シェラトン・リヤドホテル&タワーズ

  • サウジアラビア
  • 11623
  • リヤド
  • King FahadとKing Abdullah RoadのOlaya合流点,
  • P.O. Box 90807
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience I stayed in tis hotel for one night and I am a regular guest at this hotel. I was given a club room in the third floor. In the night at around 4 Am there was a lot of noise and it continued till 5.30 Am. It was very disturbing for me as I could not sleep after that. I had to teach in a course next day. I did tell the receptionist about it but the response was average. If I had the chance I will choose to stay somewhere else. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home From the minute I arrived at the airport in Riyadh, the staff at the Sheraton made me feel most welcomed with excellent airport transfer service and very quick and efficient hotel check-in. My suite was graciously appointed, immaculately clean, and extremely comfortable. I spent six nights here on a business trip, and the staff went above and beyond every day to address my needs. I truly felt at home here. Both restaurants were excellent, and the service was very attentive. Kudos to the GM and his team for the personalized serviced I received! I will definitely stay at the Sheraton on my next trip to Riyadh. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Riyadh This is a pleasant 5* hotel located close to the Exhibition Centre. Staff are very helpful. I was somewhat disappointed with the room service - used items (shaving kit, bidet towel, etc.) were removed, once used, and not replaced. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I travel to Saudi Arabia multiple times a year but this was my first stay at the Sheraton, arrived early morning after a tiring layover in Dubai. I was pleasently surprised by the very courtious and friendly welcome by the staff which brightened up my day. The check-in was quick and efficient and all my queries were answered professionally. Stayed for 6 nights and will definately be choosing this again during my trips to Riyadh. We also hosted our event at the King Salman Hall during this stay, and the pre-event support was up to mark so was the technical and catering support during the event. Adil at reception was particularly efficient and friendly with his dealings and certainly contributed to making my stay hassle free. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GUESTS TREATMEe NTS I am very happy to meet Mr. Gerald Chevasson the hotel GM , as I know him very well and knows his qualification from the way that he changed the W DOHA Hotel, I am sure he is the perfect person to replace the previous excellent GM Paul Dunphy who moved to the Emirates Mall Sheraton, I am sure that Greald will continue with the same ideas and plans of Paul and add much more values. I have to wish them both a great success . Also , I would like to thank Matthias for his help and support and great knowledge on guests needs and satisfactions. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff are really great Staff are very good and helpful as well the hotel management but big problem is with internet speed and variety selection of food selection almost the same since years. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is realy one of the best five stars hotels i stayed in allover the world Perfect accommodation, food, style, atmosphere, service and hospitality, in brief Great hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first (in a row) stay at Sheraton Riyadh Dear All, First please be informed I am a Platinum SPG Member. therefore I have visited many SPG properties worldwide, and my comment is based also upon the experience with others. Top score: very nice and conveniently located premises. Great food (Italian rest. La Piazza great indeed). Staff professional and smiling. Great gymn facilities. Thanks for making my first stay in Riyadh a memorable one. And now... I have already reserved for the next week! January 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:47:26.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_225, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>