Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No récognition for spa platinium First I would like to,say that it is my very first review, and my only comment will go,to,room upgrade. I am a 10 years Platinium members and I have done a lot of Spg properties. I can say that I am.coming twice a year in Sheraton Riyadh and during this 10 years I have Never been upgraded. NEVER! This is just unbelievable and I can say for sure that as soon as an SPG property will open as Spg 4 or more in Riyadh and close to the area I am working in, I will leave this hotel. It is a violation of usual contract and benefits given to member and absolutly no recognition is done in this propertie. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Most important: Staff was very friendly and flexible which is what made my stay at the Sheraton very enjoyable. Otherwise the hotel location is good and the hotel offers all facilities that we can expect from the Sheraton chain hotel. I recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to stay in Riyadh. June 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience I stayed in tis hotel for one night and I am a regular guest at this hotel. I was given a club room in the third floor. In the night at around 4 Am there was a lot of noise and it continued till 5.30 Am. It was very disturbing for me as I could not sleep after that. I had to teach in a course next day. I did tell the receptionist about it but the response was average. If I had the chance I will choose to stay somewhere else. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home From the minute I arrived at the airport in Riyadh, the staff at the Sheraton made me feel most welcomed with excellent airport transfer service and very quick and efficient hotel check-in. My suite was graciously appointed, immaculately clean, and extremely comfortable. I spent six nights here on a business trip, and the staff went above and beyond every day to address my needs. I truly felt at home here. Both restaurants were excellent, and the service was very attentive. Kudos to the GM and his team for the personalized serviced I received! I will definitely stay at the Sheraton on my next trip to Riyadh. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Riyadh This is a pleasant 5* hotel located close to the Exhibition Centre. Staff are very helpful. I was somewhat disappointed with the room service - used items (shaving kit, bidet towel, etc.) were removed, once used, and not replaced. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I travel to Saudi Arabia multiple times a year but this was my first stay at the Sheraton, arrived early morning after a tiring layover in Dubai. I was pleasently surprised by the very courtious and friendly welcome by the staff which brightened up my day. The check-in was quick and efficient and all my queries were answered professionally. Stayed for 6 nights and will definately be choosing this again during my trips to Riyadh. We also hosted our event at the King Salman Hall during this stay, and the pre-event support was up to mark so was the technical and catering support during the event. Adil at reception was particularly efficient and friendly with his dealings and certainly contributed to making my stay hassle free. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GUESTS TREATMEe NTS I am very happy to meet Mr. Gerald Chevasson the hotel GM , as I know him very well and knows his qualification from the way that he changed the W DOHA Hotel, I am sure he is the perfect person to replace the previous excellent GM Paul Dunphy who moved to the Emirates Mall Sheraton, I am sure that Greald will continue with the same ideas and plans of Paul and add much more values. I have to wish them both a great success . Also , I would like to thank Matthias for his help and support and great knowledge on guests needs and satisfactions. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff are really great Staff are very good and helpful as well the hotel management but big problem is with internet speed and variety selection of food selection almost the same since years. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is realy one of the best five stars hotels i stayed in allover the world Perfect accommodation, food, style, atmosphere, service and hospitality, in brief Great hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first (in a row) stay at Sheraton Riyadh Dear All, First please be informed I am a Platinum SPG Member. therefore I have visited many SPG properties worldwide, and my comment is based also upon the experience with others. Top score: very nice and conveniently located premises. Great food (Italian rest. La Piazza great indeed). Staff professional and smiling. Great gymn facilities. Thanks for making my first stay in Riyadh a memorable one. And now... I have already reserved for the next week! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent service The hotel staff provides friendly and courteous service from check-in to check-out December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place I Stay When I'm in Riyadh This hotel has one of the best staff I've ever seen! It's close to everything (including the airport). The recognition I got was huge and the service they provide is one of the best. November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last time I Really like to stay at SPG Hotels but this one really changed my mind. it is not one of my worst hotels, its actually the worst. not talking about the only one restaurant that is available and "Italian", other restaurant open on specific times. not talking about the corridor which was filled with waste and visitors food, GYM and Swimming pool are really less than 1 star hotel ... sorry, really the worst stay ever November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and excellent value I consider the hotel one of the best hotels in Riyadh .. safe and near by ..and the value for the rooms quiet cheap compare to other hotels October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are very organized and comfortable Very comfortable and very clean. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This is a very nice hotel conveniently located for business in Riyadh. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurants is very good. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the hotel are all outstanding, from the porters to the front desk staff, the butlers in the lounges and the attendants in the fitness room. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I find staying at the Sheraton a great experience. They collect me from the airport and nothing is too much trouble to help me working in Riyadh. They have linked me to an excellent taxi driver who I use regularly. Thank you to the team. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent location For all the busniess related activity , meetings , conferances and with parking facility, this hotel will be an ideal choice August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location This hotel is in an excellent location in Olaya and with very good overall services . The only problem here is the building is very old and the enterance area has to be improved . August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is great. It is close to downtown with great shopping close by. The hotel staff is great and very friendly. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to relaxe i enjoy my staying in riyadh sheraton & i would like to visit the hotel again with my family. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff in this Hotel are Terrific! It is only a Sheraton Hotel but the staff could not do any better. From the moment you go in until you are treated like a king, well done to all the front of house, the kitchen staff , waiters, door staff, room service and bedroom staff 10 from 10 and a great effort. Sadly the management as usual where posted missing! Francis Lee room 218. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Location is what's best. The hotel is under renovation, so some facilities are not working 100%. Room given looked out-dated, but overall it's a good hotel that I recommend and use regularly. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Stay This is the third time within a month I stay at the Riyadh Sheraton and third time sorry I did so... Although there are some plus points mainly food and location about the hotel they really score extremely badly on room cleanseness and comfort.. During my first stay, my room was full of dust that I simply didn't stop sneezing the moment I walked in, on the second stay the AC was not working and the shower was leaking, this stay again dust all over the room as if housekeeping haven't been in for days... Very unfortunate to report such feedback on a brand that I truly respect and love... but frankly this hotel is not remotely worthy of it being a Sheraton... July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Saudi & Ramadan This was my first trip to Saudi and with it being Ramadan at the same time, the hotel were excellent in making sure I didn't comit any fauz pas', whilst being very attenative to my needs as a non-muslin in terms of food and drink at the same time. Will definately be my first choice of hotel in Riyadh. The rooms are alsogreat, obviously recently refurbished to modern contempory tastes. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in some average in other Clean & well maintained & generously equipped & furnished rooms except that a/c noise level was a bit high ( need to be put on the low fan speed to get bearable during sleep). Personally , i prefer hard head pillows rather than soft ones ; were not available ; which negatively affected my sleep comfort .. Although food rates are "not at all cheap", room service food quality is not on the high level , I had a lentil soup and a green salad late at night in the room and both tasted "dull". Fitness center is fair , hospitality & responsiveness of staff are good . Breakfast buffet was rather fair, quality wise and-less- diversity wise ( I've seen more diverse buffets at 5*) . They should think about using some of the space around or annexed to the hotel building to make some green / relaxing outdoor sort of recreational / sitting area especially when the weather conditions allow (4- 5 months a year in Riyadh ) , but probably they will face noise hazards from the surrounding heavy traffic. In brief , although the Hotel could take some functional & quality improvements , it's a good place to stay at if you you're in business for few days in Riyadh -KSA. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing experience our stay was only for the weekend, as a weekend getaway for my wife and I, even though we live in Riyadh, and it was a great and relaxing experience, and we would definitely repeated again in the future. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent business travel accomodation - A minog glitch The hotel overall offered the perfect setting for attending business meeting in the city of Riyadh. The quality and diversity of the breakfast buffet were impecable, while the room was very comfortable and convenient. The only thing that needs to be enhanced is the option to have additional lighting at night, since at present it is a bit too dark to do work at night. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saudi Health visit Nice hotel with good facilities and helpful staff May 27, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:20:18.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_225, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>