us up at a confirmed meeting, he did NOT make the correct reservation details AND he withheld important information about the hotel (1 extra pillow and blanket per room, breakfast is only for 2 people, etc.). Not only will I NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE, I will be sharing this experience through various means. If you would like to reach me to discuss anything, do not hesitate to contact me at anytime. However, I do NOT want to speak to Tarek A. ever again. I am fed up with his excuses and apologies. I will never believe anything he says as he has failed to fulfill his promises time and time again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments We stayed recently at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North for 6 nights. Here are our comments: Minuses: (1) Hotel area construction: noisy and dusty despite the fact that workers tried their best to minimize. Working early in the morning disrupt our chance to sleep in. (2) Hotel bed sheets were too "crunchy" and made loud noises when we tossed & turned, affecting our sleep. (3) Blankets/comforters were too heavy for summer season, perhaps good for winter but not summer. Also, their weights added to the "crunchy" bed sheets problem. (4) Bathtub was slippery, elderly may fall. Pluses: (1) Hotel staff were respectful, pleasant and professional. (2) They were very helpful, efficient and always made time to help. (3) Our hats are off to Sheraton Hotel's policy to encourage "Green" environment. We normally try to do the same when we stay at hotels that are "not so green". July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed for SPG program/ recognition I had stayed more than 50 consecutive nights in 1 stay at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites, which good enough for me to reach Platinum status. I had called SPG hotline while I had stayed 43th nights and ask if I can enjoy Platinum benefits in advance for my remaining stays. I was surprised that the SPG staff advise me a 18 consecutive nights could enrol as "Platinum Challenge" if I never been Platinum status, however it could takes 8 days to process. I am wonder why none of front desk staffs advise me about "Platinum Challenge" at all. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs to be Refreshed The Hotel has a great location and great service, however the rooms and hallways are dated. The room needed a facelift, it had old stained carpets and furniture. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room had a four inch centipede! Awful and be prepared to pay for internet... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation Gréât package for canadas wonderland June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs infrastructure improvements - Staff is friendly - Room is outdated - carpet looks horrible - overall room needs investments - A/C / Fan in the hallway is very noisy - Bed is comfortable - but room gets hot - Fitness Center - very loud A/C - not inviting - needs investments - Garage is not a warm welcome June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking hotel converted to non-smoking Wonderful lobby, which is deceptive. The rooms seems poorly contructed as wallpaper was peeling and falling off. Two of the people i travelled with said they didnt feel comfortabel taking their shoes off because of the condition of the carpet. The event rooms had been renovated more recently than the hotel rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Hassle Free Overall our stay was lovely and easy. The check-in was warm and welcoming, staff was attentive and very happy and proative in responding to questions. The telephone check-out was seemless and saved us time. It was great to have easy, free parking outside. This too saved us time and avoided potential stress. The sleep was uncomfortable at first because the bed was a bit too warm but taking the top comforter made it too cold. After some tossing and turning we were finally able to get some rest. Perhaps the middle (thicker sheet) layer could be removed for summer months. Overall, we felt taken care of and had a very comfortable stay. Having restaurants and entertainment just a two minute walk from the hotel was a big plus. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korbin Great hotel and the staff are always friendly June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tel i would recommend great hotel very good service and facilities... June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service disappointment I believe customer service is what separates the good from the great. My families stay was average at best due to unacceptable customer service, especially from a reputable place like the Sheraton June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preparedness The room that has been assigned to me was not ready at time of check inn. It was embarassing walking inn and see bed was not ready and left over food on the table. It was room 387 on May 31,2014 at 5:30PM. Rep was polite apologise and replaced room immediately after the fact. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be improved -Bathtub wasn't draining properly -TV had to be turned on twice before you could watch anything - Sink was not properly cleaned. Dirty at the edges. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel no free wifi Hotel facilities are very nice but for price paid as a business traveller paying for WIFI is an unnecessary charge much cheaper places offer it free May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Hotel is clean at general but I find a few spot. Service is excellent. Staffs are very nice and friendly. The location is good. It is very convenient for business in north Toronto. Many restaurants are around this area. So I like to come to this hotel for my business trip. May 17, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:29:24.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>