空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here! The room was clean but definitely in need of updating. It took hours to connect to wifi. We were only given enough towels for 2 guests - we had 3. I was not at all recognized as a Starwood Preferred Guest. I can look past all of these things. I can not look past the horrible breakfast experience I had in this "hotel". It was overcrowded. We were stuck both mornings in an overflow area - which was an old meeting room that smelled. We had to set our own tables with old mismatched silverware. We had to wait in long lines to get in and then long lines to get food. There was little selection. They kept running out of plates and bowls - which made the wait even longer. It is easily the worst breakfast experience I have ever had. Please take my advice- spend a little more money and stay somewhere else. This hotel is not worth it. We will not be back. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eat at the bar - its always a great experience with Shanta I travel 45 weeks a year and i don't write reviews often. I have to say there is a consistent quality of service excellence that I have experienced numerous times while eating at the bar especially when Shanta is working. Shanta is a real professional and makes you feel so very welcome. The menu is healthy and very tasty but still very affordable. Outstanding service is assured again particularly Shanta so I highly recommend the bar at the Sheraton Parkway for dinner and business travelers of all kinds. JT August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel layout makes no sense, needs free Wi-Fi First, I want to say that it is a fairly nice hotel. We stayed in the York tower and the room was nice, especially the bathroom which was much better than expected. The hotel's layout is unfortunate. They've tried to address navigation with signage. For example, the lobby is level 2. There are two guest towers and the York tower elevators are not in an obvious location, it's hard to find the parking garage, the attached Shops of the Parkway is in decline, etc. Unfortunately, with signage stuck everywhere that doesn't cut it. They really need to completely redesign the common areas, knocking out walls, making new paths, etc. For another example of navigation, the door to the indoor pool wasn't working. (No lights on the card reader, other guests had this too. Note: the spa next to the indoor pool isn't associated with the hotel so they couldn't help and had to direct us to the elevator up to the lobby.) While the front desk went to dispatch maintenance to fix the door, we checked out the outdoor pool. To get to the outdoor pool, you need walk up some steps to the adjoining Best Western. Once there, we needed to ask their front desk where the pool was. You have to walk all the way through the guest room hallway at the Best Western in a U-shape to reach the outdoor pool. We quickly realized that the outdoor pool is part of the Parkway health club. That makes it very busy. And, the layout of the change rooms at the health club also make no sense. If you can find the change rooms. They should either build an outdoor pool for the Sheraton or have a dedicated indoor or outdoor path to get there. I had my son with me so he noticed the games room. Two of the 4 machines had out of order signs. Trying out the other two machines, they were broken too. I reported that too the front desk so hopefully they take care of it. If I were staying here for business and I were not SPG Gold staying on points, I'd be really upset at not having free Wi-Fi. Inconveniences and hotel layout aside, it was a really good room and a nice stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff. A plus in the morning having a Starbucks in site and restaurant is nice. Also lots of options nearby. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Great Hotel.... I just completed my 3rd stay in the last 2 months at this property and I must say that it is a GREAT hotel! Staff at the front desk are fast, friendly and efficient. A special thank you to Haydie, Neil and Zelaikha who always welcomed me back with big smiles! They all seem to enjoy there jobs and that reflects very well on how a hotel is running,. Rooms are new, fresh and have great walk in glass showers.Internet for SPG members is complementary and has a strong signal and I did not experience any problems connecting. Lots of parking right in front of the hotel and a Starbucks in the lobby. The lobby is bright and large and all areas that I noticed in the hotel were updated and had a nice clean feeling, which is always awesome to feel when staying in a hotel. My advise, pay the small upgrade charge to the Club Lounge which is great for snacks in the evening and well stocked breakfast in the morning. The room service was tasty and fast and the movie selection in the rooms were up to date. Overall, I have enjoyed all my stays and would highly recommend this Sheraton!. Also, thank you to the Management team, Joanne, Mary and Stephen for making sure that your guest are taken care of and feel like at home. Your are a great reflection of the hotel and solely the reason you have stolen me away from the competitors. :) To the GM, I congratulate you for running a great overall operation and I will only stay at your hotel when I am in the Richmond Hill area! July 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Dated I stayed here with my wife and in-laws. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff in a fairly open, clean and appealing lobby. The girl at the check-in desk even went out of her way to meet a special request for one of the rooms. Overall, the rooms were fairly average. They were a good size (probably on the larger side) and the beds were very comfortable. However, both rooms had these large wooden wet-bars that could have used some care. They looked like something that may have been popular at one point, but now just seemed to take up space in the room. Also, the bathrooms were a little dated. While it was nice to have a large soaker tub, it was a bit old. As well, no matter what we tried, a good amount of water seemed to leak out of the shower and onto the floor. We had to use two towels to soak it up each morning. My in-laws had the same experience. All in all, the rooms were fairly average, and I can get past the odd wet-bar, but the shower situation will likely keep us from returning. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and room quality make this an excellent place to stay The hotel provides a great place to stay when in the Toronto area. The amenities and rooms are top class and the wonderful staff at the hotel make you feel very special. The rooms are very comfortable and very modern. I frequent this hotel a few times a year and have been for many years. The location is convenient to the Don Valley Parkway for getting to downtown Toronto and to HWY 407 for going east or west. The hotels Crave restaurant serves some excellent specials and is a very nice ambiance setting for eating in. You are also within about 5 minutes walking distance to about 10 to 20 restaurants if you like a little variety for an extended stay. The hotel provides Starbucks coffee in your room, which for me is a nice amenity. I had a little trouble with the coffee maker leaking that I had to use a towel to keep it from running all over the desk. When I mentioned it to Elma, who maintains the room, I had a replacement within 5 minutes. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend This hotel met all my expectations. Staffs were wonderful, great interactions. Front desk Kathryn were helpful and attentively take care of my needs! Thank you so much. I will always recommended this hotel to others especially if they dont want to stay at downtown. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:40.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>