Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Quick check-in Spacious and comfortable room. Great stay. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location If your staying north east Toronto great location good hotel close to malls and Highways. The front staff at check in was very helpful and friendly room clean and updated. Will stay here again. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stop For Business Friendly and Efficient Frond Desk Staff. The hotels multiple towers makes going from front desk to elevators alittle long. Also elevators are slow... A lot goes on at this hotel so be prepared for slow hotel elevators. Room service food is good and room service staff is very friendly. Rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is very conveniently located for all the major office parks in Markham. September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. Also the bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately, the ventilation for the air conditioning was blowing right at the top of our bed. So we had to lower down the ventilation and consequently we did not get a very good night sleep as the ventilation was lacking. I hope this problem can be fixed as we are regular client of Sheraton Hotels all around the world. Thanks for your attention. Robert Roy & Danielle Joyal - reservation made on Aug. 25, 2015. August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here! The room was clean but definitely in need of updating. It took hours to connect to wifi. We were only given enough towels for 2 guests - we had 3. I was not at all recognized as a Starwood Preferred Guest. I can look past all of these things. I can not look past the horrible breakfast experience I had in this "hotel". It was overcrowded. We were stuck both mornings in an overflow area - which was an old meeting room that smelled. We had to set our own tables with old mismatched silverware. We had to wait in long lines to get in and then long lines to get food. There was little selection. They kept running out of plates and bowls - which made the wait even longer. It is easily the worst breakfast experience I have ever had. Please take my advice- spend a little more money and stay somewhere else. This hotel is not worth it. We will not be back. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eat at the bar - its always a great experience with Shanta I travel 45 weeks a year and i don't write reviews often. I have to say there is a consistent quality of service excellence that I have experienced numerous times while eating at the bar especially when Shanta is working. Shanta is a real professional and makes you feel so very welcome. The menu is healthy and very tasty but still very affordable. Outstanding service is assured again particularly Shanta so I highly recommend the bar at the Sheraton Parkway for dinner and business travelers of all kinds. JT August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel layout makes no sense, needs free Wi-Fi First, I want to say that it is a fairly nice hotel. We stayed in the York tower and the room was nice, especially the bathroom which was much better than expected. The hotel's layout is unfortunate. They've tried to address navigation with signage. For example, the lobby is level 2. There are two guest towers and the York tower elevators are not in an obvious location, it's hard to find the parking garage, the attached Shops of the Parkway is in decline, etc. Unfortunately, with signage stuck everywhere that doesn't cut it. They really need to completely redesign the common areas, knocking out walls, making new paths, etc. For another example of navigation, the door to the indoor pool wasn't working. (No lights on the card reader, other guests had this too. Note: the spa next to the indoor pool isn't associated with the hotel so they couldn't help and had to direct us to the elevator up to the lobby.) While the front desk went to dispatch maintenance to fix the door, we checked out the outdoor pool. To get to the outdoor pool, you need walk up some steps to the adjoining Best Western. Once there, we needed to ask their front desk where the pool was. You have to walk all the way through the guest room hallway at the Best Western in a U-shape to reach the outdoor pool. We quickly realized that the outdoor pool is part of the Parkway health club. That makes it very busy. And, the layout of the change rooms at the health club also make no sense. If you can find the change rooms. They should either build an outdoor pool for the Sheraton or have a dedicated indoor or outdoor path to get there. I had my son with me so he noticed the games room. Two of the 4 machines had out of order signs. Trying out the other two machines, they were broken too. I reported that too the front desk so hopefully they take care of it. If I were staying here for business and I were not SPG Gold staying on points, I'd be really upset at not having free Wi-Fi. Inconveniences and hotel layout aside, it was a really good room and a nice stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff. A plus in the morning having a Starbucks in site and restaurant is nice. Also lots of options nearby. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:35:06.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>