Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged for the offer of a free upgrade The hotel itself is a good property. I am a loyal member of Sheraton and it shows as I achieved platinum level. I was offered a complimentary upgrade due to my status upon check in, I took it, of course. When it was time to pay the bill my rate of $270 went up to $370 !!!!!. I was in a hurry to go to the airport, did not notice this until I got home. Have contacted management and the hotel to no avail !!! What a way to cater to business travel. My company refuses now to pay the difference. Good job Sheraton, guess my loyalty is better put somewhere else August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Sheraton Love this hotel! Great spacious rooms, very quiet, very accommodating service. The neighborhood is very quiet and filled with lots of great restaurants and coffee shops. Also a nice park for walking and close access to malls, movie theaters, and hospitals. Sheraton Santa Fe is a gem. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME SERVICE This is my favorite Hotel. The Staff is one of the best I have ever dealt with. Bellmen from Mizael to Luis greet me by name everytime I visit. Gustavo in the Concierge Lounge is always accomodating. I believe Helen is in the lounge in the eveniong and she is awesome as well. This is one of the best well trained staffs I have come across. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay, great staff1 Staff is very responsive and supportive, making me feel welcome. May 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty enviroment & Unfriendly Staff At check in I was not recognized as a gold member and was not offered access to the club. At check out the front desk did not want to print out the bill. After my persistence they printed a copy but refused to go over the bill. I believe my reservation included breakfast but they did not even want to discuss it and charged me. The outside patio was not cleaned for three days. The tables were dirty and there was cigarette butts all over the floor. Avoid staying at this location. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining Menu Consider a review of the Restaurant Menu. I think a more varied selection at better prices should be considered. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton make me so Happy ! I really enjoy stay in Sheraton. My job stay is more pleasant in sheraton. The people are nice and helpful. Thank U September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Stay Excelent hotel in the business and corporate area in Mexico City (Santa Fe). Just a few steps from our corporate office. We stayed for about 9 nights and the hotel staff service was great. They really care about you and your comfort. Hotel is near to nice mall centers like: Samara, Centro Santa Fe and Punto Santa Fe. Many restarurants in the area you can go and try every day of your stay. I did really enjoyed staying at Sheraton Santa Fe Hotel. August 26, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:10:35.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_238, prod, sort_default
2 next>>