Sheraton Santa Fe, Mexico City

  • Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena St #200
  • Mexiko-Stadt,
  • Bundesdistrikt
  • 01210
  • Mexiko
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay, great staff1 Staff is very responsive and supportive, making me feel welcome. May 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty enviroment & Unfriendly Staff At check in I was not recognized as a gold member and was not offered access to the club. At check out the front desk did not want to print out the bill. After my persistence they printed a copy but refused to go over the bill. I believe my reservation included breakfast but they did not even want to discuss it and charged me. The outside patio was not cleaned for three days. The tables were dirty and there was cigarette butts all over the floor. Avoid staying at this location. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining Menu Consider a review of the Restaurant Menu. I think a more varied selection at better prices should be considered. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton make me so Happy ! I really enjoy stay in Sheraton. My job stay is more pleasant in sheraton. The people are nice and helpful. Thank U September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Stay Excelent hotel in the business and corporate area in Mexico City (Santa Fe). Just a few steps from our corporate office. We stayed for about 9 nights and the hotel staff service was great. They really care about you and your comfort. Hotel is near to nice mall centers like: Samara, Centro Santa Fe and Punto Santa Fe. Many restarurants in the area you can go and try every day of your stay. I did really enjoyed staying at Sheraton Santa Fe Hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascinating experience Excellent hotel, great location, very attentive staff. I wasn't expecting the kind of quality I found at my stay. Great experience to repeat August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Santa Fe, DF -- a GREAT stay! Excellent hotel with a superb staff. My wife "CC" and I stayed here 21-25 July 2014 and we were VERY happy! Great suite, with a large wrap-around balcony, beautiful common-areas and a good gym. Wonderful service from front desk to club room staff (thank you Gustavo!) and all other departments too. This is a well run hotel in a nice Santa Fe location. We have stayed at many other Mexico City hotels, sometimes for weeks at a time, but this Sheraton is special -- you should stay here too, you will like it! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice hotel with very friendly staff July 7, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:32:27.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_238, prod, sort_default
2 next>>