Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs to be Refreshed The Hotel has a great location and great service, however the rooms and hallways are dated. The room needed a facelift, it had old stained carpets and furniture. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room had a four inch centipede! Awful and be prepared to pay for internet... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation Gréât package for canadas wonderland June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs infrastructure improvements - Staff is friendly - Room is outdated - carpet looks horrible - overall room needs investments - A/C / Fan in the hallway is very noisy - Bed is comfortable - but room gets hot - Fitness Center - very loud A/C - not inviting - needs investments - Garage is not a warm welcome June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking hotel converted to non-smoking Wonderful lobby, which is deceptive. The rooms seems poorly contructed as wallpaper was peeling and falling off. Two of the people i travelled with said they didnt feel comfortabel taking their shoes off because of the condition of the carpet. The event rooms had been renovated more recently than the hotel rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Hassle Free Overall our stay was lovely and easy. The check-in was warm and welcoming, staff was attentive and very happy and proative in responding to questions. The telephone check-out was seemless and saved us time. It was great to have easy, free parking outside. This too saved us time and avoided potential stress. The sleep was uncomfortable at first because the bed was a bit too warm but taking the top comforter made it too cold. After some tossing and turning we were finally able to get some rest. Perhaps the middle (thicker sheet) layer could be removed for summer months. Overall, we felt taken care of and had a very comfortable stay. Having restaurants and entertainment just a two minute walk from the hotel was a big plus. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korbin Great hotel and the staff are always friendly June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tel i would recommend great hotel very good service and facilities... June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service disappointment I believe customer service is what separates the good from the great. My families stay was average at best due to unacceptable customer service, especially from a reputable place like the Sheraton June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preparedness The room that has been assigned to me was not ready at time of check inn. It was embarassing walking inn and see bed was not ready and left over food on the table. It was room 387 on May 31,2014 at 5:30PM. Rep was polite apologise and replaced room immediately after the fact. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be improved -Bathtub wasn't draining properly -TV had to be turned on twice before you could watch anything - Sink was not properly cleaned. Dirty at the edges. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel no free wifi Hotel facilities are very nice but for price paid as a business traveller paying for WIFI is an unnecessary charge much cheaper places offer it free May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service Hotel is clean at general but I find a few spot. Service is excellent. Staffs are very nice and friendly. The location is good. It is very convenient for business in north Toronto. Many restaurants are around this area. So I like to come to this hotel for my business trip. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Great Comfort! Stayed here for 6 nights during a hockey tournament. Great room (had fridge and microwave) and great, friendly service by the reception desk staff. The room was cleaned and stocked daily. The room was very cozy and large. The bed was comfy and so was the pull out couch! Great experience! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend escape An easy escape from the busy city core and within short walking and driving distance to local restaurants and shops to enjoy a weekend of dining, shopping or relaxing.. Room was quiet and well furnished and with supplies easily accessible. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by assment of my stay at the Sheraton Parkway Very easily accessible.Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very clean.Good complementary continental breakfast. A bit of confusion between paid breakfast and complementary breakfast. Someone ought to advice hotel guests precisely what is involved in a continental breakfast since all the food items of paid and complementary breakfast are in the same room. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - I always stay here The hotel was great as usual. Friendly staff, nice rooms, great food. The only complaint I had is that the coffee maker had about an inch of "sludge" on the bottom of the brewing portion of where both the coffee comes out and the water sits, which was pretty gross so I ended up not making any coffee my entire stay. Other than that, a great stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Issues Had issues with room temperature and front desk messed up a couple of our group reservations. Was a pain! Breakfast was great! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! What a fantastic place. Super friendly man at the reception desk, but noticed they were all very professional and friendly. The only negative comment is that it was warm in the room at night (great for some people)and so when we switched the a/c on it came on every 10 minutes which was a little noisy and too often... but not enough that we went to complain... we got use to it and fell asleep on the beautiful cushy bed!. The breakfast was one of the best breakfast buffets we have ever had. On location Starbucks was great too!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but showing some signs of age This is my second time staying at this hotel and it is a great location and has terrific staff. The room is well appointed and a spacious size, however I noted that it is showing signs of age. The bathroom faucet had a small but persistent leak for the week of my stay. The shower faucet seemed to have some sort of a 'plug' making it very difficult to get the correct water temperature. The bed mattress is evidencing signs of sagging. On the unit holding the refrigerator there is signs of a previous leak and the wood is both splintering and coming apart. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Richmond Hill The staff and service was excellent, made to feel at home. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention weekend I spent the weekend at this hotel for a convention. The meeting rooms were all set up to our needs, the party rooms had a good layout, and the staff were excellent at meeting our needs. I brought my family and we all enjoyed the weekend. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Stayed for a hockey tournament, so not in the room that much; however the rooms were tired and in need of refurbishing. Holes in the chairs and sofa cushions. The pullout sofa was almost impossible to sit on because of the condition of the cushions. The sheets were grey and the duvet ratty but clean to the eye. The bathroom was marginally clean, but the appointments were stark and I had no interest in using the old, stained jacuzzi. Okay for a few nights to sleep, but i would be reluctant to stay again at this property. The front desk staff were keen and eager and helpful. For some reason the wake-up call button on my room phone connected me to in-house. reservations. Parking was disastrous and required multiple circling to find a spot even in the indoor parking. Thankfully there is no parking charge. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, great location The room was comfortable and was clean. A staff member called me right after I checked in to ensure everything was ok with the room - this is appreciated! The only recommendation I have is to have the room attendant check that the bedside lamps are plugged in. We couldn't figure out why we couldn't turn on the lamps until we pulled the bed out and realized neither was plugged in. I didn't report the issue as we were able to figure it out. Other than that, it was a great stay! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Hotel Staff and Services were excellent. Annoying rattling all night long made for a restless night. Thought it was air vents. I discovered, in the morning, that the rattling was coming from the mini fridge in my room. Too bad I didn't figure it out sooner. I would have unplugged the fridge during the night. Other than that, all was great. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for business Clean and Comfy. Very accessible and accommodating. Warm and friendly staff. Strong respect for spg program. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around experience! Everything about this hotel is top notch - feels like luxury but the price is reasonable. If I were to find issue with anything it would be the bed sheets (too crisp!) and that the bathroom lacked a fan. Overall, I would return in a heartbeat, if I could...great hotel! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above expectations set After reading some of the posted reviews, I set lower expectations for this property. I was however impressed with the new looking lobby with a fully equipped Starbucks stand. My room was clean and comfortable. My only 2 comments for improvement are for WiFi, which was weak and inconsistent, at least in the York tower. The shower simply needs to be updated or at least install a shelf within the shower unit. Exec lounge was great. Overall, met my needs and nice staff were on site. January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel was good in the past I have too much negative comment about this hotel to put in this comment; comfort =0 noise=excessive sheets=feels like cardboard hot water= takes 15 minutes to achieve showers=too small water pressure=0 tv and movie rentals=very frustrating etc. etc. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff; Delicious food Staff very professional but very friendly - really made me feel welcome - almost as part of their family visiting their "home" Food was excellent, very prompt efficient service - always hot and delicious - wait staff particularly pleasant leading to a very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to a return visit December 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:12.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>