Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least we had some warmth during ice storm We were forced to move out of our home during the Christmas season as we had no heat, lights or water. This hotel provided some warmth and a dining room, that's it! I wouldn't stay there again unless we find ourselves in dire straits nor would I recommend it. The front desk clerk was rude and the dining room is in the lobby and frigid. The buffet was well prepared and offered a good variety .... too bad it was cold and we couldn't enjoy it. And, we paid far too much for the dining experience. The rooms are very outdated and need renovating. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing stay I made a reservation to stay in this hotel for a week over the Christmas holidays in order to be close to family. I booked onto the club floor expecting a clean, quiet stay and a reasonable continental breakfast each morning. Instead of a quiet relaxing stay there were two straight mornings with loud kids running around, loud parties in the room down the hall, and unclean public areas. A champaign flute was on the ground outside my room door for 3 days, my room was not cleaned at all one day, and when the room was cleaned the shower wasn't wiped down and the garbages weren't changed. The club lounge was not stocked with breakfast food, there was never any coffee, clean plates, knives, and coffee cups were next to impossible to find. The club lounge staff were at times rude. I couldn't find anyone working during the entire week of my stay who was able to speak to the repeated concerns I raised about the quality of the cleanliness or comfort of my stay. Ultimately I spoke with one front desk supervisor who claimed that this hotel was a 7000 Starwood point per night resort. Quite frankly I find that assertion laughable. I haven't been able to speak with anyone who was able to offer an acceptable response for the type of service. The front desk supervisor I spoke with offered a free night stay at his hotel as compensation. I wouldn't stay in this hotel again if he paid me. I'm not a rich man, and staying in this hotel was supposed to be a holiday treat. Instead my experience in this hotel over the holidays was a constant irritation and in my opinion a complete waste of money. If you are looking for a clean, quite, comfortable nights stay with a reasonable continental breakfast in the morning, stay somewhere else. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Sheraton Parkway (Toronto North). My only complaint was there felt like there was sand on the top of the bed (or some other gritty like substance). Other than that I was happy with the room and found this to be a very efficiently run hotel. Check out was quick, booking was easy, food service was very good and staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the Starbucks and the lounge in the lobby. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family & Pet Location was good as it was right next door to the Convention Centre. -Pet was allowed to stay in hotel room (at an additional charge) which addressed a concern of a family member November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Considering that most hotels now offer free wifi. I found it rather surprising that you only offer free wifi in the lobby. I hope that you would consider offering free wifi in the entire hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed It has been a long time since I last was at this location and I must say that I was very impressed. The room met or exceeded my expectation and the staff were friendly, courteous and made me feel like a somebody. I'll be back. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed i have stayed at this property in the past; not sure if my stay was a reflection of using points and cash but my room was disgusting; sheets smelled; bathroom had something floating around in it when i first got in; bathroom smelled; my neighbor was noisy as heck even when i complained. Staff was not accomodating, and rude. Overall, awful October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrated, Wasted my Time Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Bathroom floor had red nail polish on floor by toilet (looked like blood). Room telephone (outside line) did not work. Management promised to fix, but did not. Outside line obtained via Service Express, but agent sometimes refused to connect us, despite our malfunctioning room phone. The clincher: our bill included charges for toll-free numbers that were connected by the agent! Biggest problem: I spent 90 minutes of valuable time and energy wasted on dealing with staff. Leadership problem? Systemic problem? Unfortunately, it became my problem. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! Room had great beds and was nicely appointed. I love that there is a small fridge. Relaxing colours and amenities. I would definitely stay again. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovations kept me awake all night I am not a complainer however I found it incredulous that the hotel were doing renovations throughout the night ! When I was woken at 3 a.m. I thought the noise must be coming from outside. Noise continued intermittently so at 5a.m. I called down and could hear the power tools even more clearly over the phone ! The staff were apologetic and said they would ask the renovators to stop ! Why on earth were they doing renovations at that time anyway ????? I asked to see the manager in the morning but none was available. Staff apologized and moved me to a room they said would be quieter and gave me a voucher for free breakfast. I did not hear any renovations the following night. Next morning I checked to see if the manager had received my complaint still no manager. Front staff allowed me a free late check out. When I left at about 1.30p.m. still no manager. Not impressed. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed wonderland package The front desk staff was wonderful. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convient but disappointing This hotel is needs improvement. I stay here because my company books me here and it is convenient to our office and restaurants. The parking garage which is great when the weather is bad. The staff never remember me, despite being here 2x a month and they never recognize my Gold status (almost platinum) unless I show them my card because their computer doesn't recognize me as Gold despite having this status for 9 months. Today the clerk didn't believe my card and had to check with management who weren't immediately available. The rooms aren't the cleanest and never has robes that are available in other Sheraton rooms. The tiny 80;s shower stall aren't my favourite. I often have to remind them to send me my folio by email. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not great for price. We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while in Toronto for a soccer tournament. Had to ask several times to get extra towels brought to room, room was not made up until past 3 PM. Surprised to learn that there is an $8.00 charge per day for WiFi. Stayed at other Sheraton properties without having to pay extra for internet use. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in many things As a Platinum member at another chain, the Sheraton is not normally our first choice, but the hotel looked like it would be exceptional. We were here for a hockey tournament. - and it was a team hotel. The overall appeal of the hotel was good, but the room was not up to snuff. The bathroom (although a "Jacuzzi suite" aka a jet tub with a tiny shower) was old and dilapidated. The lights were askew, hanging partially off the wall and the light bulbs were different colors (white vs yellow). Next to the toilet there was a “phone jack” with a peeling cover and exposed wall edges. Definitely not what I want to be looking at when I need to use the facilities. The facing shower door had dingy caulk and was overall not a good experience to view. Upon going to bed, I noticed large “flakes” on the nightstand – turns out the lampshade was peeling and big chunks of it were consistently falling off and landing on the items I had placed on the night stand. Not appealing in the lease. All the clocks in the room were set to different (wrong times) – not something you normally expect. Parking was a HUGE issue. There were over 90 families in the hotel from our group alone, and the parking lot was full, and the deck had one entrance that was hard to find with 2-3 floors blocked for cleaning. Why on the weekend? Why no signage telling us where to park? Was definitely a damper. My other main complaint was that the internet charge is 7.99 a day, yet it would NOT work after 10 pm, after repeated attempts on numerous devices. Because I was already in bed with a sleeping child in the room – I didn’t want to call the front desk then – instead I played a game then went to bed an hour or so later. Upon checkout the next day – we thought maybe they would be accommodating and considering we didn’t activate the internet until after 7 pm, that they would waive the internet fee since it didn’t work for very long. Nope, cannot do that. Overall the staff was friendly, though the bar staff seemed put out if we wanted to eat at the bar vs. buffet. Overall, unless I was forced to go back for a team event, I doubt I would, nor would I recommend this hotel. If there is a choice of team hotel next time, I will encourage my group to NOT select this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lounge Spent over 50 days so far this year at this Sheraton in Richmond Hill. Best Club Lounge I have experienced so far. Wonderful breakfast and an extraordinary good buffet in the afternoon from 6pm to 8pm. All staff is extremely nice and helpful. In short a wonderful experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by After a Decade Service Disimproved In the past service and rates were better. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied from Myla at the front desk to the great room Got to the hotel very late and Myla at the front desk was very accommodating in extending our check out time. It was a great room with a very comfortable king size bed. It was a great experience and will highly recommend the Sheraton Parkway. We look forward to staying there again soon. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location was good for my needs. I liked the option of not requiring the maid service everyday. I received $10.00 in coupons that | used at the buffet on the last morning. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Overall this hotel is wonderful. The staff is so nice and as a platinum member, I was upgraded right away. The staff remembered me from my previous stay. The only thing I didn't like was the office shuttle, it is only available at certain times which isn't very helpful. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was right on highway 7, very close to the highway and all the shops and restaurants. Service was great. Hallway was a little too warm, otherwise, everything was great. Will come back! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DALLAS2013 Great location. Close to downtown Toronto via Don Valley parkway and East/West travel via the 407. construction on Hwy 7 in front of hotel looks like it is nearly finished. lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Hotel staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. This is the main reason that I frequently return to this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good + Bad = Average I am a platinum member that stayed one night at this hotel. Good * Staff - very helpful, club lounge staff were excellent * Club Lounge - one of the best I have seen Bad * Room (suite - #978) was dirty * Hairs in bathroom * Coffee stains on bathrrom floor (that went away when I wiped up) * Drain in bathtub was broken * Jacuzzi cover was 1/2 removed June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 thieves I can't believe I booked a stay on points, and then couldn't stay the night because an employee had an accident. I physically went to the property and asked the front desk what my penalty for cancelling would be and I was told after the front desk personnel checked with her supervisor that I would lose my points. Imagine my surprise to see my points refunded and a $180 charge on my credit card. I will never stay at this property again. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great Staff never followed through with anything that I asked June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is stuck in 1999 First off, they wanted a $50 early check in fee for checking in in the morning. Next comes the musty outdated room, followed by the fact that I had to pay $7.99 per day for Internet. Who charges for Internet anymore? I remember back in the late 90's this was the case, but this is 2013? It would seem that this hotel is stuck in the 90's. Hotel lobby is nice though...... June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Room We have stayed at this hotel in the past but it has recently undergone renovations and this club lounge ranks with the best that we have seen (of couse the Sheraton Waikiki is #1 for us but this is definitely 2nd). Service, rooms, etc. would make returning to this hotel an easy choice. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't recongnize SPG Gold Elite Member They didn't offer any free Gift as stated in my Gold Elite Membership. Couldn't get any free WiFi internet access in room. I've to ask SPG for help and it just worked for one night. They told it away in the second night. Also, I'm a Gold Elite Member but I didn't the the level as my friend who was just a SPG Preferred. I was stayed in the 3rd floor next to the rooftop air condition units which my friend was stayed in the 5th floor with better view. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful staff We were greeted with a smile and attended to promptly. All our questions and requests were handled with the utmost efficiency and courtesy. Rooms are great and the Starbucks and Tim Hortons make mornings that much more sunny! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Update review. Lounge renovations completed. Looks fresh and modern. Very good evening spread of hot and cold appetizers. Staff very friendly and welcoming at check in. Nice buffet breakfast in the restaurant. Took some time to get the room cooled down. Fridge a tad warm. But all in all great value for the price paid. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good room & hotel but needless annoying charge We moved the bottled water onto the tray ... about 1 foot. The maid didn't see it and we were charged (after checkout) over $5 for the water we never used. We protested. No results yet. What a needles hiccup to end a great stay. June 5, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:03:08.018Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>