Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is realy one of the best five stars hotels i stayed in allover the world Perfect accommodation, food, style, atmosphere, service and hospitality, in brief Great hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first (in a row) stay at Sheraton Riyadh Dear All, First please be informed I am a Platinum SPG Member. therefore I have visited many SPG properties worldwide, and my comment is based also upon the experience with others. Top score: very nice and conveniently located premises. Great food (Italian rest. La Piazza great indeed). Staff professional and smiling. Great gymn facilities. Thanks for making my first stay in Riyadh a memorable one. And now... I have already reserved for the next week! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent service The hotel staff provides friendly and courteous service from check-in to check-out December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place I Stay When I'm in Riyadh This hotel has one of the best staff I've ever seen! It's close to everything (including the airport). The recognition I got was huge and the service they provide is one of the best. November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last time I Really like to stay at SPG Hotels but this one really changed my mind. it is not one of my worst hotels, its actually the worst. not talking about the only one restaurant that is available and "Italian", other restaurant open on specific times. not talking about the corridor which was filled with waste and visitors food, GYM and Swimming pool are really less than 1 star hotel ... sorry, really the worst stay ever November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and excellent value I consider the hotel one of the best hotels in Riyadh .. safe and near by ..and the value for the rooms quiet cheap compare to other hotels October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are very organized and comfortable Very comfortable and very clean. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This is a very nice hotel conveniently located for business in Riyadh. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurants is very good. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the hotel are all outstanding, from the porters to the front desk staff, the butlers in the lounges and the attendants in the fitness room. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I find staying at the Sheraton a great experience. They collect me from the airport and nothing is too much trouble to help me working in Riyadh. They have linked me to an excellent taxi driver who I use regularly. Thank you to the team. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent location For all the busniess related activity , meetings , conferances and with parking facility, this hotel will be an ideal choice August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location This hotel is in an excellent location in Olaya and with very good overall services . The only problem here is the building is very old and the enterance area has to be improved . August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is great. It is close to downtown with great shopping close by. The hotel staff is great and very friendly. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to relaxe i enjoy my staying in riyadh sheraton & i would like to visit the hotel again with my family. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff in this Hotel are Terrific! It is only a Sheraton Hotel but the staff could not do any better. From the moment you go in until you are treated like a king, well done to all the front of house, the kitchen staff , waiters, door staff, room service and bedroom staff 10 from 10 and a great effort. Sadly the management as usual where posted missing! Francis Lee room 218. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Location is what's best. The hotel is under renovation, so some facilities are not working 100%. Room given looked out-dated, but overall it's a good hotel that I recommend and use regularly. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Stay This is the third time within a month I stay at the Riyadh Sheraton and third time sorry I did so... Although there are some plus points mainly food and location about the hotel they really score extremely badly on room cleanseness and comfort.. During my first stay, my room was full of dust that I simply didn't stop sneezing the moment I walked in, on the second stay the AC was not working and the shower was leaking, this stay again dust all over the room as if housekeeping haven't been in for days... Very unfortunate to report such feedback on a brand that I truly respect and love... but frankly this hotel is not remotely worthy of it being a Sheraton... July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Saudi & Ramadan This was my first trip to Saudi and with it being Ramadan at the same time, the hotel were excellent in making sure I didn't comit any fauz pas', whilst being very attenative to my needs as a non-muslin in terms of food and drink at the same time. Will definately be my first choice of hotel in Riyadh. The rooms are alsogreat, obviously recently refurbished to modern contempory tastes. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in some average in other Clean & well maintained & generously equipped & furnished rooms except that a/c noise level was a bit high ( need to be put on the low fan speed to get bearable during sleep). Personally , i prefer hard head pillows rather than soft ones ; were not available ; which negatively affected my sleep comfort .. Although food rates are "not at all cheap", room service food quality is not on the high level , I had a lentil soup and a green salad late at night in the room and both tasted "dull". Fitness center is fair , hospitality & responsiveness of staff are good . Breakfast buffet was rather fair, quality wise and-less- diversity wise ( I've seen more diverse buffets at 5*) . They should think about using some of the space around or annexed to the hotel building to make some green / relaxing outdoor sort of recreational / sitting area especially when the weather conditions allow (4- 5 months a year in Riyadh ) , but probably they will face noise hazards from the surrounding heavy traffic. In brief , although the Hotel could take some functional & quality improvements , it's a good place to stay at if you you're in business for few days in Riyadh -KSA. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing experience our stay was only for the weekend, as a weekend getaway for my wife and I, even though we live in Riyadh, and it was a great and relaxing experience, and we would definitely repeated again in the future. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent business travel accomodation - A minog glitch The hotel overall offered the perfect setting for attending business meeting in the city of Riyadh. The quality and diversity of the breakfast buffet were impecable, while the room was very comfortable and convenient. The only thing that needs to be enhanced is the option to have additional lighting at night, since at present it is a bit too dark to do work at night. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saudi Health visit Nice hotel with good facilities and helpful staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a good professional personels Nice welcom & good services & food May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but need improvement - room need more light - noise (street through window / connecting room door and corridor) is quite high. Overall insulation need improvement (an door between dressing and room would help, ...) - diversity of food / menu (same since way too long). With the great new lobby, you guys could have work out a new restaurant (Asia/Japan/India) .. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendations I recommend this hotel for Business reasons and for the kindness and welcome of Sheraton people,at all levels May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Renovation Great Staff This hotel has undergone a wonderful renovation of the guest rooms, public spaces on the guest floors, as well as the lobby. The quality of their staff matches the best of a US business hotel. My favorite in Riyadh for location and cost. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav hotel All I can say that Sheraton Riyadh is my fav Hotel all time, Thanx to Mr. Abo Alkalam he was very professional and helpful one of many reasons I liked the Hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for organizing my stay at a short notice I had to organize my stay at a short notice, having cancelled my booking 24 hours ago, the staff were very helpful, and despite th hotel rooms being full they arranged for me to stay the first night at the villa instead. Thanks very much! April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay Having 1 lift out of 2 out of order for such a long time is unacceptable. Last monday, the one that was supposed to be operational failed and we had to use the service lift. In addition to that, because of the renovation work to be done in the lobby, access to the restaurants requires to go outside the lobby. With the hot season, that is not particularly pleasant. It would have been much smarter to to the renovation on the restaurant side BEFORE doing the right side of the lobby. This is unacceptable for a Sheraton hotel April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experiance Bigger smoking area with better ventilation. More staff to pick up cars or easier way for guest cars parking. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:29:44.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_225, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>