Sheraton Colonial Boston North Hotel & Conference Center

  • One Audubon Road
  • Wakefield,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01880
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to check-in is 18.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here because of an in house conference I recently stayed at this hotel because of a continuing medical education program that was held here. I wanted to avoid driving in the morning heavy traffic each day to get there. I upgraded to the club floor, which was very quiet. The room was generally comfortable, but there were a few maintenance issues that prevented by from rating it excellent. I was also surprised that the club lounge wasn't on the club floor. The breakfast in the club lounge was not really worth the upgrade. The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The conference facilities were very adequate. Overall was a good stay. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed everything about our stay here. Great staff eager to please. The rooms are average but very comfortable... excellent bedding. Club Level Lounge open on the weekends! January 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated hotel I checked in to the hotel with no recognition as an SPG Gold member. The room they put me in had no hot water and little water pressure to the point where I couldnt even shower. I called the front desk and they asked if I wanted maintenance to come and "look at it". With an hour before I had to be at a dinner party, this was not an option. So I ended up in a tiny room with 2 double beds. Not a pleasant situation for my wife and I on a one night getaway. One other couple traveling with us had also complained about their room. April 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice mall nearby, but Sheraton is in dire need of renovation I keep defaulting to this hotel because the other ones in the area are booked or too expensive on certain nights. While the staff is very nice, the room, lounge, and overall facilities are in MAJOR need of an update / upgrade. The amenity lounge is practically this small closet in the middle of the hotel somewhere but the rooms are just terrible - on 3 different occasions now, there were stains in my sheets, ripped carpet, sticky floors, peeling wallpaper, and just about any other things worn out that you could imagine. Please pay attention Starwood and get this place spiffed up - it's not acceptable to continue calling it a Sheraton!!! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed and Pillows Pleasant and welcoming staff. The staff is always very customer focused. Great pillows. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Service I've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years. For me the location is great, with direct access to the major highways in the Boston areaI. It has one of the very best gym/recreational facilities I've ever experienced at a Starwood property. What truly distinguished the property for me throughout my most recent, relatively long-term stay was the superlative customer service, which is that elusive, most valuable attribute I seek in any company. Amanda, the front desk manager, is a stand out, she's consistently clear-sighted, cheerful, and effective. I travel constantly, the number of times I've received memorably good customer service in the last year is woefully small - Amanda and her team were so helpful that I actually told friends and colleagues how impressed I was (which almost never happens). I'm writing this review amidst too many other things to do because such rare attention to guest services deserves public acknowledgment. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level worth it Stayed at the Boston Colonial and one night we were got the complimentary upgrade to the Club level (on a Sun night). The Club level is so much nicer. Bigger room, tasty evening snacks (hot/cold), good/acceptable breakfast. The Boston Colonial North is conveniently located right off the freeway and there is a nice selection of restaurants within 10-15 min drive. We took the 1 down to the airport and we were surprised what a fast drive it was (within 30 min). You also get access to the health club next door but we didn't have time for that but it looked nice. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE Room I reserved a handicap-accessible room because my grandmother just had hip surgery and the grab bars seemed like a good idea. It was HUGE. She was very surprised and we were both impressed. As always, I love the pillow beds. The staff were also very helpful in tracking down some ibuprofen in the little store when her leg was acting up. We did not have a chance to try the restaurant but will next time. It is VERY EASY to get too - just off the highway. What a relief b/c we arrived in the middle of the night! July 19, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>