Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Over priced and over booked the resion they tell you to explain why they are not meeting your requirements Can't give you any answer why not meeting your requirements than that we are over booked all times January 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location. Decent rooms.Terrible service... I have stayed at this hotel many times. The General Manager and most staff are fantastic... They gave me late check out option until 6pm for my last day but when I booked a car for airport transfer at 5pm the lobby receptionist was trying to charge one additional day to my room. He was so rude. I will never stay again... January 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working in Riyadh? Go to Sheraton towers Quiet, comfortable hotel with easy access to/from airport. Amazing front desk staff, especially Adil, friendly and efficient! December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all, a good stay! Over all hotel experience was average but front desk staff always went an extra mile. Especially, Adil who went a of couple extra miles and made me feel at home. Thanks! November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star staff Preferred option in Riyadh -- specifically for the 5 star quality staff, hotel has the most well functioning and friendly front office team in Riyadh. November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location I think the rates of the rooms are very high in this hotel , anyway I would like to thank one of the staff he's name is abulkallam for making my stay better September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No récognition for spa platinium First I would like to,say that it is my very first review, and my only comment will go,to,room upgrade. I am a 10 years Platinium members and I have done a lot of Spg properties. I can say that I am.coming twice a year in Sheraton Riyadh and during this 10 years I have Never been upgraded. NEVER! This is just unbelievable and I can say for sure that as soon as an SPG property will open as Spg 4 or more in Riyadh and close to the area I am working in, I will leave this hotel. It is a violation of usual contract and benefits given to member and absolutly no recognition is done in this propertie. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Most important: Staff was very friendly and flexible which is what made my stay at the Sheraton very enjoyable. Otherwise the hotel location is good and the hotel offers all facilities that we can expect from the Sheraton chain hotel. I recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to stay in Riyadh. June 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:31.835-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_225, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>