空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service!! I would like to extend my thanks to the Staff. They have helped me in a number of ways, first of all in reservations, the front office staff namely Adil and other guys have always welcomed me as a family member. They have always shown dedication and are very resposive to all my queries. I would like to say thank you to the in room dining team to make special meals for me on my request. I know it is too much to ask but being a Vegetarian it is hard to survive in Saudi. :) May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good location the stay was excellent with the exception of one complaint for the smell of cigarettes and cigars in the corridors leading to the rooms. the room service is excellent. February 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced and over booked the resion they tell you to explain why they are not meeting your requirements Can't give you any answer why not meeting your requirements than that we are over booked all times January 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location. Decent rooms.Terrible service... I have stayed at this hotel many times. The General Manager and most staff are fantastic... They gave me late check out option until 6pm for my last day but when I booked a car for airport transfer at 5pm the lobby receptionist was trying to charge one additional day to my room. He was so rude. I will never stay again... January 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working in Riyadh? Go to Sheraton towers Quiet, comfortable hotel with easy access to/from airport. Amazing front desk staff, especially Adil, friendly and efficient! December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all, a good stay! Over all hotel experience was average but front desk staff always went an extra mile. Especially, Adil who went a of couple extra miles and made me feel at home. Thanks! November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star staff Preferred option in Riyadh -- specifically for the 5 star quality staff, hotel has the most well functioning and friendly front office team in Riyadh. November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location I think the rates of the rooms are very high in this hotel , anyway I would like to thank one of the staff he's name is abulkallam for making my stay better September 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:02.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_225, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>