Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites

  • 600 HWY-7 E
  • Richmond Hill,
  • Ontario
  • L4B 1B2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't recongnize SPG Gold Elite Member They didn't offer any free Gift as stated in my Gold Elite Membership. Couldn't get any free WiFi internet access in room. I've to ask SPG for help and it just worked for one night. They told it away in the second night. Also, I'm a Gold Elite Member but I didn't the the level as my friend who was just a SPG Preferred. I was stayed in the 3rd floor next to the rooftop air condition units which my friend was stayed in the 5th floor with better view. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems checking in I made a pre-paid non-refundable reservation for one night and on arrival was told that I did not have a reservation and that I must have booked at another hotel. I spent over twenty minutes on my mobile, verifying visa payment and other details. I had to convince the receptionist that I did have a reservation and we were able to finally match the visa transaction number and proceed with the check-in process. It was hard work after a long journey! December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM 9 o'clock in the morning, our first night staying there, after a long exhausting day, the fire alarm is blaring for 25 minutes! I call the front desk, and they just say that it was a problem in the parking lot. No acknowledgement of the terrible discomfort of being forced to get up, dress, and wait in the lobby. While it wasn't necessary to evacuate, it was nearly impossible to remain with such noise, especially as a not requested wake-up call. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay The location is fine but the hotel needs some updating. Or, a better clean of the room. There was old food around the edges of the room and hair on the bed when I arrived. The front desk staff messed up the billing 5 minutes after I had been down to check out. When I went back both front desk staff were not helpful - one even made an excuse that I hadn't given my credit card as to why the billing was incorrect when I had just been down there. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Sheraton Parkway (Toronto North). My only complaint was there felt like there was sand on the top of the bed (or some other gritty like substance). Other than that I was happy with the room and found this to be a very efficiently run hotel. Check out was quick, booking was easy, food service was very good and staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the Starbucks and the lounge in the lobby. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking WiFi Coverage During my recent visit to the Sheraton on Hwy 7 Toronto I encountered 2 issues. 1- No wifi accessibility in your room, and for this reason I will not recommend this location to anyone who requires internet access. 2- Area knowledge of front desk staff. A female staff recommended nearest malls were Eaton Centre or Yorkdale which are minimum 30 minutes drive away if you know the area you add minimum one hour traffic to that.. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very nice The hotel is well located north of Toronto and the staff were very nice and very helpful. Cleanliness was a bit of an issue. The hallways had things like dental floss, cotton swabs, paper coffee cups and pieces of paper laying there - from mid-afternoon to next morning. We misplaced somethng in our room and found a lot of dust, dirt and even a dirty old sock when we were looking for the item. Needs improvement in this area January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Parkway - Richmond Hill I was happy in my stay there. The rooms are clean and beautiful. I was happy with the size of the room, but when I had a shower I had a hard time, the shower fits just for going in, the space is so limited that I don't understand how the designer made such a big room with such a small shower, the smallest one that I have ever seen. The Restaurant was nice and clean, staff was good and in overall was a good experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by updates long over due old tv in living room. Flat screen in bedroom mounted to cabinet doors. Looks terrible! Caulking in bathroom done by inexperienced people, looks cheap. Dingie smell in hallways. Staff was terrific. Disappointed we had to walk about a quarter mile to health club around corner for pool, then trek back all wet . Wish we had known in advance. Photos make it look like outdoor pool is attached to Sheraton. It is not. July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking hotel converted to non-smoking Wonderful lobby, which is deceptive. The rooms seems poorly contructed as wallpaper was peeling and falling off. Two of the people i travelled with said they didnt feel comfortabel taking their shoes off because of the condition of the carpet. The event rooms had been renovated more recently than the hotel rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better I recently stayed at this hotel and expected alot better quality and service from a hotel with the Sheraton name on it. The walls were hollow I could hear the people next to me the whole night. I made calls to the front desk twice to have them fix this issue. They called once and there was the same issue was going on for two hours. This was unaceptable service from a name hotel such as Shearton May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Business Stay Dated Rooms, but clean and good size Television is dated and analog. Parking is free. Internet is $8 / day - even for Starwood Members. Elevator lobby smells like chlorine from pool in basement. Gym is very small - only 4 treadmills/elipticals Food and drinks are 2 star with 4 star prices Good location to major highways and other dining options - about 12 other restaurants within 1KM walk February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by assment of my stay at the Sheraton Parkway Very easily accessible.Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very clean.Good complementary continental breakfast. A bit of confusion between paid breakfast and complementary breakfast. Someone ought to advice hotel guests precisely what is involved in a continental breakfast since all the food items of paid and complementary breakfast are in the same room. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs infrastructure improvements - Staff is friendly - Room is outdated - carpet looks horrible - overall room needs investments - A/C / Fan in the hallway is very noisy - Bed is comfortable - but room gets hot - Fitness Center - very loud A/C - not inviting - needs investments - Garage is not a warm welcome June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is stuck in 1999 First off, they wanted a $50 early check in fee for checking in in the morning. Next comes the musty outdated room, followed by the fact that I had to pay $7.99 per day for Internet. Who charges for Internet anymore? I remember back in the late 90's this was the case, but this is 2013? It would seem that this hotel is stuck in the 90's. Hotel lobby is nice though...... June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - I always stay here The hotel was great as usual. Friendly staff, nice rooms, great food. The only complaint I had is that the coffee maker had about an inch of "sludge" on the bottom of the brewing portion of where both the coffee comes out and the water sits, which was pretty gross so I ended up not making any coffee my entire stay. Other than that, a great stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty When I made my reservations I was expecting to visit a four star hotel instead what I received was bad customer service and a dirty room. It took nearly an hour after arrival for my room to be ready even though I book 1 week in advance, my room was suppose to be ready for 12:00pm not 1:00pm. Never again will I stay at this hotel and throw my hard earned money away. July 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard rooms need a major update The staff at this hotel did a great job and where very helpful. The rooms need to be updated and where not as clean as they should have. The bed was very clean and comfortable, however, the carpet was not clean and judging by the edge of the walls had not had a major shampoo or cleaning in a very long time. The jets in the whirlpool need a good brushing as well. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always everything was excellent July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good + Bad = Average I am a platinum member that stayed one night at this hotel. Good * Staff - very helpful, club lounge staff were excellent * Club Lounge - one of the best I have seen Bad * Room (suite - #978) was dirty * Hairs in bathroom * Coffee stains on bathrrom floor (that went away when I wiped up) * Drain in bathtub was broken * Jacuzzi cover was 1/2 removed June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I have stayed at this hotel a few times for both business and pleasure and have been thoroughly satisfied. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was GREAT, there are shops and restaurants all well within the distance the hotel shuttle covers and the fitness facilities are good. All in all its safe to say I wont stay anywhere else when in the area. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Hotel Staff and Services were excellent. Annoying rattling all night long made for a restless night. Thought it was air vents. I discovered, in the morning, that the rattling was coming from the mini fridge in my room. Too bad I didn't figure it out sooner. I would have unplugged the fridge during the night. Other than that, all was great. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preparedness The room that has been assigned to me was not ready at time of check inn. It was embarassing walking inn and see bed was not ready and left over food on the table. It was room 387 on May 31,2014 at 5:30PM. Rep was polite apologise and replaced room immediately after the fact. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Front desk staff upgraded us to a suite upon arrival. Suite was large and well laid out for entertaining. The bed was not very comfortable and the room was dated. The Club floor had a good assortment of breakfast items and the room was very clean. Staff was also courteous. Great location for dining as the area has several chain restaurants. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The suite we had was large, clean and nicely furnished. TV in both sitting area and bedroom. Bathroom unexpectedly large although the shower is a tight fit. Easily fit 3 people. The staff at the lounge was very friendly and attentive. The chambermaids were very pleasant and always said Good Morning. Overall, execellent value for the money. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs to be Refreshed The Hotel has a great location and great service, however the rooms and hallways are dated. The room needed a facelift, it had old stained carpets and furniture. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DALLAS2013 Great location. Close to downtown Toronto via Don Valley parkway and East/West travel via the 407. construction on Hwy 7 in front of hotel looks like it is nearly finished. lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Hotel staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. This is the main reason that I frequently return to this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed! Travelling with a child, never was offered help with my luggage, given a musty smelling room, and check in and check out nightmares!! Never going back. After trying to form a complaint the back office just brushed me off. You have lost a frequent guest, I have been staying here off and on for last 8 years, this was the worst visit ever. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok We had a room for 5 ppl 2 adults and 3 kids my son was crying in the morning and we got a room service at the door saying their has been a noise problem, they came to our door 4 times and we were all sleeping at one point so it wasn't even us....I was pretty upset about that...I will not be attending this hotel with my kids anymore.... August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got Over Charged The room was ok but defiantly not sound proof as a single parent I had to deal with a group party 2 rooms over that made my stay hard having two little girls not being able to go to sleep. When I was checking out I was over charged $30.00 and had to wait for a manger for 30 minutes to figure out that I was charged for the wrong amount. March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>