Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites

  • 600 HWY-7 E
  • Richmond Hill,
  • Ontario
  • L4B 1B2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I have stayed at this hotel a few times for both business and pleasure and have been thoroughly satisfied. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was GREAT, there are shops and restaurants all well within the distance the hotel shuttle covers and the fitness facilities are good. All in all its safe to say I wont stay anywhere else when in the area. July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Front desk staff upgraded us to a suite upon arrival. Suite was large and well laid out for entertaining. The bed was not very comfortable and the room was dated. The Club floor had a good assortment of breakfast items and the room was very clean. Staff was also courteous. Great location for dining as the area has several chain restaurants. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The suite we had was large, clean and nicely furnished. TV in both sitting area and bedroom. Bathroom unexpectedly large although the shower is a tight fit. Easily fit 3 people. The staff at the lounge was very friendly and attentive. The chambermaids were very pleasant and always said Good Morning. Overall, execellent value for the money. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DALLAS2013 Great location. Close to downtown Toronto via Don Valley parkway and East/West travel via the 407. construction on Hwy 7 in front of hotel looks like it is nearly finished. lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Hotel staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. This is the main reason that I frequently return to this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed! Travelling with a child, never was offered help with my luggage, given a musty smelling room, and check in and check out nightmares!! Never going back. After trying to form a complaint the back office just brushed me off. You have lost a frequent guest, I have been staying here off and on for last 8 years, this was the worst visit ever. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok We had a room for 5 ppl 2 adults and 3 kids my son was crying in the morning and we got a room service at the door saying their has been a noise problem, they came to our door 4 times and we were all sleeping at one point so it wasn't even us....I was pretty upset about that...I will not be attending this hotel with my kids anymore.... August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got Over Charged The room was ok but defiantly not sound proof as a single parent I had to deal with a group party 2 rooms over that made my stay hard having two little girls not being able to go to sleep. When I was checking out I was over charged $30.00 and had to wait for a manger for 30 minutes to figure out that I was charged for the wrong amount. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke Warm Tub Excellent accomodations - bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and neat. Our visit to the hot tub turned into a long confusing walk to a very luke warm tub that was almost uncomfortable. Need better instructions to get to the tub, and then the water should be 'hot', not warm. Staff were very helpful and courteous. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Issues Had issues with room temperature and front desk messed up a couple of our group reservations. Was a pain! Breakfast was great! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not great for price. We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while in Toronto for a soccer tournament. Had to ask several times to get extra towels brought to room, room was not made up until past 3 PM. Surprised to learn that there is an $8.00 charge per day for WiFi. Stayed at other Sheraton properties without having to pay extra for internet use. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not happy i had issues with the refrigirator in the room. i got there and it did not work, went to talked to front desk and they changed it but the next day everything was frozen inside requested that they fixed it but they did not. when i left the last morning, a few soda cans actually opened inside because they had frozen... not happy April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff; Delicious food Staff very professional but very friendly - really made me feel welcome - almost as part of their family visiting their "home" Food was excellent, very prompt efficient service - always hot and delicious - wait staff particularly pleasant leading to a very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to a return visit December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Update review. Lounge renovations completed. Looks fresh and modern. Very good evening spread of hot and cold appetizers. Staff very friendly and welcoming at check in. Nice buffet breakfast in the restaurant. Took some time to get the room cooled down. Fridge a tad warm. But all in all great value for the price paid. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I always look forward to a stay at the Parkway Sheraton as it feels like my home away from home and I'm always greeted with a smile from all staff members I come in contact with,especially Karen in the lounge who always brightens my day with a friendly smile and genuine concern for how my day went. Thank you January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff I just checked in and the fellow at check in was very thorough in his descriptions of my options, choices and directions to the room. etc. The customer service attitude of staff make all the difference and you've done a good job here. The hallways spaces look very dated - old carpets.My room is quite nice. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough Info there was no directory in the room for the hotel or local facilities only down town toronto every time I needed something I had to ask the desk didnt even know there was a restaurant in the hotel until the next day, I asked for a directory and was told it would be quicker to tell me what I needed to know October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by greeat hotel We stayed at this hotel for my daughters basketball tournament This hotel is great easy access to 404, nice clean bathroom with separate shower, I had a great sleep. front desk staff was helpful Only issue carpet was not cleaned both when we checked in and the day they cleaned the room during our stay January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around experience! Everything about this hotel is top notch - feels like luxury but the price is reasonable. If I were to find issue with anything it would be the bed sheets (too crisp!) and that the bathroom lacked a fan. Overall, I would return in a heartbeat, if I could...great hotel! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied from Myla at the front desk to the great room Got to the hotel very late and Myla at the front desk was very accommodating in extending our check out time. It was a great room with a very comfortable king size bed. It was a great experience and will highly recommend the Sheraton Parkway. We look forward to staying there again soon. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Room We have stayed at this hotel in the past but it has recently undergone renovations and this club lounge ranks with the best that we have seen (of couse the Sheraton Waikiki is #1 for us but this is definitely 2nd). Service, rooms, etc. would make returning to this hotel an easy choice. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Richmond Hill The staff and service was excellent, made to feel at home. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good response to problem TV in room i was assigned was not working; i called front desk; engineering was up to room in about 5 minutes; worked on problem for about half hour, couldn't fix it; they called front desk, got new room assigned - conveniently right across the hall; and engineering helped me move. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good but.. The hotel is clean, modern, freindly and great value over all. The only beef (minor beef) is that the room heating system comes on too loud. If it wound up gradually it would not be a problem. Its the going from silence to a sudden jolt of sound that can sometimes wake you up. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lounge Spent over 50 days so far this year at this Sheraton in Richmond Hill. Best Club Lounge I have experienced so far. Wonderful breakfast and an extraordinary good buffet in the afternoon from 6pm to 8pm. All staff is extremely nice and helpful. In short a wonderful experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Overall this hotel is wonderful. The staff is so nice and as a platinum member, I was upgraded right away. The staff remembered me from my previous stay. The only thing I didn't like was the office shuttle, it is only available at certain times which isn't very helpful. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IBM Education Team The room that I stayed in never got cool. It was room 306. It was at a constant 72 degrees or 22 degrees celsius. They sent someone up to fix it but it never got fixed. Also, on the day of my check out the water in room stop working. No water in shower, toilet or since. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good conference venue Love this location just off the 407. It's easy to get to and can accommodate many, and there's free parking, which is one of the advantages of being in a suburban location. Rooms are fine. Really nice duvets. Appreciated the fridge in the room. Great conference facility and a very obliging young man in the business centre. The only problem we encountered was that when we arrived late in the evening and checked in, the toilet in our room was running. I didn't think I'd be able to sleep due to the noise, so requested another room, only to discover that the hotel was fully sold out. Maintainance did come and fix the toilet, but it takes time to asess the problem, then go and get parts, then mop up. All in all, the fix took about an hour, as it took a couple of trips to figure out the problem, then get the parts to fix it, then a cleaner was sent in to mop up some water that had spilled. Suffice it to say that we got to bed way too late... It would have been appreciated if the room was ready for sleep when we checked in. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad location Very noisy. The hotel combined with the convention center created a circus like atmosphere. Parking very hard to find. The room service will not accept order unless their certain 'minimum' is met. Charges for internet service were very annoying. It should be free. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment. I had two suites and was disappointed with both rooms. The couch was threadbare, the TV remote was missing the power button, the shower was tiny( I could barely turn around to wash) and the refrigerator did not have a small freezer for freezer packs for medicine. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel The rooms for this hotel were standard and clean. The conference rooms were nice as well. However, I wasn't impressed with the pool, layout or restaurant. If you just want to sleep it is fine. For using other items throughout the hotel... I wouldn't recommend it. December 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>