Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Room We have stayed at this hotel in the past but it has recently undergone renovations and this club lounge ranks with the best that we have seen (of couse the Sheraton Waikiki is #1 for us but this is definitely 2nd). Service, rooms, etc. would make returning to this hotel an easy choice. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't recongnize SPG Gold Elite Member They didn't offer any free Gift as stated in my Gold Elite Membership. Couldn't get any free WiFi internet access in room. I've to ask SPG for help and it just worked for one night. They told it away in the second night. Also, I'm a Gold Elite Member but I didn't the the level as my friend who was just a SPG Preferred. I was stayed in the 3rd floor next to the rooftop air condition units which my friend was stayed in the 5th floor with better view. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff We were greeted with a smile and attended to promptly. All our questions and requests were handled with the utmost efficiency and courtesy. Rooms are great and the Starbucks and Tim Hortons make mornings that much more sunny! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Update review. Lounge renovations completed. Looks fresh and modern. Very good evening spread of hot and cold appetizers. Staff very friendly and welcoming at check in. Nice buffet breakfast in the restaurant. Took some time to get the room cooled down. Fridge a tad warm. But all in all great value for the price paid. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good room & hotel but needless annoying charge We moved the bottled water onto the tray ... about 1 foot. The maid didn't see it and we were charged (after checkout) over $5 for the water we never used. We protested. No results yet. What a needles hiccup to end a great stay. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good response to problem TV in room i was assigned was not working; i called front desk; engineering was up to room in about 5 minutes; worked on problem for about half hour, couldn't fix it; they called front desk, got new room assigned - conveniently right across the hall; and engineering helped me move. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms are in desperate need of a modernization they are starting to look tired May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Conference Facility I attended a conference at this hotel and loved the facilities provided. However, when we had time off, I would have liked to be able to go outside for a walk but found myself in a concrete jungle - paved parking lots surround the hotel. I was directed to the wrong tower on signing in, no luggage carts were available, and although free interet was supposed to be included in the room, it was not made available to me free of charge. I was told I needed to use internet service in the lobby. The TV in the room did not work (had to call maintenance) and the lamp shade next to the bed kept tipping over. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment. I had two suites and was disappointed with both rooms. The couch was threadbare, the TV remote was missing the power button, the shower was tiny( I could barely turn around to wash) and the refrigerator did not have a small freezer for freezer packs for medicine. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better I recently stayed at this hotel and expected alot better quality and service from a hotel with the Sheraton name on it. The walls were hollow I could hear the people next to me the whole night. I made calls to the front desk twice to have them fix this issue. They called once and there was the same issue was going on for two hours. This was unaceptable service from a name hotel such as Shearton May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to Pay for Internet service. Very disappointed that I had to pay 7.99 to have WiFi in my room! Although this hotel was comfortable, I would choose a hotel with free internet. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place, great bar, friendly staff We stayed here for two nights. When we first arrived we had a tough time finding parking as we did not see the many free parking signs highlighting the parking deck. The parking deck could use a bit freshing up as it is an eye sore. There is easy access to the hotel. the room was very clean and well appointed with all that you would need. We ate at the restaruant 4 times, the breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the fresh fruit plenty. Lunch was good, and they were flexible with the menu. Good beer selection and very attentive staff. Hope to stay here in June. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IBM Education Team The room that I stayed in never got cool. It was room 306. It was at a constant 72 degrees or 22 degrees celsius. They sent someone up to fix it but it never got fixed. Also, on the day of my check out the water in room stop working. No water in shower, toilet or since. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff and not so great rooms I called in my reservation and service was great. We didn't realize until we arrived at the hotel that the reservation was made for the following day - partly my fault for not reviewing the confirmation e-mail sent to me however they were very accommodating and gave us a room that we could stay in for the duration of our stay. The room layout was good and we liked the Green Choice option for earning points. We were disappointed with the slanted and ripped couch that was far from comfortable to sit on and we only had 1 remote for 2 tv's in different rooms. The staff were quick and courteous in fixing the remote issue and any other issues. The biggest issue was the room temperature. It was hot in the room and we could not set the temperature below 65 degrees F. Maintenance came to check and that's just the way it is. Menopausal women may not want to stay here. Beds and linens were extremely comfortable but temperature made sleep sweaty and uncomfortable. The location is out of the way but there's a 24 hour Tim Hortons in the parking lot and wonderful restaurants only a block away. Overall the experience was great aside from the few issues with our room. Conference facilities were excellent and met my expectations. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The hotel was great but the food for the conference left alot to be desired. I heard alot of feedback from others especially around the lunch or lack thereof served at the tribute luncheon on Monday. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not happy i had issues with the refrigirator in the room. i got there and it did not work, went to talked to front desk and they changed it but the next day everything was frozen inside requested that they fixed it but they did not. when i left the last morning, a few soda cans actually opened inside because they had frozen... not happy April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good to McCain employees This hotel caters to the McCain employees very well. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Parkway - Richmond Hill I was happy in my stay there. The rooms are clean and beautiful. I was happy with the size of the room, but when I had a shower I had a hard time, the shower fits just for going in, the space is so limited that I don't understand how the designer made such a big room with such a small shower, the smallest one that I have ever seen. The Restaurant was nice and clean, staff was good and in overall was a good experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Bait and switch. I assume I was staying in the older tower of the hotel - it showed. The bathrooms are incredibley tired and dated. The shower is about as big and bright as a casket. I was in a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarettes, my towels and bedding particularly - disgusting and does note bode well for my allergies and asthma. I did not have a restful sleep because of the smell either. We found stray long black hair in the bed (I am blonde). The photos on the website (and the experience in the loby) are deceiving compared to what I actually got for my money. There is no way I will return to this hotel anf there is NO way I would reccomend this hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not to bad For the price not to bad, rooms were definately not the cleanest and the hot buffet breakfast was not to great, but for the price I would stay again. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what you need Hotel has all you need: gym, pool, bar and pizza back on the menu. Desk staff work to accommodate your needs for any extra's you may require. Walking distance to other restaurants. Well suited value for the cost. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! I wrote a review last time, and I was not happy about this property. I didn't think it was one of Starwood's flagship properties. I stayed this weekend and was impressed with the improvement. The staff did a decent job, especially recognizing SPG Platinum. I ordered room service twice, and both times the meals were served perfectly and rather quickly. Great location near highways, but the indoor parking lot is a bit of a drive away from the lobby. Expect lots of people, as there are always conventions/weddings etc. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got Over Charged The room was ok but defiantly not sound proof as a single parent I had to deal with a group party 2 rooms over that made my stay hard having two little girls not being able to go to sleep. When I was checking out I was over charged $30.00 and had to wait for a manger for 30 minutes to figure out that I was charged for the wrong amount. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay The location is fine but the hotel needs some updating. Or, a better clean of the room. There was old food around the edges of the room and hair on the bed when I arrived. The front desk staff messed up the billing 5 minutes after I had been down to check out. When I went back both front desk staff were not helpful - one even made an excuse that I hadn't given my credit card as to why the billing was incorrect when I had just been down there. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was awful I wouldnt want to come to this hotel ever again . February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed and great shower Check-in was smooth and friendly and my SPG membership acknowledged/honored. Loved the bed and bedding and great hot shower. Food at the banquet Friday night provided great variety and taste. I would stay again. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Business Stay Dated Rooms, but clean and good size Television is dated and analog. Parking is free. Internet is $8 / day - even for Starwood Members. Elevator lobby smells like chlorine from pool in basement. Gym is very small - only 4 treadmills/elipticals Food and drinks are 2 star with 4 star prices Good location to major highways and other dining options - about 12 other restaurants within 1KM walk February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel appears to be run by accountants, not hoteliers There are many 3 star hotels and motor hotels that are as good, if not better, than this hotel and offer many of the services as part of the nightly rate. I do not need amenities such as a pool (or even a TV). What I do require is internet access and a good breakfast. As far as I am concerned, the charges for these are a total rip-off. I can go down the street and get them included in my nightly rate. Also, the condition of the room was 3 star or less, with burnt out light bulbs, the apron on the bath not totally fixed to the tub, etc. Certainly not worth the nightly rate. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM 9 o'clock in the morning, our first night staying there, after a long exhausting day, the fire alarm is blaring for 25 minutes! I call the front desk, and they just say that it was a problem in the parking lot. No acknowledgement of the terrible discomfort of being forced to get up, dress, and wait in the lobby. While it wasn't necessary to evacuate, it was nearly impossible to remain with such noise, especially as a not requested wake-up call. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Front desk and bar staff very pleasant. Club room needs an attendant. In the evening the coffeee was only warm, in the morning it had run out. Interesting concept putting hard boiled eggs in the hot food server, because they were so hot it made it impossible to remove the shells. The seperate showers in the rooms on the club floor are built for people who are no taller than 5ft 10 inches and weigh no more then 150 lbs! The enclosure is so small you hit your elbows on the sides, you have to bend at the kness to get your head under the shower head. January 28, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:55:59.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>