Sheraton Rio Hotel & Resort

  • Avenida Niemeyer 121 - Leblon
  • Rio de Janeiro,
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • 22450-220
  • BRASILE
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day after World Cup Final Excellent property. Good location and very helpful staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business center staff Cecelia in the business center was particularly helpful with an issue I had. She went above and beyond the help me resolve my issue. Please forward her my best regards! Dean Lemoine July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton Rio World Cup Trip I had a great time at the Sheraton Rio Hotel & Rersort. The hotel has everything you could want to relax or to have a great time doing all of their activities. The room I had was on the 20th floor and had awesome views of the ocean, pool and coastline. The room was specious and had all the comfort you could want. The only thing that could be better is that every time you would take a shower the water would splash and wet the floor. The staff is friendly and attended everyone of my needs promptly. The amenities are great. They have a heated pool, a regular pool, and a pool for kids. They have 2 tennis courts and soccer/ basketball court. I had fun playing volleyball on the beach with the staff and guests. I strongly recommend it if you are ever in Rio. Love Brasil. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment Fortunately there is another Starwood nearby that was great. This one, was downright terrible. No recognition for a platinum member, rooms were disgusting, staff was rude, food was terrible, view was good but that was the extent of the positives. With the free resort nights, we didn't even have to pay for our nights, and we still hated it! We switched to the Barra hotel and it was beautiful, friendly and so much better. Only downside is its location, which was even prettier, but thirty minutes outside of the rio beaches. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is excellent very good service, a quiet location and a nice private beach. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by marvellous view I liked everything, only I concern about the daily cleaning, my room was cleaned each day very late, we asked to clean at 10 but they did at 3 or 4 in the afternoon the hairdryer was not adequate to the voltage of Brazil July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, and will return This is a beautiful hotel. I have seen many reviews saying it is old, dirty, tired, and in disrepair. That is not the case at all. Yes, it is Brasil, so you can't expect it to look like a luxury hotel on an exclusive private island, but it is certainly one of the best choices in Rio. The hotel is set about a 15 minute walk from Leblon beach along a safe and well lit sidewalk. It is the only hotel with direct beach access, and most of the beach (on the left side) is taken up by hotel guests, and there is plenty of room, even during busy weekends. The right side of the beach is used by the locals, but they are friendly and not pushy. They are often happy to invite you to join them in games. I was not overly impressed with the hotel restaurants. It was overpriced for what it was and the food not very good. The other restaurants were also overpriced for just ok food. Not to worry, there are plenty of great restaurants in Leblon or Ipanema that can be reached via taxi, the car service, bus, or even the vans that go up and down the main road. The concierge was extremely helpfull in finding these restaurants, assisting with tickets and tours. I have never seen a Starwood hotel conceirge desk as well staffed (even in the middle of the night). The car service was wonderful. It was effiecient, easy to use, the drivers were wonderful, and the prices were very reasonable. My only complaint would have been with the check-in. We arrived at 2pm (the hotel was aware of our early arrival, even though check-in was not gaurenteed before 3pm). We were unable to check-in until 4pm. We were offered no Platinum upgrade even after I asked (even though when I looked, club rooms were available for purchase). The front desk manager said she would send up compensation for the late check-in but all we recieved was the standard welcome letter and chocolates (that I have seen delivered to all Platinum guests). They also never processed my request for late check-out when I checked-in, so my keys deactivated during my last day and I had to wait in a 20 minute line at the reception to get new ones. They were also out of the local platinum ammenity, which I was told was a good one. They made no effort to provide if for me during my stay, even though I had asked for it. Those are all small issues, but there were a lot of them for a 3 night stay. Overall, we had a great time and will return. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive facilities in Rio Efficient and polite Front Desk, nice rooms with excellent sea view, great pool, and a great choice of eateries in the hotel. The buffet dinner was excellent. November 20, 2012
2 3 next>>