Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites

  • 600 HWY-7 E
  • Richmond Hill,
  • Ontario
  • L4B 1B2
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My son's hockey team stayed here for a tournament. Very accommodating and great staff. Beautiful hotel. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Above and Beyond" While traveling over the weekend, we were caught in flight cancelations due to weather at our destination. (Bad Luck, right?) NO "One call did it all", short cab ride, we were booked into a beautiful newly renovated room, decorated with class. Had a great Diner in the restaurant and a peaceful beverage at the bar after word. It was like the staff new we were off our course and could not do enough for us. Thank you again !! We will be back. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and last time customer We were very disappointed with our room and front desk service upon arrival. The ceilong in our room was falling apart and drywallndust ended up in my coffee. The bathroom was disgusting. The guy at the front desk did not seem to be enjoying his job. It was our first time staying there and most likely the last. Not what we were expecting at all. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls - Paper Thin! My daughter's ringette team booked this property for a tournament over the Valentines day weekend. We had a family suite. The room was clean, and adequate and as expected. The hotel allowed us to book a meeting room for a team dinner, which was sparse but adequate for our needs. While my daughter was in the shower, I heard significant noise from the suite next door to be 100% percent sure they were "celebrating valentines day night". This was around 10pm. Later, I was awakened by "screams" (not the violent nature). My daughter thankfully slept through that. We were considering booking this property for an upcoming 5 day event, as a team, however after comparing notes with other parents, and discovering that a few others experienced the same "noise" level... we will be going elsewhere. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Had good sleep but room furniture had layers of dust and the TV did not work. Staff offered to have Technician come but it was too late in evening for us. Excellent shower with lots of hot water. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Chances I am a frequent traveler and had stayed at this hotel before. My previous experience was less than favorable. In fact, I even wrote a review regarding my experience but had not received any follow up. Therefore, I arrived at the hotel with certain expectation of how I would be treated and what I was in for when entering my room. Although, during this recent visit, the front desk customer service did improve, there was a minor setback when I discovered my key was not programmed to have access to the club room. Forcing me to come back downstairs and have the front desk agent program the key. These things happen; she also apologized so it’s okay. On the other hand, what didn’t improve and I was certainly expecting, was the room. This hotel needs a serious makeover; the rooms have a distinct odor that needs correction and immediate attention. Now, if anyone is reading this and maybe asking themselves, why did I even bother staying if I knew what I was in for? It’s simple – everyone deserves a second chance and sometimes necessity takes precedence. In other words, if you know what the medicine tastes like and you need it, you’re willing to take it down even if it’s not to your liking. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Hotel for a Get Away My wife and I often use this hotel as a place to get away for an evening and take a break. The staff are very nice and helpful and the new Sheraton Club Lounge is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never in my life... Never in my life have I ever been treated with so much disrespect. I HAD to stay at the Sheraton Parkway North for a company training program... next time I a have training program I will not being staying at the Sheraton and I will pay to stay at a different location. The gentleman at the shuttle area was the rudest person I have ever met. Our company advised us to go down and request a shuttle 30 mins before needed. When we went down 45 mins before we needed too, the guy said it just left and he wouldn't get us a car until there was 4 of us. We told him we have to be there in 45 mins and that we still needed to get breakfast, he told us to have breakfast here and wait for 4 people, we said we wanted to eat at the location and he then told us it was not his problem and walked away... this continued for the entire stay, 4 days!!! Asking the front desk for help was also pointless, then at the end of it, while checking out, they front desk was trying to charge me for room service that I didn't have, she finally realized that she put the wrong room number in. Honestly I will never IN MY LIFE, stay at ANY Sheraton location, and if I know anyone who is in need of a hotel I will tell them to stay far far away! Also, the room was not that great, the tempature was awful and all 20 that were in my group said they couldnt sleep because it was so dry in the room and we all had the tempature at 18. What a horrible stay. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:57:30.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>